Arthur D Leritz’s Reviews

Arthur D Leritz

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Efficient and Amazing Attorney, Arthur Leritz

    Posted by Susan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.

    I was in a car accident and had an attorney that wasn’t doing anything to help my case. I was referred to Adler Giersch and immediately, they helped rid of my old attorney and Arthur was assigned to my case. I highly recommend Arthur Leritz as he keeps you informed every step of the way, he’s very efficient, professional, and will take his time to explain everything one by one. Debbie is also amazing! Arthur has exceeded my expectations, made me feel at ease, and has given me so much hope and if I ever, God forbid, be in another car accident and need legal advice, I will be calling Arthur. They treat you with the utmost respect and genuinely care about your needs. I am very pleased with this law firm and words can’t express again how much I appreciate Arthur and all he and his team have done for me!

  2. Accident Settlement

    Posted by a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We were struck in a serious rear end collision several years ago with my wife suffering head and neck injury, TBI and memory loss issues. We retained Arthur and his team and have been completely satisfied with the entire process and the outstanding results of the settlements with both insurance companies. His recommendations for a treatment and evaluation process were excellent every step of the way and the various specialists he worked with were extremely professional and supportive. His genuine empathy for my wife's conditioin and treatment along with his precise knowledge of the law, the insurance system and his ability to negotiate with the parties was wonderful and gave us maximum confidence in a positive outcome. At the end of the day, my wife received excellent treatment for her accident related conditions and an extremely fair and reasonable settelment, which was completley due to Arthur's dilligence and guidance and expertise.

  3. Fantastic attorney!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in a car accident sustaining multiple serious injuries including a minor traumatic brain injury. I was truly at a loss and didn't know what to do. That's when I found Arthur Leritz at Adler Giersch, PS. He assured me that I could focus on my recovery without worrying about anything.

    Arthur was terrific and he indeed kept the promise. He was a life saver in handing all of auto insurance companies, complex tangle of medical bills, and medical insurance companies. He kept me informed and all I needed to do was to confirm his reports.

    I definitely recommend him to my relatives and friends if legal advices are needed.

  4. Arthur = an A+ Attorney.

    Posted by Danna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

    If you are on the hunt for professional, expert and compassionate counsel for your personal injury accident claim in the Puget Sound area, look no further than Arthur Leritz at Adler Giersch. He's the real deal: tenacious yet genuinely caring.

    Dealing with insurance companies on a car accident claim can be a demoralizing, angst-ridden and dehumanizing process. Having Arthur there ~ together with his ever helpful and efficient Paralegal, Debbie ~ to negotiate that terrain on my behalf, as my injury pain escalated, allowed me to focus on my continued medical treatments and eventual surgery.

    Arthur was a strong, persuasive champion and steadfast negotiator for my case from Day One to Day Won. In fact, he was successful in garnering me a settlement above and beyond expectation and in the upper percentile of settlements for my injury type.

    Arthur is also a tireless advocate and patience personified - if I didn't understand a particular legality, litigation term or action step in my case, he took the time to explain everything in layman's terms. Or diplomatically re-explain, as was often the case. :)

  5. Leritz review

    Posted by Rebekah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Arthur and his team were great. They were very responsive and explained everything I needed to know (sometimes more than once). I would not have been able to get this settlement by myself. Additionally, they took care of calls from billing offices ,so their agents would stop harassing me. Thanks Arthur and Heather.

  6. Great Personal Injury Lawyer!

    Posted by David, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

    When I found myself in a situation where I was under-insured, Arthur's industry experience and persistence with the insurance company made a huge difference, getting me the best possible settlement, and quickly! Thanks Arthur!

  7. The End of a Long Hard Road

    Posted by Margaret, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    After my terrible, life changing accident I was scared and alone. I was given a list of three attorney's business addresses and phone numbers, not knowing any of the three. I made the leap of faith and contacted the Alder & Giersch Office. I never looked back on my decision. They were very specific on what I needed to do, they kept me informed of every document (medical evaluations, work lost, witness account of how the injury changed my daily life) collected in building a clear understanding of what has happened to me since the day of the accident. I was afraid and lost as to how things would evolve, but Debbie and Arthur kept vigilant of my mind and health. Words can't clearly describe my debt of gratitude to this wonderful team of professionals looking out for me. My case has finally come to a close and I feel that my life is beginning anew, with hopes of a normal living again. Though I will never be as healthy as before the accident I now know that any limits I may experience can be met with strength and the endurance I found from Arthur, Debbie and the rest of their team.

  8. Excellent representation

    Posted by Nic, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were represented by Arthur for an accident in which permanent loss of mobility resulted. We were not at fault for the accident, and Arthur and his firm were extremely knowledgeable for this type of case. He efficiently obtained the necessary information needed for mediation, without wasting our time (or money) by preparing only what was necessary for each stage of the process. During mediation he maintained our best interests in a time that we were tempted to make emotional decisions. He successfully closed our case without needing to go to court.

  9. Excellent Auto Accident, Litigation, Arbitration Lawyer

    Posted by Lea, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arthur provided excellent counsel as my case moved through the litigation, arbitration, and mediation phases. I appreciated his grasp of the fine details of my case, his experience with insurance companies and knowledge of auto accident injury. Arthur was supportive and positive and worked well with my lead attorney. I highly recommend Arthur Leritz.

  10. Grateful to have been served by Arthur and all at Adler and Giersch

    Posted by Sylvia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Leritz.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had orinigally hired a lawyer that retired before my case ended and left her cases in the hands of a new group of lawyers that I soon found myself disenchanted with how they represented me and the extent of the seriousness of my case. I was blessed with meeting an individual that recommended Adler & Giersch and I left my other lawyers behind. It was the single most significant thing I could have done for myself, my injuries and my future.
    Arthur was soon put on my case to handle the litigation process and I could not have been better represented. His knowledge, understanding and caring is evident in all aspects regarding a case like mine. Arthur, and the entire lawyer team, truly cared about me as an individual and did everything in their power to help me in my emotional and physical healing process. Arthur fought hard on my behalf through this process and understood what I was going through, from frustrations to accomplishments, all the way to the end. I could never truly put down in words how blessed I am/was to have Arthur and Adler & Giersch on my side during the single most trying time in my life. I am truly grateful and recommend them to anyone in any legal situation where someone is in need of a supportive team of individuals, not just lawyers.

206-682-0300