Randy T. Enochs’s Reviews

Randy T. Enochs

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Employment Lawyer in Milwaukee

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 6-12 months ago.
    • Randy handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Luckily for me, I discovered Mr. Randy Enochs. I am so glad I was able to work with him as he was able to provide/is still providing me with his professional legal services. He was able to get an Unemployment Appeal overturned! We are still in process with my other Employment legal matter which we feel good about. Randy is very fair with everything he does. I highly recommend working with Randy.

  2. Excellent

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.

    Randy is professional and knowledgeable attorney. I needed legal advice and representation involving a former employer appealing unemployment benefits. Randy used the facts and the decision made was in my favor. Thank you, Randy.

  3. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by Nicole, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 6-12 months ago.
    • Randy handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Randy is kind, understanding, knowledgable and great to work with. I would recommend anyone in need to Randy. He has helped me a couple of times and I'm very pleased with the outcomes. Thank you Randy!

  4. Brilliant while dealing with my situation

    Posted by Brandon, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I was in need of employment legal advice and was referred by a friend to Mr. Enochs. Randy was extremely helpful with my situation and assisted me exactly the way I needed assistance. I would recommend him to anyone needing employment law assistance.

  5. Unemployment Insurance Appeal

    Posted by Malea, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Appeals matter.

    I was denied unemployment insurance after 27 years of employment. Randy accepted my case and went above and beyond what I expected from him. What impressed me most ,was his willingness to spend how ever much time it took to explain everything and answer all my questions. Randy spent time with me before and after each hearing ( there were two) first explaining what to expect and then afterwards he spent time explaining how he felt everything went. All this time made the experience so much less anxiety producing. In the beginning I wasn't sure I wanted to go through with the appeal, but after meeting with Randy I was sure it was the right thing to do. Randy was able to clearly point out why my employer was unable to deny the insurance, and ultimately won the appeal. In addition to being a knowledgeable professional, his fees were very reasonable. I will be happy to share my experience and recommend him to all of my friends and family. I deeply appreciate the job he did for me.

  6. Employment and Non-Compete Contract

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I called Mr. Enochs to review my employment contract and non-compete contract. He offered knowledgeable and accurate advice in a timely and professional manner. With his assistance I was able to avoid a legal battle with my previous employer. I have recommended him to multiple co-workers in the same situation, all of which have had the same positive experience.

  7. PROFICIENT, HONEST, JUDICIOUS

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Enochs took a case on for me that was quite difficult and skewed. Randy went above and beyond with his professional knowledge and research. He was diligent and prudent in a case that most would have not touched. I am happy to say he won my case and set a precedent for workers.

  8. Brown County

    Posted by JB, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy 1-3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Randy took an interest in my case the minute we first spoke about it. He's a man of his word and a very dedicated attorney. Despite practicing primarily in Milwuakee, he took my case in Green Bay and achieve success in a very complicated case.

  9. Dedicated and Committed

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Enochs did a wonderful job and I highly recommend him to anyone needed legal help in Wisconsin. I used him for some court cases, both of which Mr. Enochs did an amazing job researching and sorting out the facts so that we were able to obtain the result we were hoping for. He is punctual, professional, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable. You will surely be impressed by Randy’s knowledge and dedication.

  10. Excellence and Integrity

    Posted by Jeanne, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randy Enochs.
    • I hired Randy more than 3 years ago.
    • Randy handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Randy Enochs, an attorney who stands out in a league of his own, well above his peers. Randy helped me with my labor law and FMLA cases, he was superb, and I highly recommend him. Unlike many other attorneys I have encountered, Randy is truly genuine, skilled, knowledgeable and honest. His is devoted to his clients and puts their interests first and foremost.

    Randy will:
    • acknowledge that you are in charge
    • tell you what to expect
    • explain when things should happen
    • tell you what's important in your case
    • estimate what things will cost
    • help you analyze the cost-effectiveness of various strategies
    • explain delays or date changes
    • explain what your case is worth
    • explain the risks of going to trial versus settling
    • prepare you for your deposition, and
    • prepare you for your trial.
    Randy’s fees are very fair and he won’t take advantage of you financially or in any other way. If you have a case requiring the expertise of a labor law attorney, don’t be fooled by fancy websites and fast-talking attorneys. Call Randy and you will be well served by his significant knowledge and experience.