Keith John Bruno’s Reviews

Keith John Bruno

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Extremely Professional w/ Fantastic Results

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I had Keith handle a minor probation issue for me with a case that was transferred to Orange County. Although it was a minor matter and only required 2 court appearances, he resolved the issue, was extremely communicative, very professional in the courtroom and best of all, successfully negotiated a resolution on my behalf. I can't say enough about what a great attorney Keith is and if I were ever in a similar predicament, would not hesitate to contact him immediately.

  2. ALL HE DID WAS WIN(!!!!!!!)

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I WAS NOT A CRIMINAL, BUT THE ORANGE COUNTY DA TREATED ME LIKE ONE. FORTUNATELY, OUR FAMILY COULD AFFORD KEITH BRUNO. WE INTERVIEWED 5 LAWYERS AND FINALLY OUR FAMILY ATTORNEY RECOMMENDED KEITH. HE SWOOPED IN AND FIXED WHAT OTHERS SAID WAS NOT FIXABLE. THANK YOU KB!!!!

  3. The Best Money Can Buy

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bruno was all about the results. he won my case when other lawyers and friends said it was impossible. He is the best. I was accuses of embezzlement of a lot of money and computer equiptment and I thought it was hopeless. He fought and I won thank god.

  4. An alright lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I didn't feel like he cared about my case at all. He didn't return phone calls, expected me to remember things that I had no experience with. All in all, he got the job done, but I felt he could have done a lot better and been more assertive with my case. It didn't seem that he put any effort in it whatsoever, and considering the price he charges, he lost a lot of respect from me.

  5. Peace of Mind

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Keith was referred by a close friend, and worth it! I was going to go to court alone without representation. I have hired attorneys before but I can't say that they where as professional and determined as Keith. My family and I thank Keith Bruno for all that he has done for us!

  6. Client Review

    Posted by VANESSA ROSE, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    KEITH BRUNO IS JUST AN OUTSTANDING MAN AND THAT IS WHAT MAKES HIM SUCH A GREAT ATTORNEY.
    MR.KEITH BRUNO IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. HE IS SIMPLE AND AGRESSIVE IN HIS PROFESSION. MR. BRUNO IS AN EXPEDITIOUS AND RELIABLE PROFESSIONAL WHOM ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS WITH COMPREHENSION AND PERCISION. NONETHELESS HE IS WHO HANDLES HIS CASES WITH PRECISION AND HEART.UNDERSTANDING AND DOWN TO EARTH, HE UNDERSTANDS THE YOUTH AND ACCOMADATES BOTH A YOUNGER CLIENTAL AND OLDER AGE GROUP. THIS IS UNDERTANDING THE NEEDS OF EACH INDIVIDUAL WHO ENTERS HIS OFFICE AND DOES IT VERY WELL. KEITH IS A MODERN DAY ATTORNEY WHO IS VERSITLE IN HIS WORK. I ALWAYS FELT ALL CONVERSATIONS AND TRANSACTIONS WERE GENUINE AND ACCURATE AND HE ALWAYS KEPT ME UP TO DATE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THIS WAS AMAZING. I’VE WORKED WITH MANY OTHER ATTORNEYS’ AND NONE COMPARE TO THE PIECE OF MIND KEITH BRUNO PROVIDED ME. SO IF THAT’S WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, THEN LOOK NO FURTHER. HE WILL HAPPILY REPRESENT YOU ALSO INCLUDING GREAT RATES FOR YOUR CASE.
    I TRUELY BELIEVE THAT MR. BRUNO GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MEET THE NEEDS OF HIS CLIENTS, WHAT MORE CAN U ASK FOR IN AN ATTORNEY!?

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Keith is an exceptional attorney. He goes above and beyond his professional obligations. He truly cares about the well being of his clients.

  8. Highly recommend!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Being new to the court system, Keith Bruno made my experience easy and understandable. I highly recommend him as he is exceptionally professional and walked me threw everything making my nightmare go away! I personally refer anyone with legal needs to use his service.

  9. My recommendation of Keith Bruno

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Bruno.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Keith. He is honest and trustworthy and has given me excellent service and peace of mind. His great attitude and demeanor has helped us through difficult times and he was knowledgeable about all subjects we discussed. Keith is a top notch attorney I would recommend to anyone.