Victor R. Wandres’s Reviews

Victor R. Wandres

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You for your Advice Victor R. Wandres

    Posted by Kathy, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I called Victor Wandres when I got notice I was being sued by Midland. Even though I could not afford to hire Victor, he gave me great advice on how to answer the summons. I took his advice to heart and wrote the letter to the Court Clerk in answer to the summons, faxed a copy of the filed letter and Midland decided to drop the lawsuit. Victor went above and beyond in helping me even when I could not afford to hire him.

  2. Quick and Efficient

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 6-12 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wandres handled my situation very effectively and in a timely manner. He got the results I needed. I recommend his services to anyone dealing with a debt collection company.

  3. AAA + Review

    Posted by Michael, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-6 months ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.

    From the beginning to current, Victor has been great. He has been patient with collecting needed documentation, and follows up with phone calls. He really cares about his clients, and wanting to help them through rough times., Its great to know that he is on my side.
    "Thank you Victor",

  4. Great firm!

    Posted by Darren, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My wife and daughter were in a car accident and they took great of us through the process. We had issues with our car that would not have been resolved if it were not for their help. I would highly recommend them.

  5. Professional

    Posted by Jeremy, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Wandres did a great job listening to my problem, taking the appropriate action to solve the problem, and solving my legal issue. He did it in an efficient and cost effective manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Wandres to others who may need legal help.

  6. Collection Agency Problem

    Posted by Rusty, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Credit Repair matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Victor was great will use him again in the future if the need comes up

  7. Handled case very effectively and professionally

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paramount Law handled my case with excellent professionalism and knew exactly what to do in my situation. They were successful in getting my case dismissed. I would definately use them again if needed.

  8. Paramount Law STOPPED Abusive Debt Collector

    Posted by Matthew, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paramount Law in Tulsa helped me stop harassment by an abusive debt collector. They filed a lawsuit under the FDCPA in Oklahoma Federal Court and the debt collector quickly settled, resulting in a check to me! I recommend Paramount Law for all of your consumer protection law needs in Oklahoma, especially consumers being abused by debt collection companies.

  9. Great Service!

    Posted by Jessica, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Victor,
    I just wanted to thank you so much for everything you have done. You really helped me in a timely and professional manner. I will be referring several people your way!

    Thank you again!

  10. Saved from Junk Debt Collector

    Posted by Becky, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victor Wandres.
    • I hired Victor 1-3 years ago.
    • Victor handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Victor is a blessing! He stood up for me in a debt collection lawsuit and won for me. He eased my mind and took away my stress. He beat the junk debt collector at their own game.

    Thank you Victor.

Call for a FREE consultation. You may be entitled to a $1,000 Reward!

918-200-9272