LadyClaire Marion Estillore Kintanar’s Reviews

LadyClaire Marion Estillore Kintanar

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. All charges dropped

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-6 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    First off, I had two separate DV charges and one interfering with reporting DV. The first case Clair was able to have dismissed before we even went to trial. Months later, in another incident, she was able to do the same. Before we even went to court both charges were dropped. There were a few times I had to call and request information regarding the status of the case but you have to realize, you're not the only client. Be patient. While in court I was completely comfortable with Clair representing me. She had complete confidence in herself, and the case. The only negative comment I would have is that she arrived at our court dates only a few minutes prior which didn't give much time to talk before hand. Not a big deal though, she was fully prepared once we were called to the stand. Not only was Clair completely squared away, her office assistants were on point as well. Answered questions and returned calls were never an issue. I would recommend Clair and her team to anyone. Money well spent. Thanks again Clair!

  2. This is a Good Lawyer

    Posted by edwardwh2013.ew, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-6 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Claire is truly a person that puts her heart into her profession, and into her client. She goes to work for you with respect for her profession, and you. She goes at a case, that she has a job to do, and she is going to get it done. She knows her trade, and will take a fight to the end, with a number of kills under her belt, as was in my court case. To me, that's a good lawyer.

  3. Cases Dismissed!

    Posted by Austin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-6 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Claire was able to handle infractions for both me and my sister on the same day and got them dismissed at the same time! She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone!

  4. Professional, Caring Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-6 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was so scared when I got my DWLS 3 ticket - I didn't even know my license was suspended!!!

    Claire walked me through the process step by step and explained everything in detail. We only had to go into court once and she already had a resolution arranged with the prosecutor. She got 2 of my 3 tickets completely dismissed and the 3rd one was knocked down to just an infraction - so my insurance didn't go up and I only had a small fine.

    I would recommend to anyone in this situation. Hopefully I'll never need an attorney again, but if I do, I'll get giving this firm a call!

  5. Thank you

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.

    Reduced my DUI charge to reckless driving. I thought there was no hope and I would have to go to trial but Claire did an outstanding job. Saved my career! I highly recommend Claire I couldn't have done it without her!

  6. Wonderful and knowledgable Attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 6-12 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Claire was a wonderful, bright Attorney who kept herself focused on my case. She understood my concern and what I was going through. I was accused of domestic violence and I lived 2600 miles away in Tennessee. I would highly recommend this attorney for you legal needs. Kept me in the loop and what our options were and how she was proceeding. Fantastic.

  7. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by Darcy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 6-12 months ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Claire is an excellent lawyer who makes you feel at ease during the entire ordeal and fights hard on your behalf. I would hire her again in a heartbeat if I needed to!

  8. Outstanding Defense

    Posted by Ernest, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-3 years ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Claire handled a majority of my case when I hired Horwath law. She was extremely empathetic with my situation and did not treat me like a criminal, as many attorneys tend to do. She handled my case with great expertise and got me the best settlement I could have asked for. If you get in trouble in the state of Washington and you don't hire Claire, you will regret it.

  9. She is the real deal!

    Posted by Monroe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-3 years ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Lady Claire for two DUI cases and one just got dismissed! Claire is a woman that is all about desirable results! Her professionalism and knowledge of DUI cases is unparallelled to any other. I would STRONGLY RECOMMEND Claire for her compassion as well as her expertise in DUI law!

  10. Highly recommended attorney

    Posted by Bob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend LadyClaire Kintanar.
    • I hired LadyClaire 1-3 years ago.
    • LadyClaire handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was arrested for a DUI, open container, 20+ speeding and no current registration. From the very beginning, Claire was confident that they would get my charges reduced. She was very reassuring and always returned my phone calls within the hour. Claire was able to get the DUI reduced to a negligent in the first degree and the other charges dropped (which was beyond my expectations). I would highly recommend using this firm and encourage anyone not to go it alone but to hire Horwath Law.