Anerio Ventura Altman’s Reviews

Anerio Ventura Altman

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Landlord Dispute

    Posted by Tina, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio 6-12 months ago.
    • Anerio handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Anerio Altman handled my legal need with extreme competence and professionalism. Recently I was not refunded a rental deposit due me and was forced to take legal action. WE WON!! I would recommend Mr. Altman without hesitation.

  2. Outstanding, Awesome Lawyer!

    Posted by Doreen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.

    Anerio is an outstanding, awesome lawyer! Anerio is trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, and dependable. As a client, he always kept my best interest at heart. I would absolutely recommend Anerio to anyone seeking help with either filing for bankruptcy, or in my case, as a creditor seeking to uphold a civil judgment.

  3. Great job!

    Posted by Pete, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio more than 3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Anerio did a fantastic job in my bankruptcy case. He went above and beyond to help navigate through a complex case regarding my affairs. Very responsive to my questions and always kept me informed what I need to do and we're I need to be. Many thanks to you and the professionalism that you demonstrated during a very nerve racking time.

  4. Handles Business!

    Posted by Kurt, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio 6-12 months ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with the professionalism & informative services that were provided by Anerio. He was even able to get a Sheriff-levy that was placed on my checkin account reversed. Now I can begin to rebuild and start a new life, debt-free. Highly recommended!

  5. Most knowledgable bankruptcy attorney in Orange County.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio 6-12 months ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Incredible knowledge of bankruptcy law. Can answer specific questions very quickly. I would hire him again. Honored original fee schedule though the work load ended up more. than discussed.

  6. Great job working out my complicated adversary proceeding.

    Posted by Eric, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio more than 3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I finished my chapter 7 bk with a different attorney. There was an adversary proceeding filed against me so I had to fight one situation in the civil system. I had a difficult time finding someone that was competent in not just filing, but doing litigation in both the Civil and BK Court systems. Enter Anerio. My case was settled out of court saving me significant money. He was knowledgeable, and knew how to fight for me. I was confident in his ability, had it gone to trial, and very pleased he was able to get a good settlement. Highly recommended! Top notch. You'll have a lot of confidence knowing you have Anerio in your corner.

  7. Thorough and efficient Lawyer

    Posted by Daniel, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I heard of so many horror stories about filing for BK, but once I sat down with Mr. Altman and he explained the entire filing process I was convinced I had found the right person to handle my case. From start to finish my case was discharged in a little over three months. I feel like Mr. Altman went above and beyond with my BK, he was there every step of the way guiding me through it all. Very efficient and he made it simple for me.

  8. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Jennifer Ibarra, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I strongly recommend Anerio Altman as a lawyer... I was very nervous and stressed out to file for bankruptcy and Anerio made this experience extremely easy and painless... needless to say I am extremely satisfied with the promptness of the whole thing, it was like a breezy and extremely quick when I thought it was going to take a longer time.

  9. Truly an Honest Lawyer

    Posted by Jeannette, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio more than 3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There are not enough good things to say about this man. He truly is an honest, trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable lawyer - he helped me through a horrific time and I would recommend him to anyone. If you need a lawyer, please call Anerio Altman.

  10. An attorney who cares and knows what he is doing.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anerio Altman.
    • I hired Anerio more than 3 years ago.
    • Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I actually met the attorney rather than a paralegal. He was personally involved in my case and helped me through the process.