Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 45 client reviews

Dui:

Posted by: Nancy, a DUI client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so glad I hired him. He saved my CDL and a job offer. He is well respected by the municipality piers which helped my case go very smoothly and helped the case move a little faster (which is not a fast process). The money I paid was well worth it, compared to the future fines I would of had to pay as well as insurance. I felt comfortable with him and highly recommend this lawyer.

Thank you Andy Buchar

Posted by: Rudy 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

The legal issue in my case was very distressing for myself and my family. From the very first phone call, Andy set me at ease with his professionalism, knowledge, and encouragement. He is a person that I would recommend to every person that I know in need of counsel. He was very successful in getting to a very reasonable end to my dilemma. Sincerely, thank you again Andy.

Best attorney I've ever worked with.

Posted by: Chad, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew Bucher has a go getter attitude, he knows the law inside and out. He acted quickly in handling my case and was able to get me the plea deal I wanted with no issues. I would highly recommend him for any DUI case because he simply doesn't take no for answer.

No one better than Andy Bucher!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If I could give Andy Bucher 10 stars on this rating, I would. He's amazing. At first when I was reading online reviews about Andy, I was skeptical. How could one person possibly be as phenomenal as the reviews said? I assure you -- they're all true! I took a particularly difficult OVI case to Andy hoping he would be able to help, but not expecting any miracles. I had been charged with OVI and two alcohol violations in another state. I knew going into this that things wouldn't be easy. Within a week of being charged, I planned to move to a new state (from Ohio) for a new job. Suddenly, my very bright future was looking very dim. From the first time I met him, Andy was amazing. He kept an upbeat attitude about my case. He outlined any possible strategies he had and also outlined any roadblocks he saw. Andy helped negotiate a plea for a Physical Control charge, rather than an OVI. Zero points on my license, zero time in jail, minimal fines. Without Andy I know my outcome would have been much different. I could have lost my job. I could have ended up in jail. But because of Andy, I'm able to continue on with my life. I happily recommend Andy to anyone who's in a situation where he/she is facing drunk driving charges. In my opinion (and I've worked with several attorneys on this topic), there's no one better.

A Great Lawyer!!!!!!!

Posted by: Davina, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He made me feel comfortable took the stress away from me. I would recommend him a thousand times. Thank you so much

A Competent and Skilled Advocate, Comprehensive Knowledge of DUI/OVI.

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a difficult bind, charged with a serious offense out of state and many miles from my home. After I retained Andrew he stepped up and defended my case as I participated in the decision making and monitored the case's movement from afar. It is statistically very difficult to get a reduction of an OVI charge in Ohio and Andrew managed to do so. Due to the nuances of my case, I am confident there could have been an even better outcome if we had taken the process further, but the reckless operation conviction fit my needs as it will not appear on my criminal record, it is a traffic offense. I fully endorse this lawyer.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Kristin, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Mr. Bucher for an OVI case which he successfully got reduced. Mr. Bucher was excellent in handling everything for me. He always responded to me quickly, answered all of my questions, and put me at ease. After hiring Mr. Bucher for a previous case, I had no question that I would use him again. I have already recommended him to a few friends and would definitely recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgable about all of the laws and court procedures, and works his hardest to get you the best outcome possible. I am beyond pleased with the service Andy has provided me and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching for a reliable, knowledgable attorney.

A man of his word! Thanks Attorney Andrew Bucher!!

Posted by: Helen, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

In December of 2013, I was involved in an auto accident. Needless to say this was upsetting. When the police arrived they ticked me for what I felt was an unfair and incorrect traffic violation. They also informed me that I could not pay the ticket,but had to appear before a judge. This to, was very upsetting as I was leaving soon for Florida and would have to fly back to appear in court. Attorney Andrew Bucher was recommended to me and I contacted him. He assured me that he could appear on my behalf saving me from flying home and present information to the court to defend me for the ticket I had been issued. Attorney Bucher did exactly that. He appeared on my behalf and had my ticket reduced down to a minor violation. He saved me 100's of dollars and from points on my driver's license. Hopefully, I won't need Attorney Bucher assistance in the future, but if I ever have an accident again, the first call I would make would be to Attorney Bucher. I recommend Attorney Bucher highly to anyone needing legal assistance for a traffic violation or accident.

He's amazing!

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Andy is amazing! I was charged with an OVI and within 2 hours of meeting Andy for the first time, he managed to find enough mistakes that I got my license back with no suspension. Andy moved for motion hearing to get my charges dropped due to lack of evidence and the many mistakes the officers had made. Even with blowing a .188 Andy's intelligence got my OVI charge dropped down to a reckless op with no license suspension. I would recommend him to anyone!

Criminal trespassing on railroad tracks & OVI

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Bucher

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Andy first collected all the paperwork pertaining to my charges. He immediately pointed out that my license should not have been suspended. At the first court appearance, (5-days after incident), license suspension was thrown out. Waited 3-months for the pre-trial date, at which time, the charges were all suppressed or reduced. Andy definately has an excellent rapport with the members inside Allen County Courthouse, which is extremely important! Very pleased with the services and support! Hope I never have to use his services again. (nothing personal) Thank you :)