Back to Keller’s Profile

Client Review

Keller has received 22 client reviews

Best employment law lawyer in town!!!!!!'

Posted by: a Mediation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Mediation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kelly represented me in a very contentious employment case. I was very nervous about the entire situation and Kelly put me at ease by really listening to me, explaining the law and talking honestly about the good and bad facts in my case. At mediation Kelly was well prepared and really advocated for getting me a great settlement; better than I could have imagined. Kelly really knows the law and worked hard for me. I recommend him to anyone needing a great employment lawyer!

Keller Allen did an excellent job!

Posted by: a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keller Allen did an excellent job in representing our company.

Vice President, Human Resources & Communications

Posted by: Kirk, a Wrongful Termination client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My organization used Kelly for claims defense, advice and counsel, and as a general sounding board prior to making impactful decisions. In an environment where people are quick to bring claims and charges of wrongful action, it is critical to have expert counsel that balances reasonableness with risk. Kelly maintains that balance providing advice that appropriately assesses liability without running from every potential risk. If you need legal counsel, I strongly recommend Keller W. Allen.

Stellar Counsel

Posted by: Philip, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Our firm used Kelly on two separate occasions dealing with employee separation, release and settlement agreements. He was incredibly responsive, even when on travel for a court appearance, and his knowledge relating to prior case law in multiple states was incredible. He is a delight to deal with and his services are unmatched.

Great attorney to have represent our company

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keller has handled a couple of cases for our company. He is fast, efficient, and professional in representing our company. He communicates well throughout the process of the case to put your mind at ease.

Professional Review for Kelly Allen

Posted by: Nancy, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known and worked with Kelly for over 20 years. If you are looking for an attorney that has exceptional knowledge of employment law, provides straight forward opinions/advise and is extremely responsive, I would highly recommend Kelly. We have retained Kelly's services not only for legal advice but also for training of our management staff in employment law. Kelly is extremely accessible to his clients, never to busy to help with an issue. I would recommend him without hesitation. Kelly is one of the best!

Kelly Allen Is Simply The Best Labor Attorney

Posted by: a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

There is not a better labor attorney than Kelly Allen. He did an excellent job in two different cases I was involved with. The amount of time he put in both times was incredible. He is a tireless worker, and was personally accessible 24/7 - several times he had information/questions, and asked me to call him no matter the time of day. His office is extremely professional and supportive. A very talented attorney!

Kelly Allen Review

Posted by: Jon, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with Kelly for over 10 years and have found him to be very knowledgable employment law attorney. I would be pleased to recommend him.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Debra Hellewell, Controller, Western Polymer Corp, a Insurance client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Allen was referred to us by our corporate attorney who had a conflict of interest in an insurance claim. Mr. Allen reviewed our documents, asked questions, and studied our process till he thoroughly understood the basis of the claim. He was prepared going into negotiations and successfully obtained a favorable resolution for us. I would not hesitate to use Mr. Allen again and highly recommend him. He is professional, ethical, straight forward, and will do the best job for you.

Human Resources Manager

Posted by: Michelle, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keller Allen

I hired Keller more than 3 years ago.

Keller handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Kelly for over 10 years. Kelly is very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. He takes the time to research the question you ask him and give you all of the options available for resolution. I have relied on Kelly's advice on everything from basic HR law clarification to assistance with legal claims. I highly recommend Kelly and his staff.