Back to Gilberto’s Profile

Client Review

Gilberto has received 27 client reviews

Thank you!

Posted by: Bill, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 6-12 months ago.

Gilberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Although it was a bad situation, I had a positive experience working with Mr. Vega. I would highly recommend Mr. Vega to everyone who is in need of an attorney. I thank you so much Mr. Vega!

Excellent teamwork, very professional, Highly recommend

Posted by: Rosa, a Chapter 7 client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-6 months ago.

Gilberto handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Gilberto Vega is a professional that is very compassionate and generous. I am very grateful to him because he helped my case. His assistants were a great help as well. They helped stabilize my life again. Thank you very much.

A wonderful hassle free experience

Posted by: Paris, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-6 months ago.

Gilberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hiring an attorney can be a stressful process. Mr.Vega was very helpful right from the very first phone call.He is very down to earth, and was able to explain things so that I understood. My husband was facing felony drug charges , and a possible 6 year sentence. He took the case seriously and made us feel like we mattered and that we had a voice. Regardless of the charges you are facing, he will treat you as a person and not what the paper says about you. He was able to get a very good deal that we didnt think was possible and in fact were told by other attorneys was out of the question. My husband was able to get all charges but one dismissed, 1 year of county jail , with half, credit for time served and probation and the ability to apply for early release via the work project program. Thats amazing. He was willing to negotiate to come up with a payment plan to fit the needs of everyone involved. Im 100% happy with his service and would highly recommmend him to anyone.

Gifted and Trustworthy

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-6 months ago.

Mr Gilbert Vega is an excellent lawyer who is compassionate and knows his craft. He turned my life around by making sure That all the false charges against me were dropped. My family and I are very thankful for Gilbert. Because he kept his word and did what he promised.... Thanks again Mr Vega

OUTSTANDING JOB!!!

Posted by: Nick Michalski, a Employment client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 6-12 months ago.

Gilberto handled my Employment / Labor matter.

MR. Vega did an outstanding job handling a background check error. It almost caused me not to get hired with InShape health clubs. He handled it perfectly and was able to Get it cleared up and I was able to start working!! If I am ever in need of an attorney again, I will definitely give him a call. Thank you very much Mr. Vega!!!

appreciative client

Posted by: maceo, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-3 years ago.

Gilberto handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

great staff took care of business fast and efficiently ,best choice that I personally made to change my life as well as my familys, thank you so much to each staff member that dealed with my case,and to whoever may be reading if you have a problem with bankruptcy call them they know what to do.

Cliente Satisfecho / Satisfied Client

Posted by: Sal, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-3 years ago.

Gilberto handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

El abogado Gilberto Vega y su equipo me ayudaron en mi bancarrota capitulo 7 y quede muy satisfecho. Desde el principio ellos me dieron informacion que me ayudo para decidir que la mejor opcion en mi caso, era hacer bancarrota. Despues me ayudaron a que fuera los mas economico posible, cobrandome menos que los demas y me ayudaron a aplicar para que no tuviera que pagara el cobro por la aplicacion de bancarrota (la cual fue aprovada). El dia de la corte, el señor Vega nos acompaño y nos sentimos muy comodos con su presencia en la corte. Tienen exelente servicio en Español y buen equipo que te guia durante todo el proceso. Mr. Vega and his team helped me with my Bankruptcy chapter 7 and I was very satisfied. Since the begging they gave me information that helped me decide that the best option in my case was to file Bankruptcy. They also helped me by being the most affordable compared to others and by filing the application fee waver (which was approved). At the court day Mr. Vega was with us and we felt very comfortable with his presence. They have an excellent service in Spanish and a great team that will guide you throughout the process.

Excellent Team Work !

Posted by: Cecilia Lopez, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-3 years ago.

Gilberto handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Im very satisfy with there work and knowledge of how to porcess my Bankruptcy they made it fast and easy no hassles . Thank you all for your help and making this an easy process.

Excellent Work

Posted by: Patrick, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-3 years ago.

Gilberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Atty. Vega provided professional service regarding my case. He has the experience and knowledge of the judicial process in the Stanislaus County judicial system. He was able to get an enhancements charge and a traffic citation dismissed. I would recommend him to anyone needing attorney representation in the Stanislaus County area.

Very Professional , Knowledgeable , & Supportive in a difficult time

Posted by: Jacob, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gilberto Vega

I hired Gilberto 1-3 years ago.

Gilberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Vega was so very helpful to us in our time of need. He is very personable , and not at all jaded by the system as so many attorneys are. He even met with us on a Sunday ! We'd like to go beyond just thanking him , by highly recommending him to anyone in need of a competent attorney.