Lee Tucker’s Reviews

Lee Tucker

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Lee is a very excellent attorney

    Posted by Otto,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.

    We are very impressed with Mr. Tucker knowledge on what the next step should be. We feel very comfortable with him.

    Thank you,
    Otto and Pamela

  2. Relief from red tape

    Posted by Larraine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Lee Tucker is an expert in his field of personal injury. He is a caring, kind, and engaging individual who looks after his clients best interests skillfully, thoroughly, and in a timely manner. He maintains a professional demeanor at all times, argues well for his clients rights, and restores your faith in the "little guy" who is at the mercy of the large insurance structure. When I had exhausted all avenues of seeking care for a car accident, I was able to find the best possible needed care providers and Lee saw the lawsuit to pay those expenses (which my insurance company had refused to pay) through to a successful completion.

  3. Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Carolynn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was biten by a dog on my face in December, 2012. I needed help with the dog owner's insurance company. My local attorney told me about Lee. I was very impressed with his level of knowledge and expertise. Mr. Tucker handled the bulk of the insurance claim and I received a very fair settlement because of Lee. He was very informative. He was very kind as it was a difficult situation as the dog owner was a friend of mine. There was no pressure to continue on if I was comfortable wih the insurance company offer. Lee knows about personal injury cases and dog bite cases. I needed an attorney as the insurance company wanted to give me a small amount, not enough to even reimburse me for my medical expenses, much less my time loss from work and my mental issues with the dog bite. It changed my life forever. I am so grateful to Lee and my other attoney Noah Harrison of Port Townsend for helping me when I needed it the most. Mr. Tucker has done many insurance personal injury cases. You cannot go wrong with Mr. Tucker. I highly recommend Lee to everyone.

  4. Accessible, responsive, effective

    Posted by Noemie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lee and his paralegal were accessible and responsive. When I called or emailed, I received a response within hours. I appreciated Lee keeping me up to date with texts. And I appreciated that they got results and I was helped.

  5. No Better Choice for Personal Injury Representation

    Posted by Amanda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been with Lee since 2007, He has represented me in numerous cases. He has walked with me thru every step of every case, and has been very honest in what to expect during the entire process.
    Lee is very personable and open minded, I can come to him with any question or concern regardless of the nature. Lee is tough and will fight on your behalf. He does not back down to insurance companies or other attorneys. Lee is very ethical, and will tell you what is right and wrong in any approach taken. Lee is very quick to respond to any text or email I send, he also answers, or returns, every call I make to him. Lee is extremely loyal to his clients and will stand behind you every step of the way. Lee is very well connected, and has experts to assist with any aspect of a case.
    Lee is very lucky to have the most amazing paralegal on the planet!! Janelle is incredibly efficient and thorough. Janelle is very compassionate and always communicates in a timely manner.

    Lee is the RIGHT choice
    Lee is the ONLY choice
    Lee is the BEST choice
    Lee is the SMART choice

    There's simply no other Personal Injury Attorney that compares.

  6. Highly recommend!

    Posted by Katie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lee went above and beyond my expectations. I was involved in a automobile accident as a passenger. After finding out the driver of the car I was in didn't have insurance and my medical bills were not going to be covered by my own uninsured motorist policy. I decided to get a lawyer. I met with several other lawyers before finding Lee. This was my first time ever being involved in a lawsuit and within minutes of our initial meeting Lee had explained the process and made me feel confident having him represent me. From that point on Lee took care of everything and put my mind at ease, even when the insurance company tried to bully me. He was always quick to answer question (he even texts!) and professional in all our interactions. I received a larger settlement than expected and in a timely manner. You can tell that Lee truly cares about his clients well being and is very knowledgable. I have referred my friends and will continue to do so.

  7. Great attorney to work with !

    Posted by Annette, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lee was a referral to me from a co-worker. From my first phone call with him I felt like I could trust him to be honest with me and handle my case in a professional manner. Over this last year, this has proven to be true. Both he and his paralegal have kept me well informed, answered my numerous questions and always made me feel like I was never a bother to then. All emails that I sent were answered within a day. Should I ever have the need, I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again.

  8. Highest Quality

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lee Tucker has been handling the law suit resulting from our family being injured in a motor vehicle accident which we did not cause. I would give him the highest possible recommendation. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately, I have been similarly injured in the past, and always was somewhat frustrated at the difficulty in reaching my lawyer, getting questions answered or feeling the the attorney had any real concern about my welfare or even was very familiar with my case until right before meetings. With Lee Tucker, we have been confident from the beginning that he is versed in all the details of our case, that he has appropriate professional and human concern about the outcome for us, and, most impressively, he responds to questions as quickly as possible. He also took great care to truly prepare us for our depositions, something that was arely touched upon with previous attorneys. I absolutely would not go to any other area attorney again for these purposes. Lee Tucker is trustworthy, professional, prepared and remrkably accessible. He sets the highest 'bar' of proficiency for his colleagues, and for the profession.

  9. Great choice for personal injury case!

    Posted by Shayna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Hiring Lee was the best choice I could have made after being injured in an automobile accident. He relieved the stress of handling all the phone calls from insurance companies and incoming medical bills. I was able to focus on healing. He was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. He made sure I received all the benefits I was entitled to even when the insurance company didn't want to pay. It was a great experience from start to finish. Even his paralegal, Janelle was wonderful. I would absolutely use him again if I had to do it all over again.

  10. Fast settlement, honest service

    Posted by Zack,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lee Tucker.

    Lee did a great job informing me of the situation I was in, what to expect, and the process which was to unfold in the upcoming months. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to auto accidents and the insurance process. I was able to get quality care for my injuries and come to settlement agreements within a very reasonable amount of time.