Hunter Biederman’s Reviews

Hunter Biederman

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Criminal Defense Attorney/The HAMMER, no doubt about it!!!

    Posted by Robert, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter 1-6 months ago.
    • Hunter handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Hunter Biederman,

    Hunter is the best attorney that I have EVER delt with! He is straight forward, very direct, trustworthy, aggressive and keeps you informed.

    When it comes to Criminal Law, Hunter is your best choice. I understand that his practice handles DUI / DWI Cases, Murder Cases, Hot Check Cases and just about anything in the "Criminal Justice" area.

    I would highly recommend that you meet with Hunter Biderman, he is the HAMMER!!!!

    Robert

  2. Five (Grateful) Stars for the Law Offices of Biederman & Burleson

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter 1-3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was arrested and charged with a DWI three years ago, during a "zero-tolerance" weekend, and it was ostensibly one of the most miserable, shameful, and embarrassing experiences of my life. However, through the law offices of Biederman & Burleson, I was able to keep my driver's license and was ultimately found Not Guilty in a trial by jury--three agonizing years later. Through it all, Hunter and his staff was extraordinarily easy to communicate with and readily available to answer any and all questions I had, regardless of the time of day or method of communication.

    Lawyers Dan Moran and Troy Burleson handled my case when we decided to take it to trial, and it was immediately apparent to me that they were both genuinely concerned with and personally invested in not only ensuring that I was given a fair trial but also the outcome of my personal case and implications thereof. Although, they handle hundreds of cases, it seemed as though mine was the only one that mattered at the time, and I believe that individualized attention of such caliber is quite rare and incredibly refreshing in an otherwise cold and/or indifferent legal system. Words could not express the gratitude and appreciation I felt towards both of them for their masterful and tireless work on my case when the final verdict was announced.

    Moran and Burleson were both extremely transparent and honest with me, throughout the entire trial process, while maintaining a constant air of professionalism and confidence. Though admittedly it was what they called an "uphill battle," I was extremely impressed with their continued energy and determination to fight for my case till the bitter end, regardless of the outcome. I'll never forget the encouragement I felt when, after a testimony from a state-called witness, Moran leaned over and said, "Don't worry about that, cause I'm gonna kill it in the closer…" and he did.

    I highly and whole-heartedly recommend Hunter Biederman, his skilled partners, and his staff to anyone seeking a guiding light in the devastating midst and confusion of a DWI charge. We all know that "you get what you pay for," and what you get when you retain Mr. Biederman's services is undoubtedly the best DWI defense in Collin County.

  3. Awesome Defense Attorney

    Posted by Craig, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter 1-3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hunter is the best defense attorney I have ever hired. He is very professional and is very good at defending DUI/DWI cases. We just won our DWI case the week of 1/28/2013. I was fighting a 2nd DWI and never would have thought we could have won. I would recommend Hunter Biederman to my family, friends, and strangers who are needing a defense attorney.

  4. DWI? Go with Biederman!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter 1-3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had never been in trouble and from the moment I was arrested I felt my life start to spiral. Hunter was extremely reassuring and informative. I thank him, his partner, and his staff for basically holding my hand through the entire process. They won my case and I would without a doubt recommend Hunter to anyone facing criminal charges, be it your first offense, or your third!

  5. Wonderful experience!

    Posted by Robert, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Biederman handled my case with total confidence and expertise. He was always an email or phone call away. He gave me the right advice at the right times, and WON my case!! A great lawyer! Thank you Mr Biederman!

  6. Knowledgable skilled expert that knows his job and ways to do it effeciently

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had no idea what to expect with my case and after my review he told me everything I can do and realistically what my chances were and what he would he do and how hard he would work for me if I trusted him with my case and I did and he saved me a whole lot of trouble and money in my pocket for the future and gave me a second chance to keep myself outta legal trouble and out of a very stressful situation and I appreciate how well he worked with me with my finances everything to make sure what could be done was done and to the best of his ability. I recommend him to anyone who doesn't know what to expect or knows what ch.he's goin up against and could use a lawyer who will do everything in his power to get the job done. thanks to Hunter and his fellow associates that helped with my case thank very mu

  7. I would recommend Hunter to anyone and he won my case!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would recommend Hunter Biederman to anyone in need of legal services. He handled my case with such detail and proficiency that I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I was charged with a DUI and you really need someone who specializes in DUI cases. Hunter is experienced and he knows the law. He kept me informed and he always had my best interest in mind. Going through something like this can be very overwhelming,aggravating and stressful. I put my trust in Hunter to get me through this unfortunate time. He did not let me down and he won my case! Thank You Hunter!

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

  9. Nothing but positive!!!

    Posted by Greg, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Hunter laid out my options and identified the best strategy, to which I followed. His experience in this field proved to be invaluable. He kept me well informed as to what steps were being taken and made a very difficult situation a lot easier. If anyone finds themselves faced with a DUI, I HIGHLY recommend retaining Hunter.

  10. Life Made Easy

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hunter Biederman.
    • I hired Hunter more than 3 years ago.
    • Hunter handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hunter lifted the burden of being charged with a DWI. He was quick to answer any questions and kept a positive outlook on my case for its duration. He is very inept in courtroom appearances and will fight your case to the end. He displayed both confidence and vigor while defending me in court. Like I said, he just makes a possible life-changing event less stressful and minimizes its impact for the better. Also, he won my case.

Call now for a free consultation.

469-333-3333