Matthew A. Dolman’s Reviews

Matthew A. Dolman

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you need an excellent & trustworthy lawyer then go to the Dolman Law Group

    Posted by Shayna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.
    • Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would defintely recommend the Dolman Law Group to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer. They consistently treated me with respect & diginity instead of just another "injury settlement" for their books. For example, whenever Matt or Jason would call me with a question about my case they always asked how I was feeling before they would get to their questions. They even had flowers delivered to my house the day after my surgery for my injury! I don't know how many lawyers actually care about their clients enough to actually do things like that. They were also very quick to take care of any medical bills that came my way which spared me the hassle of dealing with them & they gave me great advice when it came time to settle my case. If you want a lawyer that will truly work for you instead of for themselves then you don't need to look anywhere else.

  2. Like no other law firm you will ever find!I promise!

    Posted by bg, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Dolman and his staff are incredible.He actually talks to you during the case and is available anytime.In the past,I had attorneys who let their legal aids or paralegals do all the talking for them or they stop you from getting to the lawyer and play the middle man with questions and answers.Not here!I have never experienced any law firm like this where the actual attorney calls you and is available anytime for you.He is my attorney for life!!!He is also a litigator and will actually file a lawsuit no problem,not like other lawyers who never even been to trial or have even filed a lawsuit!I had a case a few years ago with a big trial law firm in the area and all I can tell you is that Mr. Dolmans office was a 100 compared to them on a rating of 1-10. What amazed me is that he starts an entire game plan/strategy against the insurance company as soon as you hire him.I am still waiting to hear my game plan from my last attorney as he never had one.I learned more in one hour from meeting with attorney Dolman then I have learned in three yrs with my last trial attorney.As a matter of fact,I have spoken to him more in one month on this case with him, then my last attorney has spoken to me in 3-4 yrs litigating my last case!

  3. "I felt protected and secure throughout the entire ordeal."

    Posted by Mohamed, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Dolman Law Group by a good friend, after I was in a car accident. After meeting with Matthew Dolman and Christian Meyer, it was clear they were knowledgeable and experienced. I signed with the firm and spent months working with them on my case. I could not be happier with the service I received from Dolman Law Group. Both attorneys always made themselves available, and if I ever had to leave a message, someone from the office would return my calls or emails very promptly. I felt protected and secure throughout the entire ordeal. Mr. Dolman worked hard on my behalf, and his effective work paid off when he successfully obtained an impressive settlement through mediation. Everything went exactly how he planned from day one of meeting with him in his office, until the day I signed my settlement papers. I highly recommend Dolman Law Group to anyone pursuing a auto accident claim.

  4. Not just an attorney, but an educator and honest business man!

    Posted by Kathleen, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I walked into Mr. Dolman's office, I was a month out from a car accident, injured and with an attorney that I had never met or talked to, and felt that my case was not receiving the attention it deserved. I knew the moment I walked into Dolman law group, that they do things VERY differently. I had a personable meeting, where I felt like I was truly being heard. I hired Matt Dolman on the spot, and never looked back! He handled my case in a professional, but aggressive manner. He always made time to discuss my case, even on weekends and evenings. His staff and paralegal Genelle, were wonderful to work with also! At a time in my life when everything was so uncertain and hectic, they put my mind at ease and handled everything with urgency. My case was settled in 4 months, and I am extremely happy with the outcome. What more can I say....Dolman law group is the best in the business!

  5. Glad I chose Dolman

    Posted by Anne, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hiring Matt Dolman is the best decision you could make if you are injured in an accident. He resolved my case quickly (it only took about 4 1/2 months) and it was a peasure to deal with the staff. The communication was greaet as I always knew what to expect with each stage of the process.

  6. Superb Service and Results!

    Posted by Samantha, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

    The Dolman Law Group is fantastic. I would reccomend them to anyone and everyone. My case was a priority to them. I felt like they took special care of me. Mr. Dolman provided me with his personal cell phone number. Great resultsv

  7. Dedicated, Aggressive, Trustworthy

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.

    Matthew Dolman at Dolman Law group is the best attorney out there! He is an aggressive lawyer who seeks out what you deserve and offers you the best. His entire staff is extremely professional and very "family" like. He handled my claim as if it was his own and remained in contact with me on a daily bases. He let me know upfront what to expect from both himself and his work and I can honestly say he delivered. Very dedicated, aggressive and trustworthy. I will refer anyone and everyone to Matthew and his staff at the Dolman Law Group

  8. Compassionate, Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by Daniel, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Dolman knows the law. I am very selective who I refer clients to, as it is also a reflection on my practice. I continue to refer clients to Mr. Dolman because he treats my clients with great compassion and explains the process in simple terms. He achieves the results that make the clients happy. I have not heard one bad review about Mr. Dolman. He is also very accommodating, meeting clients on weekends and after hours.

  9. There really are honest attorneys out there!!

    Posted by Jodi, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Dolman and his staff made a bad situation alittle easier to deal with. He never made me feel like I was a bother and always made time to answer ALL my questions. There are so many big firms out there, but this is the firm you want on your side. Mr. Dolman was able to resolve my case and I am pleased with the results. He is AWESOME!!!

  10. Extremely dedicated to obtaining the best possible result for his clients.

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matthew Dolman.
    • I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.
    • Matthew handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Dolman is a highly respected attorney throughout the State of Florida. He never hesitates to go out of his way to assist a client, friend, or colleague. Mr. Dolman maintains the highest ethical standards in his practice of law. Mr. Dolman is always sure to put the best interests of his client's first and foremost.

Call now for a free consultation.

727-451-6900