Back to Thomas’s Profile

Thomas has received 49 client reviews

Thomas Mulinazzi - A Fine Attorney

Posted by: Mary about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

In search of a highly rated, family law attorney, I found Thomas on Avvo.com. He responded to my inquiry promptly and thoroughly. I met Thomas for divorce counseling and was very pleased with his presentation. He explained the legal process, listened to my concerns, and summarized an expected timeline and outcome. Thomas, and his staff, will battle to the end for their client. I fully attest to Avvo's superb rating of this attorney.

Highly Recommend!

Posted by: Shellie about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

Thomas handled my uncontested divorce. Short marriage, no assets, no kids. I was very pleased with the service I received from him and his team. He stayed on top of everything and kept me in the loop. His prices were very reasonable and worth every penny.

Truly the Best

Posted by: Audrey 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

I am in the middle of an extremely high conflict divorce in Howard County. Thomas has been with me every step of the way always ensuring that I am well informed and advised. I can not think of another attorney you would want to guide you though what is one of the most difficult times in a persons life. There are so many laws and details that I was oblivious to but with Thomas's excellent communication, years of experience and responsiveness you can rest assure that you are in great hands. He and his office go above and beyond the call of duty. Thomas truly enjoys getting to know his clients and helping to make a difference in their life for the better. My case is still ongoing but I can say without a doubt I highly recommend him. He is always on time for appointments, very direct and doesn't waste time he gets right to the point, he is exceptionally skilled when working with cases that involve family violence. His staff is wonderful and outstanding. Bottom line Thomas is an exquisite attorney.

Divorce

Posted by: Antoine 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

I would like to thank The Mulinazzi Law Office for handling my divorce. These people took up my case at the last minute and got me through a very tough time in my life. More important, I must give a special thank you to Shannon Kowitz. Mrs. Kowitz worked tirelessly to get through my divorce, she was the star of the team. Many times I was very difficult to deal with and in a hard but respectful manner, she gave me most honest advise. Rather I wanted to hear the truth or not. Mr. Mulinazzi came in and closed the deal. He efforts resulted in getting the best deal possible under impossible conditions. I am truly grateful for the professionalism I received as their client. I highly recommend Thomas and his associates.

extraordinary assistance from an attorney.

Posted by: William 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

I had been attempting to get a divorce fr 4 years. I couldn't refinance my property and was losing ground economically. I applied at legal aid and every filing I submitted was rejected. Attorneys at Maryland Housing referred me an office where I was fortunate to get attorney Mulinazzi and I began an uphill ascent after 4 years of frustration. I feel fortunate to have gotten him as a counselor and I thank Maryland for providing such service.

a bad situation was turned into a great experance

Posted by: michael 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

I am so pleased with the service we received ,when ever we were in the office to see our assigned lawyer MS Shannon or the para legal.mr Thomas would come out and speak with us. Just to see how we were doing and answer questions that were bothering us. Everyone there really seemed to care about us and our kids and truly wanted to help. We received updates and information regularly .always open and honest with us good o bad they kept us prepared. This team has a hart and they care that makes them special.

Mr. Mulinazzi

Posted by: Martin 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

I hold Mr. Mulinazzi, and his legal services in the highest regard. I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance! Hiring him to represent me during my divorce case was one of the best decisions I've made. He was the ultimate professional during the process, easy to work with, and helped me achieve all the results I was hoping for!

Awesome Attorney!

Posted by: Jeanette 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

Thomas is an Awesome Attorney full of Integrity at the highest & best level. When I became faced with an unfair & challenging situation, Thomas provided comfort with his quick actions, clarity of the processes involved and visions of the future; the Whole picture. Thomas Mulinazzi and his firm are one of a kind.

Domestic Legal Services

Posted by: Lizette 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

Thomas is a thorough, highly skilled attorney. He has helped me successfully navigate through a very difficult divorce and custody case.

Thomas M... The consummate professional

Posted by: Stephen 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Mulinazzi

Thomas handled my divorce 2 years ago. I can't say enough about him. He was professional, accessible and knowledgable. He guided me through a very difficult period of my life. He was very patient in answering my many questions and he always provided several alternatives. He carefully presented the pros and cons of each issue, always encouraging me to make the decision.