Shah Iqbal Nawaaz Peerally’s Reviews

Shah Iqbal Nawaaz Peerally

Average Rating

Based on 76 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks Shah Peerally Law Group !

    Posted by Saby, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 6-12 months ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.

    Shah Peerally law group worked for me on my immigration (GC) based on marriage. Attorney Hasan and Legal assistant Navedika did a wonderful job to get my case through. I am fully satisfied with the way they communicated with me and handled the whole process.

  2. Beyond Satisfaction

    Posted by ssnaeem, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 6-12 months ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.

    Shah Peerally is undoubtedly a very hardworking, composed and determined professional. He has all it takes to be an exceptional lawyer. He turned our losing case to a success and that exhibits his quality of taking challenging cases and transforming them to success stories. He has a team of highly diligent professionals who are truly amazing as well. Shah Peerally Law Group is the way to go

  3. Best Lawyer ever!!!!

    Posted by Tish, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 6-12 months ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.

    I seeked Mr Peerally's help as I was rejected my visa twice. He was very good at explaining what my choices are and how I can get the visa again. With his advise and confidence I received my visa on the 3rd try. He is very prompt with is communications and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr Peerally and will be always be grateful for his help.

  4. A Strong Recommendation for Shah Peerally

    Posted by Douglas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.

    Not only is Shah Peerally excellent in all of the above, he is also very friendly, stands with his clients and really works on their behalf for their greatest benefit. Mr. Peerally skillfully and enthusiastically helped us through the steps of obtaining a Greencard for my wife. I consider Shah Peerally and his colleges my friends and would recommend him and them to anyone who needs legal assistance.

  5. Excellent and outstanding immagration law group

    Posted by A Patel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.

    I have heard the radio shows by Mr. Shah and decided to approach him for my family based
    petition. I went to Newark Office and one of the Legal assistant, Ms. Sony kaur handled my
    case. she is highly knowledgeable and provided me with the right advise and process. All my
    questions were answered throughout the process. she prepared my all forms in no time and the
    best part is that she offered me to review all the forms before mailing to USCIS.(I had very bad
    experience in past with very reputed lawyer who submitted my application without review and
    end-up with lots of complications.)

    At the final stage we were called for an interview. we were little worried but when i had a word
    with Mr Hasan Abdullah, i was relax and tension free. He prepared us in very excellent way for
    our interview and told us that our interview will not last more than 10 mins. And guess what, we
    were out with positive hope in less than 10 mins. And i received my GC in following 2 weeks.

    All over Shah Peerally law group is excellent in every service they provide.Communication with
    legal assistant was outstanding. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional and prompt.
    I totally recommend Shah Peerally law group for all those looking for a good and trustworthy
    lawyer for their immigration problems.

  6. Professional and knowledgeable immigration consultant

    Posted by Shalini, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the experience of consulting Mr. Shah Peerally about a RFE on my COS for F1. He took the time to review what my case was about which I had filed on my own and suggested inputs for an appropriate response. My case was relatively simple but Shah gave his complete attention, my entire interaction with his office was very professional and he understood the time sensitivity required.With his guidance I was more confident and filed my response which successfully came through.

  7. Outstanding service!!

    Posted by Regina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Shah is an excellent attorney. My I-751 paperworkm was complied and filed in a timely manner. Communication with legal assistant was outstanding. All my questions were answered throughout the process. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional and prompt. I totally recommend this firm.

  8. Shah Peerally Law Group PC

    Posted by Ravi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He has an excellent knowledge of Immigration laws and is very responsive. His staff is very good explain the things properly and always helpful

  9. Endorsement of Shah Peerally Law Group

    Posted by Umadevi Bhoga, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah more than 3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Shah Peerally law group is excellent in every service they provide. I am a loyal customer of Shah Peerally for the past several years. I am happy and tension free when I deal with Shah Peerally Law group.

  10. Shah Peerally is a great lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shah Peerally.
    • I hired Shah 1-3 years ago.
    • Shah handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Shah is great, he makes you feel comfortable and deals with you as if your case is the only and the most important case he has. He is honest and knowledgeable and will explain your situation to you very clearly while at the same time doing his best to put you at ease and find you a solution.
    He won my case in due time, he was with me until the last minute, dealing and communicating with him was very easy, and he was always there whenever I needed something or had a question.
    I will always recommend shah and for any case, because even if it was not his especially, he will turn you to the right people and in the right direction, it is that much how I trust his judgment.