Ji Min Kim’s Reviews

Ji Min Kim

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional and skillful lawyer !!

    Posted by Diane, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ji Min Kim helped me get my US citizenship in record time and was incredibly thoughtful with all aspects of my case. She made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. She is very professional and knowledgeable, one of the best immigration lawyers in Unite States. I would highly recommend Ji Min Kim to anyone with immigration issues.

  2. Excellent ,competent, affordable and mostly friendly !

    Posted by Daye, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.

    I've worked with a few immigration lawyers, and Ji Min Kim has shown herself not only to be extremely knowledge and great at keeping me informed to the status of any VISA applications, but I've also really enjoyed working with her as well. I have already recommended her to a few friends looking for a immigration lawyer, and would not hesitate to do so to anyone asking me in the future.

  3. Best Immigration Lawyer Ever!

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.

    Ji Min Kim is the best immigration lawyer I ever worked with and also hands down the nicest and coolest lawyer I ever met. I hired this attorney and she did an excellent job on my immigration case. she would call or email me back right away when I had any questions. She answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the process. she always returned my calls promptly. She was excellent at what she did and the employees that we asked to come over the border were very happy with her service. She was extremely responsive to our timetable and never let us down, even in crunch time, which was often. Highly recommend this attorney !!

  4. Very trustworthy and knowledgable attorney who I trust with all my cases!

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Ji Min Kim multiple times to pull me out of tough situations where I had no where else to turn. Her experience and knowledge of the legal system has proven extremely valuable for my family and myself. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of professional advice because I truly believe that she is looking out for the best possible circumstances for her clients.

  5. I trust her with my case

    Posted by kpsuk, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    She is very professional. Great Listener. Our adoption case was resolved in a matter very satisfactory.

  6. Trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by Silvia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My friend had positive experience with attorney Kim and recommended me for my immigration problem. Ji Min took care of my immigration case and I wanted to share my positive experience with her. Ji Min and her team looked at all of my options and kept me informed throughout the whole process, and even accompanied me to the immigration interview. Overall, I think she is very friendly, affordable , and professional. I would probably revisit her for future legal problems.

  7. She demonstrate her competent and empathy throughout the course of our ongoing case.

    Posted by Kris, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Most of professional knows their work real well, but not necessity to understand client. Jimin demonstrate she care how I feel and she is trying to address whatever/whenever I have problem about. We are all well informed client these days with high demand and I believe she does respect her client. I am enjoying work with her because she is courteous, good communicator and very knowledgeable about her work. I can trust her because she is not over stated or exaggerated. I believe anybody can make mistake, but not everybody try to fix it. Thanks for your ongoing effort on our case Jimin!

  8. Great Help in immigration legal Services

    Posted by Julie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ji Kim.
    • I hired Ji Kim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ji Kim handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Ji Min Kim was confident, very encouraging, and helpful throughout the process, and it went smoothly. She was the most skilled, informed, cooperative and attentive to detail lawyer for my Investment based immigrant case. I highly recommend Ji Min Kim as an immigration attorney if you have any difficulties and questions about your case.

Call now for a free consultation.

425-358-3458