Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 40 client reviews

Michael Clark helped me tremendously through a frightening ordeal.

Posted by: Keith, a Federal Crime client about 11 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I selected Michael Clark from a host of lawyers advertising online because he specialized in federal and military cases. I'm so glad I did! He was so kind and non-judgmental yet very professional and sharp as a tack. He walked me through every step of the process and always returned my calls in a prompt manner. Mike was very careful to inform me of all my options along the way; making suggestions but never pressuring me. As a result, I believe I received the best possible counsel and the best possible outcome. I highly recommend Mike to anyone seeking a criminal attorney.

Trustworthy and persistent

Posted by: Robert, a Appeals client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After realizing i had a some-what complicated case, I was overbearing in question asking. Mr. Clark never failed to be kind with me. In this particular matter, Mr. Clark dealt with a wide spectrum of the judicial system, from the city level up to the DOJ. I was actually with Mr. Clark in a court setting and was impressed with his demeanor. He is honest and knowledgeable. His staff is as well kind and easy to approach. In the end, I feel not only was i well represented with talent and experience, but i gained a trustworthy friend in Michael Clark.

Michael Clark , Professional, ethical, personable, compassionate and Experienced.

Posted by: Ray, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was at a difficult time in my life and what seemed as an almost impossible case originally, he was able to get the facts and truth out when my first attorney's weren't giving me any choices or real support.. Michael Clark performed well and exceeded my expectations. He was very knowledgeable and his experience was apparent from start to finish. He provided honest and realistic recommendations considering the unusual circumstance's of my criminal case. He and his staff were always available and they communicated well through email, phone and in person. He worked diligently and with his knowledge and experience I received a favorable outcome. Bottom line, Michael Clark was there for me. I would highly recommend Michael Clark to anyone who finds themselves in a situation with the law. He will take total care of you and treat you like family.

JG's endorses Mike Clark

Posted by: Jeannie, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mike was referred by my other attorney and was highly recommended to handle my case. When I contacted his office, he was on a business trip. I left my name and phone number and within 4 hours Mike called me from his cell phone from the airport. He had just landed in Seattle after flight delays. We set up an appointment for the next day and met. During our first meeting, my husband and I knew immediately that we had made the right decision and hired Mike on the spot. Mike worked diligently on my case and kept us informed. He was always prompt to court hearing, met with us before and after each hearing to ensure that we fully understood our options and the next steps. Through the entire process, Mike exercised good judgment, was very honest and open about the chances of succeeding to win my case. He conducted through case studies and researched other like cases to find any and all legal precedence. He exercised excellent negotiation skills. Coupled with his knowledge of the law and his ability to negotiate. In the end, my case was dismissed because the truth of the matter is, I did nothing illegal and Mike knew it and represented me as such. I highly recommend Mike Clark for anyone that is looking for a competent attorney that treats his clients with respect and compassion.

Outstanding job!

Posted by: Steven, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Michael represented me in DUI case. It was very likely that the license was going to be suspended. However the license was not suspended due to Michele’s outstanding job! He reached the best outcome for me. The result was even better than I had hoped. I am grateful for what Michele has done. I liked Michael as a lawyer and as a person. He is very friendly, respectful, and very professional. He replied all my phone calls, emails in a timely manner. He answered all my question, and he gave clear explanations for everything. Thank you again, Mike!

My first choice

Posted by: Shana about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

I will always be thankful that I found Michael Clark to help us with our legal situation. He was very upfront with what we were facing and took the time to find out all of the details that would impact the outcome. The resolution of our case was better than we had hoped and this was all due to Mr. Clark's experience and relationships with the courts, prosecutors and judges. I hope I never need his services again but if the need arises, he would be my first choice.

Trusthworthy Ally!

Posted by: Brittany, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

What can I say about Mike that hasn't been said already? Michael kept everything under control for me in a time that I felt the world was surly falling apart. I have never been in trouble before and I was already beating myself up pretty badly for letting something like this happen to me. He did not judge me or make me feel guilty. He felt like a friend and ally that I could count on. He took the weight off of my shoulders. He did everything he could do for my case to help me get the best results possible. He kept me informed, was straight forward and honest, and kept the tasks minimal for me. He made an extremely stressful situation seem simple and quick. One of the things I liked best about him was that he was not pushy, he was friendly, and most importantly, he was himself. He's a different kind of lawyer than most and it will not go unappreciated. I hope you dont' have to go through any situation like I did, but in case you do, I would say Mike is the one you can count on! He reads in between the lines to find anything that will help your case. He is knowledgable and knows the system, judges, and prosecutors. I couldn't be happier about how my case turned out. Thank you Michael!

Experienced, Knowledgeable and Friendly; thank you Michael

Posted by: Daniel, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Clark is a very professional lawyer, knowledgeable in his area of expertise, and is cooperative with his clients. He handled my specific case with complete care and kept my family and I "in the loop" at all times. His instructions to us were very clear and easy to understand, which made the difficult predicament I was in seem painless as he did all of the work. What seemed an almost impossible case originally, he was able to get the case dismissed from court, allowing me to continue on with my life; giving me a second chance practically. I would recommend Michael Clark to anyone who finds themselves in a seemlingly tight situation with the law. He will take total care of you and treat you like family.

Excellent Performance

Posted by: R, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael Clark performed well and exceeded my expectations. He was very knowledgable and his experience was appearent from start to finish. He provided honest and realistic reccomendations. He and his staff were always available and they communicated well through email, telephonically and in person. He worked diligently and I received a favorable outcome.

Michael Clark was Perfect

Posted by: Daryl, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Clark

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My wife and I hired Mr. Clark to assist our daughter with a DV/assault case. I had never worked with a lawyer before and did not know what to expect. He was recommended by a local Bail Bondsman - that was some of the best advice I have received in years. While still maintaining the client/attorney confidendiality, he kept my wife and I informed about the processes much as he could. We were in court twice and both times he was cleary the best lawyer in the room. His expertise, confidence and experience clearly shined. I almost felt sorry for some of the other people who had someone else representing them - the difference is the way he handled himself in court and worked with the judge was cleary evident. In the end, the charges were dismissed - and it is all thanks to Michael. Without him, this would not have happened. Absolutely worth the money. If I ever need an attorney in this area again, I already know the phone number to call.