Mark Charles McClure’s Reviews

Mark Charles McClure

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mark and his team were very understanding of our situation from the beginning and took the time to explore all options before committing to the Chapter 13 process. Mark kept us well informed through the court proceedings. Mark and his team were always quick to respond to any emails or phone calls we submitted. I would recommend Mark to anyone experiencing financial challenges.

  2. Answered all my questions in a professional and friendly matter.Very very helpful to me on my legal matter

    Posted by Gene, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    I called Mr.McCliure about a legal matter that I had no idea on what to do about it.He told me all I needed to know about what I can and can't do about it.He helped me understand my situation in a very,very professional and friendly matter.I highly recommend him and Thank him for the help he gave me.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Patty,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have worked with attorneys in the past and Mark is the best I have every had. I will not hesitate to call him for any future things I need.

  4. recent BK 2012

    Posted by Kim & Jim, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark took the time to answer all our questions, and went above and beyond what I've ever experienced with an attorney. His staff is also helpful, and always replied timely, and make my husband and I feel comfortable, and confident.

  5. Attorney Mark McClure

    Posted by Todd and Carlyn, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My husband and I have had bad experiences in the past with Lawyers because we owned our own business and had to use them quite a few times. Mark McClure was a breath of fresh air. Mark McClure was totally opposite of our last few attorneys, he really cared and took a bad situation and made it better. He really went the extra mile to help us out and has really changed our attitude towards Attorneys. Mark and his team came to the rescue for us in what I would say was the worst time of our lives and made something good out of it. He was very Professional in all aspects of our case. In Court you can tell he is well respected by everyone. When we had a question we would email him and he would email us right back, even after our case was over.
    God bless mark and his team. We are so glad to have used his services and would recommend highly to everyone.

  6. Proven results, professional, personable.

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mark provided expert advise and opinions. He went to bat for us. He took the time to understand our situation and was therefore very effective in handling our case which was very complicated due to my sons mental health condition. I am glad Mark represented us during this difficult time.

  7. He Makes It Happen.

    Posted by J.Singh, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had gone through tough times and had to go through bankruptcy.First it was chapter 7 and then he advised to go for Chapter 13 so that he can help me in saving my house and also get rid of my 2nd mortgageToday i have my house and the 2nd mortgage is wiped off.
    I got replies to my every email and was on top of all the matters concerning my bankruptcy.
    I have the trust and he achieved what he promised and made it happen.

  8. Welcoming, professional, detailed, & compassionate

    Posted by Kim, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Mr. McClure and his staff was excellent. He was very detailed about the bankruptcy procedure and if I had any questions he was very quick to respond to my e-mails or phone calls. Mr. McClure was very reassuring and was able to calm my nerves about the situation I was in. Although the experience of filing bankruptcy is not a pleasant one for anyone, I was glad to have such a compassionate and kind attorney to walk me through it.

  9. Mark is the Best!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark McClure.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have been using Mark McClure’s services (personal and business legal issues) for over a year. I was first impressed by Mark’s knowledge of many in-depth areas of law, his willingness to fully explain legal terms and legal aspects. He always responds quickly to our needs and requests. Mark’s follow up and reminders are impeccable. Mark has been practicing law for many years and demonstrates an easy to understand approach and takes the time to address all of our legal concerns.
    Mark McClure is easy to work with and has a very nice, professional staff. I would recommend Mark McClure to everyone looking for a very knowledgeable, down to earth and proficient attorney. Mark knows his stuff!
    Bottom line, Mark McClure works hard, does a great job and always has the client’s needs at the highest priority.

Let Us Help You Take Charge of Your Finances

253-631-6484