Nathan J. Dineen’s Reviews

Nathan J. Dineen

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Nathanfor DUI

    Posted by Greg, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    While my case never went beyond 2 meetings with Nathan, I found him tio be responsive, knowledgeable and committed to my case. He met with me in a timely way and explained my options. He then made his recommendation which I found to be very forthright and informative. I would recommend Nathan to anyone in the situation I was in.

  2. Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by Dana, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Overwhelmed and embarrassed about the whole OWI process initially, Nate was a very calming influence and lead me through every step. Possessing true client focus and a comfortable style, Nate took the time to explain all of my options and was eventually able to reduce a charge that saved me thousands of dollars. Nate facilitated the best possible outcome for my situation and is the only attorney I would recommend to my friends and family.

  3. OWI case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Nate is honorable, professional, and most importantly, understands the clients' rights under the law and utilizes that information to best represent him. In court he is assertive and well versed in the nomenclature of the proceedings that can greatly influence the decision in favor of his client.
    I would strongly recommend working with him based on his legal acumen as well as his understanding of the professional culture in the court process.

  4. A Real Fighter! My Job Was On The Line & Attorney Dineen Came Through! Not Guilty!

    Posted by M.H., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I highly recommend Attorney Dineen. From the very start he was down to earth, respectful, and on top of everything. My job as a traveling salesman was on the line so I needed the very best. I meet with a few attorneys but chose Mr. Dineen because his knowledge and experience was unparalleled. He is definitely not cheap but in my case he was worth every penny. After a day long trial my case resulted in a Not Guilty verdict! I would highly recommend Attorney Dineen to anyone who needs or wants to fight their DUI charge!

  5. Excellent Attorney who is Knowledgable and Cares! A++++

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Nate really helped me through a difficult situation. He really helped me to understand the process and was very knowledgable of the the OWI Law. I would highly recomened Nate to family and friends.

  6. A Grateful Client

    Posted by Dave, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Nathan Dineen represented me in an OWI case. Due to his diligence, relentless work ethic, and determination I was found NOT GUILTY! He is a hard working man who is committed to defending his clients. He is as advertised, the very best.

  7. A grateful client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I felt blessed to have Attorney Dineen working for me. He is aggressive, thorough, and relentless in his pursuit of justice.

  8. Best Possible Outcome From An Awful Decision

    Posted by Lisa, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nate is a great DUI attorney. He helped me get through the horrible situation I got myself into. He was always on top of my case and available to answer my questions. In the end I decided not to fight my case to trial, but Nate was ready and willing to if I wanted to. His knowledge of the law, the legal system, and entire DUI process was very impressive and helpful. I would highly recommend Nate to anyone facing a DUI charge.

  9. OWI/ Ambien

    Posted by Thomas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nate was truly a professional trustworthy Attorney, He was able to make an uncomfortable OWI situation
    more understanding every step of the process. He was able to get the one charge that bothered me the most dropped and despite the current unjust legal system that was forced against me and my defense he kept on fighting and I am satisfied with the outcome. A great Lawyer and I truly would recommend Nate to family and friends.

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Dineen.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Living out of Wisconsin Nathan J. Dineen really kept me informed with the Wisconsin laws. He was very professional in helping with my case. Always returned my calls in a timely matter and charged a very reasonable fee. I would highly recommend Nathan J. Dineen.

Available Night & Day! Call For a Free Consultation!

262-250-1976