Michael Adam Haber’s Reviews

Michael Adam Haber

Average Rating

Based on 37 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. DUI/possession client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Michael Haber did an excellent job on my case, he helped me understand my options showing great knowledge of the law and the system. He's a very intelligent and resourceful attorney who will always recommend the best course of action for your situation, knowing when to be aggressive and when to be cautious. He got me the best possible result from a difficult situation and was always available for any questions or doubts I had. In more than one occasion advised me against making decisions that weren't optimal even though they would have resulted in more fees for him, a great testament to his honesty and commitment for the best interest of his clients.

  2. EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND STRAIGHT FOREWARD

    Posted by Gene, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I met Mr. Haber, on AVVO and thanks to his insight on a F.S. regarding mitigating circumstances, it drastically changed my min/man case. Thanks to Mr. Haber, and AVVO I was able to have a better understanding of the legal process, and take an active part in my defense. Although I did not retain Mr. Haber, he continued to offer insight to my many questions, promptly, honestly, I would use him in the future, and will refer him to my friends, and family. He really was a light at the end of a very dark tunnel

  3. An excellent attorney!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    It is my happy task to recommend Attorney Michael Haber to anyone needing competent legal representation. In my time of legal need, Mr. Haber exceeded my expectations of what was legally possible and dexterously maneuvered around what could have been a real problem for me. Mr. Haber is great combination of effort, pragmatism, knowledge of the law and common sense. If you need an attorney, you should consult with Mr. Haber as soon as possible.

  4. Best Criminal defense in Miami

    Posted by Regina Nicole, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My employee was picked up on a warrant last Wednesday. He was taken to jail and was to set appear in court the next morning. I contacted Mike Haber Wednesday night, he explained the possibilities and agreed to appear and assist my friend the next morning. Not only did Mike get the warrant set aside but he also got the case itself dismissed then and there. I was quite surprised at the whole situation but even more surprised at how quick and effective Mike Haber was as a lawyer. If you are in trouble with the law the I highly recommend Mr. Haber as your lawyer.

  5. sasha alexander

    Posted by sasha,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.

    Extremely aggressive approach , very very professional service , always available on the phone 24/7 ... love it .. highly recommend .
    Dlia vsex Russkix zhuvushikh zdes , ya ochen recomenduyu Michaela

  6. A must hire...

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

    I hired Mr. Haber for a potential criminal traffic matter about a year ago. The case had almost spiraled out of control, ultimately involving all sorts of complicating factors including newspaper reporters and civil lawyers (with threatened lawsuits).

    Through it all Mr. Haber kept me informed, reassured and orchestrated an aggressive and proactive defense which ended in no criminal charges being filed against me. In addition Mr. Haber was ultimately able to negotiate a most favorable resolution to all of my civil issues in this matter as well.

    Michael completely handles all of your needs conducting his team as a "boutique" criminal defense litigation practice, and I highly recommend him to anyone needing legal counsel.

    Faithfully signed,


    SS

  7. client review

    Posted by michelle, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Michael Haber was my attorney for a domestic violence case.. He was of utmost professonal, trustworthy, and amazing at keeping me calm at all times... i would highly recommend him as an amazing attorney

  8. Mike A. Haber

    Posted by Ignacio, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mike A. Haber was of great help in my case. He always kept me posted with my obligations and also kept me motivated to finish the program in order to have my record fixed. He is a person that gets along with the court system and with its employees which was of great help in more than one ocasion. In the end of it all, everything went great with him and I am very greateful for his help.

  9. Good Lawyer!

    Posted by Teri, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr Haber is a very detailed and knowledgeable lawyer. He explained my situation in detail and offered great and timely advise. Additionally he returned my calls and responded to my emails promptly. I would definitely recommend him!

  10. Greatly recommend

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Haber.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Haber was very professional in his knowledge. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, he kept me informed, told me of the process and handled the matter in an efficient and fair way.

305-381-8686