Wazhma Aziza Mojaddidi’s Reviews

Wazhma Aziza Mojaddidi

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Absolutely Fantasic!

    Posted by Steve, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 6-12 months ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Family matter.

    Being that I live in Arizona and my divorce case was based in Sacramento, California, I was a little worried about how I was going to get a conclusion to my divorce case with the distance and my limited funds. I had already worked with a couple of other lawyers who took my money and didn’t do a thing for me. Feeling defeated and worn down I looked for one final attorney who could push my case to finality. I searched website upon website reading reviews and opinions to hopefully find the right attorney for me.

    I contacted and later hired Wazhma and she was able to accomplish more in the 6 months she represented me, than the combination of lawyer’s I had for the previous 3 years. She was able to bring a conclusion to an emotionally and financially draining experience that lasted for almost five years. I am finally free of court proceedings and no longer have to worry about my ex-wife using something I’ve said against me in court.

    Wazhma was always available when I needed to talk to her, and would usually respond either right away or within a few hours. She is incredibly easy to talk to, and she really takes the effort to understand your case and what you want to achieve out of it. In hearings she was very stern, and would not let the opposing council push her around and always strived to get me the best outcome. I cannot say enough good things about her professionalism and experience in the family law field. I would recommend Wazhma to anyone who needs legal help with family law. She’s fantastic.

    Thank you Wazhma, you have given me the ability to move forward with my life.

  2. Great job

    Posted by Manuel, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 6-12 months ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    This woman was the best lawyer i have ever used. She was always on top of anything i asked of her the response time i got was very rapid n would recommend her to anybody that is inneed of leagal assistance . Very friendly firm and very reasonable prices . I would like to also thank you agian for doing such a great gob and for all the hard work you put into my case

  3. Mother, humanitarian and lawyer

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 6-12 months ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Child Custody matter.

    Wahzma is amazing. If that statement was not enough for you then keep reading, her performance in my case impressed me to my core. Her ability to be stern when needed but also humane on an emotional level impressed myself and the other party. I was informed constantly and she was never farther away than a quick email. Not only has her professional character amazed me but her ability to balance being a mother as well. Kudos to another strong woman! Hire this amazing woman and you will not be disappointed.

  4. child custody

    Posted by Vi, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 6-12 months ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Child Custody matter.

    Hiring Wazhma was the best thing i did for myself. She was professional, knowlegable and most important of all she listens to all your concerns in all aspect of child custody issues. Although the respondent drop the case on the very last minute, Wazhma made sure that i am protected on all legal paperwork with the court. I Highly recommend Wazhma in all family law matter. Thank you Wazhma for taking your time to help me with such a stressful and sensitive subject. Life saver for sure!

  5. Wazhma Mujaddidi is my Angel!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I strongly recommend Ms. Mujaddidi to all legal matter, especially family law. She is an expert in her field and highly regarded in the legal arena. I had an opportunity for her to represent me for a family law matters during my divorce.

    During the process, she explained to me the complicated legal process and guided me in every step of the case. Her strong legal skills, compassion and knowledge of the family were a game changer in the outcome of my case. I was horned to know her as an Afghan woman and truly cannot thank her enough for being there for me and changing my life forever.

    Thank you Ms. Mujaddidi and God Bless you and your beautiful family!

  6. The Best Attorney for your Needs

    Posted by Masoud, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    In the sensitive area of divorce law associated with a marriage in two different cultures, it's good to have an intelligent, linguistically competent attorney who wants nothing more than to protect the interests of you and your loved ones. Wazhma helped achieve the best results for my family and I in one of the worst of times. We thank her and her assoicates greatly

  7. For Out Standing Performances Of Wazhma Aziza Mojaddidi,About My Criminal Case.Her Patriotic Efforts Were Invaluable to The Uni

    Posted by Hedayatullah, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Wazhma Mojaddidi continously performed above and beyond all expectations regarding my criminal charges against me.She displayed excellent services on numerous court occasions.
    Her outstanding performances was not only dismissing my criminal charges,besides that" She is a very nice and very professional attorney which is a great step toward the success of herself,also big credit to the both Nation and United States.her expertise ,ability, dedication and hard work is influenced and highly capable at the service of the people of the Sacramento,California.it has been a pleasure to work with her and her all office stuff.she is upbeat,energetic and always professional attorney.

  8. Great knowledge of divorce law

    Posted by Tony, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had hired Wazhma after a prior attorney had failed. She took my difficult case that had already been continuing well over 2 years.
    My case was resolved very timely and professionally .

  9. Wahzma Mojaddidi the true definition of a trustworthy and intellengent laywer

    Posted by Sajjad, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Wahzma is the lawyer that you should hire for your next case. she is an amazing person that will work very hard to win your case. She is a very kind hearted indivisual that will take the time to listen to every detail about your case. I hired Wahzma originally to fight my custody case for my son, I was very nerves about loosing my son but wahzma set times for me to meet with her to explain excatly what was going to go on in the court room and gave me motivation that she will win my case. Wahzma won my custody case like she said she would. Wahzma is a blessing for me and family. I am currently going threw divorce and i know wahzma with win this case as well. So contact Wahzma she is not about the money she is all about helping with you with your case

    1. Wazhma Aziza Mojaddidi

      Wazhma Mojaddidi

      Lawyer Comment:

      It was a pleasure working with you and I am happy that you received the results that you did in your case. Just to clarify, I advised you about the strengths of your case before trial without guaranteeing an outcome. It would be unethical to guarantee an outcome in any legal matter.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Wazhma you were blessing for me and my kids

    Posted by Gurbinder, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Wazhma Mojaddidi.
    • I hired Wazhma 1-3 years ago.
    • Wazhma handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wazhma was referred to me by my friend, after meeting Wazhma first time,I had no doubt or second thoughts in my head about her, she was way more knowledgeable in her field than what I was told. When I was first time in court with her, my predictions about her came true, her work speaks for herself. I saw other people coming to her and complementing her later. She is incredibily knowledgeable , providing right guidance , throughout and finishes the job well. She helped me with child support and child custody. I would recommend her highly to anyone in need of good family attorney.

    1. Wazhma Aziza Mojaddidi

      Wazhma Mojaddidi

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!. It was a pleasure working with you.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

916-436-3007