Jeannie Patrice Mucklestone’s Reviews

Jeannie Patrice Mucklestone

Average Rating

Based on 391 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A+++

    Posted by Paul, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Earlier this year, I received a speeding ticket in Pierce County. Because I had already been granted a deferral on a prior speeding ticket, it was very important that I keep this new one off my record (or else both tickets would have gone onto my driving record). After reading numerous reviews, it was clear that if anyone could assist me, it was Jeannie. She promptly replied to my first e-mail and kept me updated of the progress. The day of my court date, she replied with the good news... Case dismissed! I would definitely use her again in the future and recommend her to anyone else!

  2. A+ to Jeannie

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She recently got me off of a "move over or slow down (yield) for stationary emergency vehicle" ticket (RCW 46.61.212). Working with her was as easy as could be and I'd be happy to give my money to her again over giving it to the state.

  3. Too many speeding tickets!

    Posted by Mr. Murray, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeannie Mucklestone has been my traffic attorney since 2006. She and her team saved my right to drive in WA State when I was looking at a 7 year revocation due to too many speeding tickets. After working with her and her team now for almost a decade my driving abstract has been 100% clean of any moving violations for over five years. I owe this only to her team’s absolute expertise in defending clients in our States court system.
    Thank you for all your efforts!
    Michael

  4. Hire Jeannie

    Posted by Anthony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeannie represented me for a speeding ticket and was able to get the infraction dismissed. I Had Jeannie represent me 5 years ago and my daughter did 2 years ago and both infractions where dismissed. I can not say enough about Jeannie's professionalism, experience and ability to get the best out come. I highly recommend, if you have a traffic infraction, HIRE Jeannie to represent you, don't face the judge on your own. You will most likely not get the same out come that hiring an excellent experienced attorney like Jeannie will and her fees are very reasonable.

  5. As a Fellow Attorney, I would hire Jeannie again in a heartbeat (though I hope I won't have to).

    Posted by Cassandra, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeannie has represented me on a couple speeding tickets and has gotten dismissals on every single one. As a fellow attorney, I appreciate not only the results but the streamlined way Jeannie deals with her cases and her clients. Working with her was an absolute pleasure and I would do it again in a heartbeat (though I hope that won't be necessary).

  6. Hire Jeannie if you want your ticket dismissed

    Posted by Brad, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeannie's firm is very professional and they were able to take care of my automated radar-camera speeding ticket with very little effort on my part.

    Just follow her instructions and she'll take care of the rest. There were no court dates to attend, no hassles to deal with.

    While there are no absolute guarantees that she'll be successful, she has an excellent track record (she got my case dismissed!) and comes highly recommended by my friends.

    I would also refrain from simply taking the 'easy' route and paying the ticket. All you're doing is making them very lucrative for municipalities and encouraging them to install more.

    Take my advice: hire Jeannie and let her get your case dismissed.

  7. Simply THE BEST!

    Posted by Casey, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeannie handled my traffic infraction swiftly and effectively! The Process was stress free and simple + affordable. Cost was 1/2 of what the infraction was written for. I recommend her to anyone that comes into conflict with the work she specializes in.

  8. Simply the best

    Posted by Nate, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was super skeptical about getting out of the last speeding ticket I received but Jeannie was able to get the case dismissed. She and her staff were speedy, efficient, friendly and informative. I will never use anyone else again. Jeannie's amazing and her work speaks for itself.

  9. Easy, stress free, afordable.

    Posted by Maranda, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was referred to Jeannie by a friend who said she took care of his speeding ticket.
    I tried it out for myself hoping she could do the same for me.
    I emailed her and heard back almost immeditely. She is very thorough and effective. She took care of my speeding ticket and kept me updated along the way. It was easy, stress free, inexpensive, and painless! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

  10. Success once again!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeannie Mucklestone.
    • I hired Jeannie 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeannie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jeannie made my traffic offense out of Snohomish County painless! Everything was handled efficiently and professionally, and the outcome was promptly communicated. Thank you again, Jeannie!