Back to Anna’s Profile

Client Review

Anna has received 9 client reviews

Thank you very much for your help!

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Anna Woods

Anna helped me with my speeding ticket. It was handled professionally. Thanks!

Very grateful to Anna Woods

Posted by: a Juvenile client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anna represented my juvenile daughter through a very difficult and sensitive protection order. She is a very skilled attorney as well as a truly caring women. Her staff is professional and quick to respond too. I won't hesitate to refer her to anyone.

Rating of Anna Woods

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I used Anna Woods as my attorney for 20 years and she has been very informative and trustworthy. I have recommended her highly to all my friends.

An Angel at best!

Posted by: Mark, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had never met a more sincere human being in my life. She was caring, understanding and very humble. Mrs.Woods never came across as a money hungry lawyer as we see lawyers getting a bad rap for this accusation, and not being concerned about their clients well being. Mrs. Woods took my case very serious and listened to my story. Mrs. Woods was always straight with me and never bandaged anything as well as I would say,"shoots straight from the hip" person. Honesty is what she expected which in turn made her an outstanding and very professional Lawyer. If this case was about money I could of never of paid her enough. I recommend this Lawyer with the highest of respect. She's caring and excellent at her profession and is worth every ounce of gold.

Anna is the best!

Posted by: arreo7, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anna did an amazing job with my case, she was flawless with the way she handled everything. Anna had two of my charges dismissed and also had one reduced, I am extremely satisfied with the way everything went. She kept me informed of everything going on so i knew exactly what was happening so i had little to worry about. I would recommend Anna to everyone i know.

Anna rocks!

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anna is the best! Without her help I wouldn't have been able to keep my license (and my job), which would have been a disaster for me. She knows her stuff and was very helpful. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Anna K Woods

Posted by: Aaron, a Domestic Violence client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna 1-3 years ago.

Anna handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anna Woods represented me with exceptional poise and professionalism. Having had poor representation in the past, it was amazing to see a real lawyer at work. With her extensive knowledge and experience, she is able to produce the best possible outcome in any given situation. I strongly recommend hiring Anna Woods, and know for a fact that if I ever should need further representation or know someone who needs a lawyer, it will be a no brainer...Anna K Woods. Thanks again Anna.

She is efficient and effective!

Posted by: Patricia, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anna Woods handled a very delicate family matter for me. She was considerate, and compassionate, but got things done perfectly.

aggressive and responsive

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anna Woods

I hired Anna more than 3 years ago.

Anna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Fought aggressively in and out of court, had great results. Kept me informed of what was going on and answered all of my questions