Daniel DeMaria’s Reviews

Daniel DeMaria

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Such a great lawyer

    Posted by Farhana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.

    I went to this lawyer for my real estate matter.. In a short time he solved my problem in a very inexpensive way. I highly recommend him.

  2. Very good lawyer!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Very, very, very, very good lawyer. I had a case in Brooklyn where my old lawyer did nothing for 18 months. I hired Daniel and he fixed everything in one appearance. Daniel plea bargained my case down to a violation, even though it was initially seven felony charges. Very eficient and good lawyer.

  3. The best of the best

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This lawyer is the best of the best. Very skilful, knowledgeable, articulate and extremely hard working. Also, I've never had a problem getting a hold of him, even late nights and on the weekends. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  4. Very impressed- very detailed- follow through and responsive !

    Posted by Rachel, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When searching for an attorney to handle a criminal case , this was the only attorney that actually listened to the case and genuinely seemed interested in helping. He is currently handling a case for me and he is extremely attentive to detail, responds to all inquiries , seems very knowledgeable . Clearly he will make a big name for himself - I highly recommend this attorney - you will see the difference . He works hard and has a winning attitude. That's all someone could ask for.

  5. Phenomenal Attorney

    Posted by Et Sic, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have consulted with many attorneys in regards to the current legal matter I am looking to dispute. And thus, by far Mr. DeMaria has proven to be the best attorney I've met with. Demaria is extremely polite, easy to discuss a legal situation with and keeps one updated on the legal issue. In addition, DeMaria provides the pros and cons when handling a legal matter. Moreover, DeMaria was the first attorney who mentioned he is able to conjure up a demand letter. I am undoubtedly well pleased with the service DeMaria is providing, and will love to retain his services if another legal matter shall arise in his area of expertise. I highly recommend this attorney to anyone whom is looking for a polite, professional, knowledgeable, resourceful, and down to earth attorney.

  6. Thorough and Knowledgeable!!! A++

    Posted by Andrew, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Just an amazingly thorough, honest gentleman, let me discuss my case and helped me come to a resolution very fast via a simple demand letter, for a modest fee! A++++

  7. Timely, Proffessional and Knowledgable

    Posted by Rebecca, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel has helped me with a few different corporate contracts over the past few years and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    I have continued to use him and will continue as he has shown me a great level of professionalism. He always works in a timely fashion, returning emails and phone calls.

    Daniel comes highly recommended by me.

  8. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeMaria.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel provided me with legal aid over a criminal matter that I had. He was knowledgeable about the scope of my problem and was able to provide helpful assistance in ensuring that I received justice in my matter. A very personable lawyer who is approachable and great to work with.

    1. Daniel DeMaria

      Daniel DeMaria

      Lawyer Comment:

      We always strive for client satisfaction and I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations and to assist you with your legal needs.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

914-620-2225