Blake Nathaniel Dore’s Reviews

Blake Nathaniel Dore

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review Blake Nathaniel Dore

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 1-6 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Blake Dore turned out to be a very positive experience for me.
    Going in, I did not know what to expect, but coming out, it was a truly positive experience.
    He did exactly what he said he would try to do for me..
    If I ever need legal help or advice again in the future I would contact Mr. Dore and his law firm.
    He is extremely knowledgeable, very responsive with great integrity.
    I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends....
    Thank you...................

  2. I'd highly recommend Mr. Dore

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 6-12 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Dore recently helped me a resolve a traffic ticket case. I found it very easy to work with him and his firm, and my case was quickly resolved to my satisfaction. I appreciate his help, and I'd highly recommend his firm to others.

  3. Great first time experience using a lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 6-12 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I went to Mr. Dore when I received moving violations in both WA and OR. I was new to the area, and only living there temporarily for work. He went to court on my behalf and got my tickets reduced. This was my first time using a lawyer for moving violations, and the experience was excellent. I highly recommend using the Dore Law Firm.

  4. Traffic Court Winner

    Posted by larry, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 6-12 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Dore went to court on my behalf and received a not guilty verdict for a red light camera ticket. This was not an easy task. I am tremendously grateful for his expertise. I would recommend using Blake Dore for your representative in legal maters as he really knows his stuff.

  5. Blake Dore, the people's champ!

    Posted by Jason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was unfortunate enough to get a DUI in Washington last month and I found Mr. Dore through the internet. He gave me a free consultation and walked me through every step of the process and what I should expect. He didn't give me false hope on anything but came up with a great strategy from start to shoot for the best outcome possible. There was also a speeding ticket tacked on and he was able to get that dismissed!! I'm still in the process of dealing with everything but I can say he has been a great lawyer and helped me out tremendously.

  6. Excellent results!

    Posted by Kate, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 6-12 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    After 40 years of a pristine driving record, I received a speeding citation as a result of a photo radar in SE Portland. I really was a proverbial babe in the woods regarding speeding citations, and given my certainty that I wasn't driving as fast as the citation said, I was determined to fight the charge. So I hired Blake. I'm pretty sure that if I had contested the citation without Blake that I might have wrangled a reduced fine at most...I wouldn't have known how to negotiate other options. But Blake worked with the officer involved, and with the court, and in the end negotiated a lesser violation that would not appear on my record. I am very grateful and would recommend Blake's services wholeheartedly. Thank you!

  7. Very good attorney

    Posted by Paul, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake more than 3 years ago.
    • Blake handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was charged with a criminal vehicular offense. Mr. Dore guided me through the process, met each and every appointment, and most of all he explained what my options were, and helped me to decide what was best for me. He is an effective representative.

  8. Excellent!!

    Posted by Savannah, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 1-3 years ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I used Blake For a traffic ticket from the Oregon State Police and he was very informative, trustworthy, and responsive with me. He took my calls and answered my emails in a very timely manner! Not to mention, he answered all of my seemingly elementary questions with patience and understanding. I couldn't have asked for a smoother, simpler experience!

  9. Charge Dismissed

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 6-12 months ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Blake's knowledge & experience resulted in the dismissal of a driving violation charge. This was to my surprise as I just expected a reduction in the fine.

  10. Helped me get what I hoped for

    Posted by Barbara, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blake Dore.
    • I hired Blake 1-3 years ago.
    • Blake handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had a traffic citation while visiting Oregon from the East coast, and had no idea who to call. I found Blake on the internet and was worried whether I should trust him or not. I'm very glad I did - he told me exactly what he could and couldn't do, made a recommendation, followed through, and got me what I hoped for, a reduction that didn't affect my until then perfect driving record and saved me a lot of money in the long term. It was a good and easy experience working with him long distance, and I'm grateful for his help.

Call now for a free consultation.

503-683-3642