Christopher Irvin Simser’s Reviews

Christopher Irvin Simser

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Todd P., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Me. Simser is very professional and got the job done effectively and timely. The outcome of my case was a very favorable one. Me and my family couldn't be happier that we hired Mr. Simser.

  2. Best Hire

    Posted by dillon, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Christopher Simser as a lawyer was the best hire I could have possibly made. I live out of town and he regularly scheduled phone conferences with me around my schedule, he kept me informed and fought for me. He was able to get my DWI reduced to a non drinking ticket and he kept it out of trial which saved me money.

  3. Mr. Christopher Simser was a pleasure to work with

    Posted by Mark, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Simser was very professional, knowlegable and personable. He made me feel confident and alleviated any anxiety. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  4. Great Trial Attorney!

    Posted by Taylor, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Simser is an amazing attorney and a truly good person who I would recommend to any friend or family member in need of a DWI attorney. Throughout my entire experience working with Mr. Simser he kept me well informed and genuinely had my best interests in mind. I was charged with felony DWI and the district attorney was unwilling reduce the charges so we went to trial. During the trial Mr. Simser was very professional and his knowledge of DWI laws was quite impressive. It was remarkable how well he interacted with everyone in the courtroom from the judge and district attorney to the jury and the three testifying officers. At the conclusion of the trial I was found not guilty of felony DWI. I am incredibly thankful for everything Mr. Simser did for me.

  5. Best Lawyer I could have asked for.

    Posted by Nicholas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would genuinely recommend this lawyer as the highest level of legal representation that I could have hoped for. He understood my unique circumstance and fought to fairly get me the best outcome I could expect. Mr. Simser is a professional from start to finish . He kept me informed and is worthy of my trust. When I was at my lowest point in my life he fought to help me without judgement.
    I will never forget his expertise . I am grateful he was on my team .

  6. Great Asset

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Simser has represented me in my child support case and continues to advise me in my further endeavors. He would be a great asset to anyone seeking legal council for his versatile background and his promt attention to his clients needs and concerns.

  7. Informative, Insightful, Positive, & Supportive

    Posted by Francesca, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Christopher was very personable, informative, and knowledgable. He is straightforward and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion. If needbe, he will be my first choice as a legal representative in the future.

  8. A+

    Posted by a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My family and I have used Christopher Simser from family court matters to federal drug charges with wonderful success. I thank this man from the depths of my heart for his diligence. Thank you sir!

  9. INSIGHTFUL, CONSTRUCTIVE AND STRAIGHTFORWARD

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Simser.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Simser has represented me more than once. I have tremendous respect for him and his professionalism. As a business owner I have encountered many legal challenges that he has been instrumental is successfully resolving. I highly recommend him!