Ali Ebrahimzadeh’s Reviews

Ali Ebrahimzadeh

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Invaluable

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • Ali handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I am so glad to have found Aly. He was very helpful in his advice to us about dealing with the case. Not only did he give advice, but he actually told us which websites to go to, walked us through those sites and showed us exactly where to look for more information. Aly explained what normally happens with this sort of case, including what the police/courts do after a police report is filed. He advised us on what to do immediately and who to call in order to get the ball rolling. Aly's help has been invaluable.

  2. Best Representation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aly Ebrahimzadeh displays exceptional commitment to resolving legal matters. He is understanding of your unique situation and is effective at achieving the most positive outcome. Most of all, Mr. Ebrahimzadeh demonstrates a high level of expertise, and knowledge. His cost is reasonable and I have found him to be an extraordinary advocate for those in need of his services. You will not find better representation....as he is the best.

  3. Recommended

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali 1-3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Detailed, Efficient and Excellent work attitude, Glad to have you be my attorney!

  4. Incomplete analysis; overlooked important facts. Subsequent attorney had case dismissed with one phone call

    Posted by Scott, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali 1-3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ali Ebramizadeth: No Recommendation
    I found the work he did for me to be expensive and of little or no use to me. I feel that the value I was promised was not received. I hired him in an unlawful detainer/foreclosure fraud case in 2012 and paid for an initial plus approximately 8 hours of consultation, costing me $3,125.00, which at the time I could barely afford. He argued strongly against my hiring another attorney. indicating that his (Ali’s) more prestigious Hastings Law degree would be more cost effective and give superior analysis. This did not turn out to be the case however. His final ‘analysis’ — contained in a single email — was little more than a repeat of other consultations I had already received free from other law firms and that I described in detail to Ali during this initial $125 consultation. Ali’s analysis overlooked the most important detail: the fact that the name on the title of the house, US bank, did not match the plaintiff, Wells Fargo, in spite of my pointing that specific issue out to him. He called it moot when I raised it and his final ‘analysis’ stated:


    “At present, it seems from their Complaint that the title of your house is in the name of the Plaintiff of that Unlawful Detainer, and that the eviction was properly noticed and served.”


    When I provided the exact same packet of documents to the aforementioned attorney at a fixed fee of $2,500 for this type of case, one of Jeremy Alberts ’ junior attorneys (with a law degree from Cal State Northridge) was able to have the case dismissed within half an hour flat. I often wonder: “Had I provided Ali with the ADDITIONAL $10,000.00 he required in order to continue my case, would he have accomplished the same?”

  5. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Cynthia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.

    I asked Mr. Ebrahimzadeh for advice in a landlord/tenant case involving my five roommates and myself in our house in the Potrero neighborhood of San Francisco. I was impressed during my consultation by the speed with which he identified the key facts in our situation, asking many questions I hadn't considered. I really appreciated that he explored everything about the situation before he began offering his opinion and advice.
    He walked me through several options, pointing out all of the considerations we needed to make. He even took the time to explain the context around why he was giving me the advice he was. It was exactly the informed, experienced, carefully considered advice I was looking for. He left me feeling confident in our decision and like he had considered our situation not only from a professional point of view but from a personal perspective too.

  6. A Great Attorney

    Posted by Kathy, a Investment Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali more than 3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In California, anyone can sue anyone for any reason. I was a defendant in a million dollar civil suit and attacked for four years before the trial was actually scheduled to begin in earnest. I only had a few months to prepare a defense and was absolutely blessed to find Aly Ebrahimzadeh in my “eleventh hour.” I suppose there are two critical points in our lives when we need a lawyer - the first of these is any time we find ourselves in trouble already, and the second is when we have the smarts to prepare in advance for things that can cause us trouble down the road. I had the opportunity to work with Aly in both arenas and I highly recommend him. Aly has all the characteristics that one needs in an attorney - but rarely finds as one package. Aly is highly intelligent and has a remarkable ability to absorb volumes of information in a very short period of time. Beyond the benefits of being able to keep costs to a minimum for this kind of review, he comes out the other side having not missed a single important point. He is immediately on target about what the information is - and more importantly what it means to you. Aly has a superior absorption and recall ability that regularly left me speechless. The comfort I found, in trusting my trial outcome to Aly, was reinforced with every interaction. He was brilliant in the courtroom, assuming control and extracting the real truth from those who absolutely did not want to give it. He is alive and passionate and at all times I felt that the case was every bit as important to him as it was to me. With Aly, I won my case on every single issue and every single point. Prometheus was a champion of mankind, known for his wily intelligence, who stole fire from Zeus and gave it to mortals. Aly Ebrahimzadeh chose his firm’s name well; he certainly possesses the wily intelligence but instead of just fire, he finds real hope and gives it to those who need it. He is my lawyer for life! Do yourself the favor of getting to know him.

  7. Offers sincere and unbiased advice

    Posted by Deepak, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali more than 3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Over the past few years, I have consulted with Mr. Aly Ebrahimzadeh on several occasions. On each occasion I found his assistance to exceed my expectations. The primary reason for a consultation is to get an educated assessment of the legal matter at hand. Be it in person, or via phone consultation, Mr. Aly attentively listens to the legal matter at hand and dissects the issues to explain how the legal aspect is applied to each issue. He stays unbiased and focuses on explaining the legal strengths and weaknesses of the matter on hand. The legal picture he presents is complete and thorough, which allows a client to make guided decisions on the course of action. Decisions taken in haste can prove disadvantageous and Mr. Aly’s sincere input was extremely helpful in making the right decisions. Mr. Aly is meticulous in reading and evaluating the subject of the legal matter which always results in a well-informed client. The synergy between a well-informed client and his/her attorney makes handling of the case more efficient for both the parties. Mr. Aly’s broad knowledge on various legal matters and willingness to accommodate schedules makes him my first preference when I seek advice on legal matters.

  8. Highly Trustworthy Competent Professional

    Posted by Emily, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali more than 3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ebrahimzadeh puts to rest all of the stereotypes about lawyers being the scourge of society and has completely renewed my faith in the profession. He is accessible, professional, personable, knowledgeable, trustworthy and affordable, and by utilizing his services early on I have gained incredibly invaluable advice that will save me thousands over the course of the future. He is available to meet whatever needs I may have at all times, easy to talk to and incredibly competent. I recommend him with no reservations whatsoever to anyone seeking legal counsel across any of the areas within his range of services.

  9. What a rare and caring attorney!

    Posted by Fay, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali more than 3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Finding a good lawyer is like finding a good mechanic. When you do, hold onto him. Aly Ebrahimzadeh helped me with some very serious issues recently. I am going to recommend him to others as well. He is very affordable and professional. Too good to keep a secret.‎

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Mark B., a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ali Ebrahimzadeh.
    • I hired Ali more than 3 years ago.
    • Ali handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a fantastic experience with Mr. Ebrahimzadeh. He went above and beyond what I had expected. I was faced with a very serious situation involving an unemployment overpayment and accusations of making false statements.

    The Judge said the documents Mr. Ebrahimzadeh prepared for my case were so thorough that they made the case simple for him to decide, and he ruled in my favor. Mr. Ebrahimzadeh is a straight shooter and will not waste your time or jerk you around. He responds to calls and e-mails promptly.

    I would recommend Mr. Ebrahimzadeh to all my friends and family, the services he offers are well worth the price.