Charles Vincent Crowe IV’s Reviews

Charles Vincent Crowe IV

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Crowe Legal, Uncontested Divorce

    Posted by Joy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My case was an uncontested divorce. Charles Crowe was the best. His knowledge and guidance were greatly appreciated. He explained the plan, what to expect of him as well as the county proceedings. He kept me updated regarding his actions and what was to follow. He also handled a Quit Claim Deed for me.

  2. Excellent Attorney!!!

    Posted by Amy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I came to Charles after filing what I though was a simple divorce case. Unfortunately the divorce took a turn unexpected since my Ex-husband did a counter claim for primary Custody of my two children ages 4 and 5. I called around to many attorneys until I finally found Charlie. The minute I spoke to Charlie I knew that I found the right person to fight for me in court. When we met he took the time to listen to me and was very compassionate. Charlie helped me through all difficult times of my case and kept me inform at all times. At the end I got exactly what he promised me on our very first visit!! Primary custody of my children and a nice amount of child support. I don't know where I would be today if I would have never find Charles. I thank God for this great attorney and great human being !! I definitely recommend this attorney. Thanks Charlie!

  3. Worth every penny!!!!

    Posted by Chris, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Family matter.

    WE LOVED HIM!!!!! He was the 2nd lawyer we had- the 1st one wouldn't submit evidence, or return calls, or even fight for what we asked him to fight for. Charlie was very cautious about how he even discussed the prior lawyer- just professional as can be on every level!! He spent the time he needed to with our case, even though that meant coming to our home on a Sunday afternoon and only have a few weeks to prepare! I just can't say enough good things about him! He was poised, and knew EXACTLY what he was doing! His approach was wonderful, and he never set an expectation he couldn't meet. HIGHLY recommend him to anyone needing someone to fight for father's rights!!!

  4. Thank you so much!!!

    Posted by Julia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Charles was very helpful, clear, honest and professional throughout the divorce process. he moved the case throughout efficiently. It was nice working with Charles! I would highly recommend working with Charles Crowe to my friends!
    Thank you!

  5. Excellent Attorney!!!

    Posted by Edwin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Charles took over a botched divorce case left by my previous attorney. If only I had found him first! He kept me informed during the whole process and responded to all my questions in a timely manner. He was also up front about the fees required and the time frame. I could not be more pleased with the service he provided me.

  6. Marriage Case

    Posted by Salman, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

    Punctual, frankly, understand case very well and quick in bringing your solutions.

    Yes, I would recommend this lawyer 'Charles Vincent Crowe'

  7. Attorney referral

    Posted by Jon, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Family matter.

    Contacted Mr. Crowe over a holiday weekend. Going to court in 5 days and needed representation. He responded promptly and was very candid. He came as a referral to me from another law firm. Bottom line: we won our case and the opposing attorney left the courtroom dumbfounded.

  8. I felt Confident

    Posted by Josh, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 6-12 months ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I got married young. I tried to work things out with my spouse but I was unsuccessful. This placed me at a very low place. When I came to the conclusion that I was going to file divorce I had no idea which way I would turn. I tried to complete the divorce forms myself but it was very complicated. After much trial and error I decided that I needed a lawyer. I tried to find a lawyer that spoke my language but it felt like each lawyer that I spoke with left me confused. Finally I found Charles. He was great! He sat down with me and completely explained the process. I felt confident. He even had my ex smiling after she signed the documents.lol...He made it EASY!!! I would advise anyone to let him get the job done. He's great!

  9. Honest, responsive, efficient. Made a complicated process seem simple!

    Posted by Matthew, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Charlie made my divorce as smooth as possible. His rate for an uncontested divorce was BY FAR the cheapest in the area, he worked with me on a payment plan, he responded quickly to all my e-mails, and he made sure I understood everything that was going on. This was my first divorce, and I was very nervous about the process, but he made me feel very comfortable. 1 visit to his office, a 30 day wait, and boom my divorce was final. I would recommend Charlie to ANYONE!

  10. Very patient and understanding

    Posted by Bina, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Crowe.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He guided me through my entire process of divorce , helped me with great understanding in my tough time. He is very thorough and kept his calmness when representing me in court. When I first talked to him on the phone he listened to me and assured me which made me decrease my fear and helped me grasp the reality.

Call for a case evaluation by phone. I speak to each and every client personally.

404-618-0863