Ayuban Antonio Tomas’s Reviews

Ayuban Antonio Tomas

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Lynn, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Civil Rights matter.

    I am very thankful to have had Mr. Tomas represent my nephew. He was very informative through the entire process, he answered all emails and phone calls. I would highly recommend him, He is an EXCELLENT ATTORNEY. Thank you Mr. Tomas for what you did for our family.

  2. The Greatest

    Posted by Amante, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban 6-12 months ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Tomas was simply incredible he helped me and my family during a crisis. He is a true professional assuring me and my family that there is no need to worry. He defended in a civil and criminal case, I can't imagine using any other attorney. What Tony did was nothing short of a miracle.

  3. Masterful Trial Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Tomas represented my son, who was being charged with a crime. The state attorney wanted to send my son to prison and he fought them all the way to trial. At the trial, I sat and watched him do his work and couldn't help but be mesmerized by his abilities. The jury came back with a not guilty verdict on all counts in less than ten minutes. To say that he made a fool of the state and the police officers accusing my son would be an understatement! He is the only person I would call if I were ever in trouble.

  4. The best trial lawyer I've ever seen!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I recommended Tony to a dear family member who was in serious trouble. Tony fought the case all the way to trial and got a Not Guilty verdict. I sat and watched and was blown away. If I am ever in trouble, he is the only person I would call.

  5. LIFE SAVER

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban 1-3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was being accused of a horrible crime and the state was trying to send me to prison and have me deported. Tony was very aggressive in fighting my case and at the end the state finally dismissed the charges. I will forever be grateful to him. Thanks Tony

  6. I am forever grateful

    Posted by a Tax Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban more than 3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Tax Fraud / Tax Evasion matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was under criminal investigation by the IRS and was told that I would probably be indicted. After I hired him, he was able to convince the IRS to not pursue criminal charges. I still owed hundreds of thousands of dollars to the IRS, but he was able to settle most of that debt for me. I don't know how he does it, but this guy works miracles.

  7. The best!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban more than 3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was facing 15 years in prison. After the public defender didn't do anything for me, I decided to hire him. Thank GOD I did. He filed a bunch of motions and basically forced the state to drop the charges. He was honest and straight forward with me and he didn't B.S. me like every other lawyer I've dealt with in the past. If you are ever in trouble, do yourself a favor and hire this man!

  8. Awesome!

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban more than 3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The IRS had emptied out my bank accounts and they were taking a big chunk of my social security income. Mr. Tomas was able to stop that from continuing and he settled my tax debt. If you have problems with the IRS, he is the best person to call!

  9. Miracle worker.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.
    • I hired Ayuban more than 3 years ago.
    • Ayuban handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I thought my husband was going to go to jail and there was nothing he could do about it. My husband's previous lawyer wanted him to plea guilty and serve 5 years in jail and told me that it was the best deal we would get. I hired Tony and he got the case dismissed! I don't know how he did it, but he saved my husband and I will be grateful to him for the rest of my life. I recommend Tony to everyone I know because he is a miracle worker.

  10. Excellent

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ayuban Tomas.

    Great and specific legal advice.
    Thanks Mr Tomas.

Call now for a free consultation.

305-648-1040