Back to Josh’s Profile

Client Review

Josh has received 13 client reviews

Josh Lee is the best there is!

Posted by: Thankful, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh 1-6 months ago.

Josh handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Josh took my case after another lawyer told me I had no hope. I was convinced I was going to go to jail for something I was not guilty of. I am so glad I found Josh on the internet because he saved me from certain doom. I can't recommend Josh highly enough.

Saved me!

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh 6-12 months ago.

Josh handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Went to Josh after other lawyers gave me no hope for my case. Jokes on them because Josh got my case thrown out of court. Saved me from prison.

Like no other

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh 1-3 years ago.

Josh handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with several lawyers over the years. I have not found any that cared about my case like Josh did. He really took care of me and fought hard for me in court. Its nice to finally get a guy who didnt just try to talk me coping a plea and getting the case over. We fought and had a fantastic outcome. I highly recommend Josh if you have a criminal case.

Dedicated to his clients

Posted by: Kevin, a Employment client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lee has represented me twice. Both cases were out of his specialties, yet he still did an excellent job. You won't find a more dedicated and determined lawyer. He stands up for his clients and is not afraid to fight for their rights. He is extremely focused and very detailed on every case he tries. He has a very competitive edge and wants to win every case he takes on. I highly recommend Mr. Lee.

The One to Pick

Posted by: Evan, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was a very good experience with Josh. He is a smart man. He knows what to do and when to do it. He is always here to help out with anything you need. I had two drug charges both felonies and eluding over a couple years. Josh is so good he got most all of it dropped and I ended up with no convictions. This man is the one to pick.

best in town

Posted by: James, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went to Josh Lee with my DUI case and was surprised with his knowledge and just how nice he really was, in the end he saved me a bunch of headache and money, it was a welcome change from the @$$**** lawyer i used in the past for my divorce. Thanks James

On my team

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a DUI a few months ago and I talked to a few different lawyers in the area. None of them would fight for my license and they all just wanted me to plead guilty, I couldn't do that. I then heard about Josh. After the first consultation I felt much better. He said I had a very good argument and that together we could beat this thing. He was very caring and supportive and I felt like he was the only one on my team. He ended up beating it! I got to keep my license and I didn't get a conviction!

Fighter

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Was facing a life sentence for a possession with intent charge. Hired Josh and for the first time ever I had someone who I felt like they actually cared about my case. We pushed the case and it was thrown out by the judge. He was the first to ever fight for me.

Dedicated

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was referred to Mr. Lee from friends around Grand Lake. My first impression was that he looked pretty young. But after meeting with him and several other attorneys the choice became quite clear: he was the man for the job. His knowledge and drive was not matched by the other attorneys. It turned out that he found some things that helped my case and I ended up putting this thing behind me quickly. So dont let his young appearance fool you, he is very good.

From facing life to recieving probation

Posted by: CARLOUS, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Josh Lee

I hired Josh more than 3 years ago.

Josh handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

i was facing 4 years to life on a drug trafficking charge. I have an extensive criminal history and josh got me a deal for 5 years suspended sentence and only 1 year D.A. supervision. He's the man in Oklahoma.