Back to Bobby’s Profile

Client Review

Bobby has received 23 client reviews

BOB BOLLINGER--A LAWYER-A FRIEND

Posted by: Donald, a Workers Compensation client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby more than 3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

For the ones of use that felt like no-one cared,or has been in a situation where you explain yourself as best you know how,to the powers that be in the legal system arena called workman comp lawyers(only to be told over and over again why you couldn't win or shouldn't go any further)the sun has risen and the clouds have gone away.Enter,MR. Bob Bollinger.A very laid back gentleman that actually listened to every word i told him.He never questioned me in a negative manner,and made me feel like help was there and i had just FOUND it.Point is ,Bob took my case(from another lawyer,that spent all his time telling me how i could not win or should not even try)We went to court and Bob won my case,and i'am sure plenty before me,after watching him work.He's committed to you and was always straight up with me,not once ever saying anything about money until all was said and done.He is a fair and very competent lawyer at the top of his field.I have never once asked for his help that he did not come to my aid.Do yourself a favor,don't hire a room full of atta-boys,get someone like Mr. Bollinger to help you.YOU WON'T BE SORRY.He will fight for you

Awesome Excellent

Posted by: cmmayo28570 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

If I lived in Charlotte or near by I would for sure hire him. Very caring gentleman. I cannot thank you enough for your assistance and advice.

Workers compensation case

Posted by: Mike, a Workers Compensation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I would highly recommend Mr. Bollinger. Bobby and Janice helped me complete my case which had been ongoing since 1992. He is an excellent lawyer and keeps you informed and updated each step of the way. Mr. Bollinger exceeded all my expectations on the settlement of my case.

Workers Compensation Case

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Bollinger got the Workers Compensation Insurance Company to pay after being denied from an on the job injury. Would highly recommend .

Best Workmens Compensation Lawyer Ever

Posted by: Paul, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Bollinger was a great help to me during my Workmens Compensation mediation. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I didn't feel like a number, he treated me with utmost respect and was able to get me what I needed. I would highly reccommend him to anyone with a work sustained injury.

Got an impossible work comp case? Call Bob Bollinger. He deals successfully with unwinnable cases and difficult clients

Posted by: Norlinda, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby more than 3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case is still in litigation and Mr. Bollinger has worked arduously on it for almost a year and a half. It is a very difficult case that most lawyers would refuse to handle. In fact, several in NC and in Maryland adamantly declined to represent me. I fell and sustained a serious injury to my wrist, requiring surgery, while working out of state. I didn't know for sure how the fall happened. This gave the insurance company every opportunity to deny the claim and to conjure up any numbers of reasons for the fall that did not involve my job. Mr. Bollinger took the case against all odds and has dealt with the insurance company with dogged perseverance. In addition, he's been faced with an even more formidable problem - his own client. A single woman living alone for years, I must handle every aspect of my life aggressively and have thus tried to run my own work comp case. Despite my continued intrusions into the case, only a few of which were helpful, he's been very tactful and tolerant and has been unusually professional in handling this aspect of the case. I hear only good things about him and I am convinced he is very well versed in work comp law. He answers emails and calls very quickly, sometimes within minutes, and takes all the time his clients need. His paralegal has spent quite a bit of her time explaining in detail the many questions I've asked. I highly recommend Bob Bollinger for people with unusual and/or very complex cases. I feel confident that in the end we will prevail.

One of the best workers comp lawyer in the Mecklenburg county area

Posted by: Charlie, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Bollinger has represented me twice,both times were on work releated disease,the hardest of all workers comp cases to win.He won,both times,hands down.He is relentless,dogged and consistent in his pursuit of justice for his clients.His staff is the same,and they have been with him for decades.If you have a workers comp problem,or questions about whether or not you have a claim over something that your company tells you is not covered by comp...I urge you in the strongest possible terms to contact Mr Bollinger's firm.They will answer all your questions,and give you the facts on the law,and they will allow you to make the final decesion.They are some of the easiest people to work with I have ever encountered in the legal field.

Broken Wrist

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the first phone conversation, Mr. Bob Bollinger was confident. He knows the law in Charlotte North Carolina, and stated he could win my case. And he did. His office let me know what to exspect and how long it would take for a decision by the court. He is a polite Southern gentleman, but in court he is unbeatable. I recommend Mr. Bob Bollinger to anyone. Thank You Mr. Bob Bollinger! Suzanne Charlotte based Flight Attendant

Hire him

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby 1-3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I feel so lucky and grateful to have had Mr. Bollinger represent me in my workers compensation case. I am from New England and traveled to North Carolina to fill a summer position. Within a few weeks of taking the job, I took a fall and badly injured my leg. I required major reconstructive surgery. The workers comp carrier was shady: first telling me my claim was approved and then later denying it when it became too expensive. I was terrified because I was left with no insurance and a bum leg resulting in no work capacity. I contacted Mr. Bollinger the same day my case was denied and he got back to me in a matter of hours. I hadn't even hired him yet and there he was answering my questions, explaining my rights, and telling me what any good lawyer would do if I chose to appeal. Obviously I hired him and within a short period of time, he took my case (which was a mess) and turned it around. I am incredibly pleased with the outcome. He really was and is a Godsend. Mr. Bollinger has a brilliant legal mind, strong ethics, and he genuinely cares about his clients. It also doesn't hurt that he's clearly respected within the legal community and perhaps even a little feared. I recommend him without any reservations.

The Best Comp Attorney in Charlotte, NC

Posted by: Lisa, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bobby Bollinger

I hired Bobby more than 3 years ago.

Bobby handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband was hurt on the job and his company (AAA Cooper Trucking) was trying to make him sign papers that were untrue.We found an attorney...but under the grace of God, this attorney called on Bob since this case was "Not The Norm" . Alot of "Shady" things were happening. Bob, knew the right things to do !!! My husband was the victim in this case. These big trucking companies try to bully the little guy.Bob, made things happen for us. And we were very happy with the outcome.. Bob, is a REAL person. And you can definately have trust in him that He has YOUR best interest in making sure things get taken care of. He's a GREAT attorney and would definately recommend him to anyone going thru a workmens comp. case.