Forest Dean Morgan’s Reviews

Forest Dean Morgan

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Dean is an amazing lawyer who I feel is the BEST at his job. He is a respectful, kind and makes you feel that you are his main priority. He answered emails and phone calls promptly and kept me informed of all possibilities. I highly recommend using Dean as your lawyer if you may find yourself in a not so great situation such as mine. He achieved results that I never knew were possible. My outcome was better than I had expected and I know it was because Dean was on my side the whole way.

  2. Glass Half Full

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest 6-12 months ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    You will find many competent lawyers on Avvo to handle your DUI case, but due to the complexity and potential impact upon my professional career, I chose Mr. Morgan. Not only is going through the DUI process a humbling experience and a godsmack moment, but it is also intimidating to think I could easily and effectively handle this on my own. Mr. Morgan has the experience of being a police officer, a prosecutor for the D.A., and now a successful defense attorney - the choice was a no-brainer to choose him to represent me. All I can say is that I owe Mr. Morgan and his attentive team a huge debt (he literally saved my career). I can't say that you will have the same results I had, but with Mr. Morgan and his team behind you, you can expect the best possible outcome and then some.

    1. Forest Dean Morgan

      Forest Morgan

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words. My team and I are humbled and honored by your review.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  3. Life Transformation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest 1-3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney F. Dean Morgan's Focus, Dedication, and Knowledge transformed my life. His solution to my DUI issues accomplished everything that I hoped. Incarceration and hefty fines were eliminated. I believe the charge that he negotiated and the hearings will have very positive outcomes. I now have the possibilty and the resolve for a bright future. My thanks seem inadequate. He truly is an instrument of God's blessings.

  4. DUI with positive outcome

    Posted by Rick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest 1-3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dean was able to negotiate a no incarceration sentence for a 3rd DUI in less than 10 years at the Highest level of punishment. I was facing up to 15 months of incarceration. Dean successfully filed a suppression motion that resulted in the DA issuing a 6 month probation sentence. Deans skills are second to none and I would highly recommend him to anyone that finds themselves in need of a solid criminal defense attorney.

  5. High Quality & Valuable Service

    Posted by Jennifer, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest more than 3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Dean helped me achieve speedy resolution with my case despite the complexities involved. He thoroughly explained the DUI/ARD process to me and answered many questions quickly and accurately. I cannot more highly recommend Dean to be your lawyer for the situation you encounter that would necessitate the use of his services.

  6. Very Grateful to Dean

    Posted by Grateful, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest 1-3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The court told me I would have to do 60-90 days jail time. Initially, it seemed like a waste of money to hire an attorney. But Dean resolved the matter quickly, and I ONLY had to pay a FINE. Best money I ever spent! Cool guy too, he made it look easy. Thanks!

  7. My Experience with Dean Morgan

    Posted by osa_iv, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • Forest handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dean Morgan was very helpful in consulting with me. He responded to my emails promptly, even when he was out of the office. He helped me find out specific information that was pertinent to my case, even though I had didn't need to hire him. He was really good about clarifying local laws, which is always very helpful.

  8. Great Experience

    Posted by Dan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest 1-3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've had the unfortunate experience to need an attorney several times in the past for a variety of reasons, and never had anything good to say about the way my case was handled, or how I was treated. So I'm glad to finally be able to say something positive about an attorney.
    Dean Morgan is the sharpest, most qualified (for DUI), confident, and responsive attorney I've ever known. If you have a DUI in Pennsylvania, this is the guy you need. He never tried to talk me into a plea, never failed to return a phone call or email, and just performed wonderfully. No surprises, or disappointments whatsoever. He really knows what he's doing and how to treat his clients.

  9. My experience with Dean Morgan

    Posted by Linda, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest more than 3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dean was sucinct and thorough and I had complete confidence in his knowledge and performance on my behalf.He delivered on his projections and predictions for the end result of my case.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Brian, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Forest Morgan.
    • I hired Forest more than 3 years ago.
    • Forest handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dean handled two extensive legal matters for me and was by far the best lawyer I have ever hired. I would utilize his services again without second thought. He is my go to guy.