Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 52 client reviews

Best dui lawyer

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

This was my first dui. Andrew is very confident this guy knows his stuff. He was able to get it reduced to reckless ops and a 3 month license suspension. My ticket was 200 and total court cost was 108$ I am so very greatful for Andrew . I highly reccomend him.

Great lawyer for ovi

Posted by: a client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

Andy is completely honest and realistic about what he can provide you. Bucher told me that he could get my ovi charge reduced to a physical control and that is exactly what he accomplished in my pre-trial appearance. I was happy to be done with court appearances and satisfied with Andrew's service.

Made My Life Ease

Posted by: Hudson about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I found Andrew through his website, and pursued due to his positive reviews. They were accurate. Andrew filled me in every step of the way as to what I needed to expect, needed to do, and how I needed to do it. He is exceptional at his job professionally, and is empathetic and charismatic on a personal level.

ANDY a true angel

Posted by: RYAN about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

Andy was very helpful and prompt from the very first phone call. Andy took the time at our initial meeting to explain where I stood, what will happen and what were my choices. He then worked with me to choose the correct process. Andy stood by me at court and through the court process representing me as a true professional attorney should. I highly recommend Andy to anyone who needs a great, caring attorney.

Not a Bill Collector

Posted by: Ryan 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

Mr. Bucher has recently help me with an OVI, open container and Impeding Traffic.....All reduced to a Physical Control while Intoxicated. 0 points on my license, 268 dollars total, and the 3 day weekend. I actually still owe him some money, and he looked right at me and said, "I'm not a Bill Collector". We discussed some arrangements and that was that.... I appreciate everything that you've done Andrew. Thank you. If you DONT get this guy, you're making a mistake.... Ryan
  1. Andrew Richard Bucher

    Andrew Bucher

    LawyerComment:

    This was a case with difficult facts and when we got an opening for a great resolution we jumped all over it. Ryan was concerned because he had not finished paying my fee and as I told him, I am an attorney not a bill collector, I know you are pleased with the result so just settle up as soon as you can. As is typical with these situations, less than a week later we are all square and everyone is happy.

    It is a pleasure to get great results for honest, hard-working people. Thanks for letting me know I am appreciated and for getting settled up so quickly, not so long ago everyone could do business like this.

    Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

Andrew

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I'm very pleased with the outcome of this case. I m from out of state and Andrew made it very easy for me. Would recommend him to everyone thanks again

Bucher is both helpful and determined

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with a D.U.I and had never been charged with anything before. Mr. Bucher was very encouraging and determined, which put me at ease. In the end he got it to be lowered to a reckless op, which was a miracle. He made the process far less stressful, and I'm very happy I chose him to advise me.

Dui:

Posted by: Nancy, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so glad I hired him. He saved my CDL and a job offer. He is well respected by the municipality piers which helped my case go very smoothly and helped the case move a little faster (which is not a fast process). The money I paid was well worth it, compared to the future fines I would of had to pay as well as insurance. I felt comfortable with him and highly recommend this lawyer.

Thank you Andy Buchar

Posted by: Rudy 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

The legal issue in my case was very distressing for myself and my family. From the very first phone call, Andy set me at ease with his professionalism, knowledge, and encouragement. He is a person that I would recommend to every person that I know in need of counsel. He was very successful in getting to a very reasonable end to my dilemma. Sincerely, thank you again Andy.

Best attorney I've ever worked with.

Posted by: Chad, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew Bucher has a go getter attitude, he knows the law inside and out. He acted quickly in handling my case and was able to get me the plea deal I wanted with no issues. I would highly recommend him for any DUI case because he simply doesn't take no for answer.