Philip Andrew Holloway’s Reviews

Philip Andrew Holloway

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great attorney

    Posted by ronni, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-6 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    GREAT ATTORNEY Hardworking, Dependable, Reliable & Honest. Phil, took care of 2 complaints the cult my daughter was in coerced her to issue in order to isolate her from a loving family. Extraordinary bad circumstances we never expected to experience and worst. I needed Phillip skills and knowledge to fight for me and remove those complaints. Philip did just that.
    I am very so thankful to him and wish to continue representing me.

  2. Highly Recommend!!

    Posted by Michelle, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-6 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Juvenile matter.

    I have a tremendous amount of gratitude for the effort , time and results achieved by Philip Holloway in regard to our sons case. I feel he was honest and forthcoming with what to expect, and stayed in contact with me so I wasn't in a constant state of worry. His staff was also wonderful and easy to work with. Thank you so much!!

  3. Best experience with an attorney!

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-6 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Phil took our case with less than 72 hours before our hearing and not only did he jump on the case without blinking an eye, he got us more than what we even asked for. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and very understanding.

    I would recommend Phil to anyone and if I ever need legal representation again in the future, he will be my first call.

  4. Excellent Criminal Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Holloway did an excellent job with my case. Communicating with him was easy and he always replied back quickly. He kept me very informed. I had complete trust in him. I highly recommend Mr. Holloway.

  5. Superb Attorney and staff

    Posted by Steve, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 6-12 months ago.
    • Philip handled my Administrative Law matter.

    I recently had a case to go before the Peace Officer Standards and Training Council. My case was very unique and complicated Mr. Holloway gave me a clear and concise review of the case and what I could expect. There were no false hopes given about the outcome. His staff was always polite and eager to help with any questions or concerns that I had. The firm also kept me up to date with the progression of the case. He represented me at the hearing and a resolution was reached that satisfied everyone involved. I hope to never need an attorney again but if I do I will hire the Holloway Law Group

  6. INCREDIBLE, The most dedicated and Professional attorney to his Clients!

    Posted by Jeff, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Holloway last year for his professional services. I talked with 3 lawyers before i talked with him. I knew right away that he was the man i needed in my corner. From start to finish i could have not been happier. He alway kept me informed of what was going on, always was there to talk if i needed him, openly honest, and very professional. He made me feel very comfortable and easy to talk with from our very first meeting. I can not say enough about Mr. Holloway. I highly recommend him if your in need of a highly qualified lawyer.

  7. Fast and Effective!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Philip Holloway immediately went to work on the case for which we hired him and and was diligent throughout. He impressed us with his professional skills, extensive experience, easily understood explanations, and warmth. We were profoundly grateful for the very swift and favorable outcome he achieved. He has our deepest thanks and appreciation. We do not hesitate to recommend Mr. Holloway to anyone seeking an attorney.

  8. This man is an OUTSTANDING attorney

    Posted by Joe, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Holloway has represented me in a nunber of matters to date and each time he has gone above and beyond what any other attorney has ever done for me.
    I could spend hours extoling his virtues and prowess as an attorney but in the most recent case let me quote the Hearing Officer, who had seen Mr. Holloway with other clients before him previously, and who ruled compeltely in our favor, which was more than we expected. He stated that Mr. Holloway was "The only attorney that has ever appeared before me and never lied to me."
    It is this level of trust and integrity which you get when you retain Mr. Holloway.
    He makes us, his clients, look far better than we really are. And in that way represents us greatly.
    Thank you.

  9. Great and attentive professional lawyer

    Posted by Bob, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Phil represented my spouse on a ticket. He kept us informed and made the process easy to fight for what was right. We will use him for anything that ever comes up. I honestly believe that his experience and knowledge made the case winnable.

  10. Saved Me Thousands in Insurance

    Posted by Kim, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Philip Holloway.
    • I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.
    • Philip handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was recently caught speeding in a construction zone. Some people may not realize that if you are found guilty of this violation, it results in points on your license which significantly increases your insurance rates. Phil Holloway answered all of my questions and even calmed me down when I needed it. I never had to go to court before and was petrified. Mr. Holloway eliminated that requirement and got my ticket reduced to a warning.

    Money for a lawyer (especially this Law Firm) is well spent when your violation will increase your insurance rates. The Holloway Law Group gets the results you want.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

770-428-2433