Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 29 client reviews

Miracle Worker

Posted by: Daryl, a Alimony client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael is very knowledgeable in his Craft and Man's System. He was up front with me and informed me of all the pros and cons that I was facing. He gave me a sense of confidence from the start that he would do his best. Michael interacted with the Court and obtained signatures from the Judge handling my case faster than humanly possible. In Hillsborough County I consider this a Miracle, God evidently works through Michael to make positive things happen!!! I am totally satisfied with my outcome and will call on him again if needed. I strongly recommend Michael to anyone that needs a good Attorney!

Awesome lawyer

Posted by: Tyler, a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Fluke went above and beyond for me in my custody case. He is calm, cool and collected with a good sense of humor even making our judge laugh a few times in the court room. In the courtroom hallway a couple of judges walked by calling Michael out by name to say hi. That alone can go a long way when they are the people deciding the outcome of your custody case. I had a situation going on with my ex at 1130pm on a Friday and I called Michael. To my surprise he answered and guided me in the direction. In mediation my previous lawyer was so out of touch with my case because everything was done through the paralegal. My ex only offered me every other weekend and would not budge. The other lawyer would send me monthly statments. I got nickeled and dimed to death before I fired her and hired Michael. To make a long story short Michael Fluke got me split custody :-) That is all I told him I wanted in the first place. I would definitely use Michael Fluke if needed in the future. I do not wish to ever have to go through that again but it's nice to know that he is only a phone call away. If you meet with him you will see that I am speeking the truth. Thanks again Michael..

One of a kind...

Posted by: Steve, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Michael is very unique in the world of attorneys. I will start by saying I met Michael as a referral from another satisfied friend of mine. I have worked with dozens of attorneys in all fields of business and Michael really breaks the mold. Overall I will say we received success in my divorce case which is a scenario where really no one wins but beyond this Michael was unlike any lawyer I have worked with. He laid out the scenarios clearly, always effectively communicating the risk level and the cost of his services as it pertained to the reward if we won that argument. Many times saving me his legal costs on initiatives that may have not been worth the fight. Not something you normally get from hourly rate based service providers. I am a business man and need confidential and professional representation and would say that is exactly what I got. Thank you Michael for all your guidance and best of luck to you. I hope to not need your services again but if I did I would certainly call and would recommend you to anyone.

A New Beginnning

Posted by: a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I found Michael Fluke on the AVVO.com web site late one night after my wife informed me our marriage was over after 37 years with no notice or discussion. I met him for an appointment the next day after visiting another attorney who scared me to death with his comments. Michael is highly experienced and very calming thru a difficult process. Further more, he is excellent at mitigation and negotiation with your spouse. His fee's are more than reasonable and his skill at getting you a fair settlement are the best I have ever seen. I just want to thank Michael and his asst. Donna for their incredible dedication and work. Being right at retirement age, it was extremely scary and because of his ability, I am able to move on with my life. I would rate him and Donna both 5 stars across the board. Thanks again for everything you did for me and others in the future!!

Father wins primary custody thanks to this lawyer!

Posted by: Ileana, a Child Custody client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

We hired Mr. Fluke to represent our son in a custody situation involving two motions for relocation of his pre-school age son after reading reviews in this website. Mr. Fluke was always professional, confident and prepared. He took the time getting to know the facts of the case and getting to know the strengths and weaknesses of each parent and how it applied to the Florida Statutes. The case went to trial and just last week, the verdict was announced giving our son primary physical custody with visitation for the mother. This was a great victory that our family is still celebrating. We don't think it could have been possible without Mr. Fluke's expertise, perseverance and desire to give his clients the best possible representation. I recommend Mr. Fluke to handle your divorce or custody case without hesitation!

If you want the best possible outcome for your case, this is the lawyer you MUST retain.

Posted by: Lucy, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

This lawyer is nothing short of excellent, and I highly recommend him, for any person wanting the best possible outcome for their case. He is worth every penny. I'm from Canada, and needed a lwayer to represent me in Tampa, to settle a divorce after 12 years. Having done a bit of research on the web, and Mr Fluke topped the charts. After an introductory phone call, I was convinced that Mr FLuke is the lawyer I wanted representing me. With his experience and professionalism, Mr Fluke was with us every step of the way, and was always 9 steps ahead of my husband's lawyer. You'd be wise to follow his advice, for he is very well connected in the legal community in Florida. I'm glad i took his counsel, he proved correct every time. Mr Fluke, is very easy to talk to, answers every single question you ask with confidence, and always tells you the facts, straight up, no confusing double-talk. Even though I was distraught with emotion over the divorce, Mr Fluke's empathy and compassion, shone through, and he kept me focused on the facts of the case, that would give me the best possible result for my own future. Mr Fluke made the whole process be as painless and efficient as one could expect, and I had a settlement in my hands only a short time after. On a personal note, I want to thank Mr Fluke, who is a genuinely authentic person, and would recommend him with no hesitation whatsoever. I'm tellling you from my own experience, this is money that is well worth it.

Best representation money can buy.

Posted by: Vincent Owens, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I hired Mike when my current lawyer just wasnt getting the job done and was just draining me of money. I have never been to court prior to my divorce so I did not know what good representation was. Mike was there for me and always available to answer my questions. This has been a very big learning lesson for me in many ways and I must say that it is impairative to have this man by yourside if you are going through legal issues.

This is the lawyer to have on your side.

Posted by: Dolores, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you need to hire a lawyer, please talk to Michael..My son was going thru a divorce for over 2 1/2 years. We fired the first lawyer because she never got anything done. Meeting Michael was the best thing that happened to our son. He was always available for questions and his advice was so encouraging. Michael works hard for his clients as we found out. The divorce was settled the first and only time Michael was involved. We wish we hired him from beginning, because going thru a divorce is painful for all, but Michael helped every step of way..If you need a lawyer, this is the person to call..Michael helped our family thru a difficult situation and we will always be thankful that he was our lawyer..

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Fluke is a wonderful lawyer. He treated me more like family than he did as a client. He truly cares about his clients and wants what's best for them. I would highly recommend Mr. Fluke.

Wonderful Experience with Highly Competent, Effective Divorce Attorney!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fluke

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

After several horrible experiences with attorneys, most recently a divorce attorney, I called Mike up after reading his reviews here on AVVO. I didn't realize the way to find an attorney was to do a search on all the attorneys in the area, check their bar complaints and/ or AVVO complaints, and work backwards to the folks who actually had GOOD reputations. I could have saved myself the pain of hiring an overpriced psychologically unbalanced jerk of an attorney if I'd known this three years ago. So I called up Mike and he took my case, only to find it in a state of disaster. He was honest with me about the issues, he set my expectations knowing it would be painful for me to hear, and he painstakingly cleaned the mess up and prepared my case for trial in months doing work that hadn't been done properly for years. We had a situation where I thought we had a difficult opposing counsel, a moron for a parent coordinator, and an obnoxious judge. He made excellent progress with the difficult opposing counsel, he managed the parent coordinator situation beautifully, he found me another forensic CPA who was not a hack, and he actually proved to me that I had a seemingly reasonable judge. Mike is smart, he's fair, he's hard working, and he's dedicated to his clients. I wish I'd found him years ago because he could have saved me alot of time, money, pain and suffering sooner. I highly recommend this attorney whether you are new to divorce court or domestic violence representation or if you're unhappy with your current attorney and need a second opinion and/ or new representation. He's outstanding.