Kevin Arnold Spainhour’s Reviews

Kevin Arnold Spainhour

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One of a Kind Attorney!

    Posted by rememberhm, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Spainhour is one of the few attornies I've dealt with, who is truly compassionate and always had your best interest at heart! Thanks Mr. Spainhour!

  2. The Light in the Tunnel.

    Posted by Terry, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Land I had owned for nearly twenty years was threatened by ill conceived and malicious easement claims. One after another, four attorneys had promised to help only to fall victim to intimidation by the opposing council. The last had actually screamed at the top of her lungs... "What part of LOSE do you not understand?", after I had spent $30,000. I fired her, but it did indeed appear hopeless. I then found Kevin Spainhour by way of AVVO. He assured me he could help. Within a very short period the bullying was stopped, the case moved rapidly forward, and finally to my benefit. So much so I actually had doubts, so many bad experiences had completely undermined my faith in the system. But Kevin proved to be smart, persistant, and tenacious. He takes a personal interest, learns fast, pays attention to detail and knows how to read the opposition. Victory suddenly became a real possiblity, if not a certainty. My case never made it to court, we quickly settled, but if it had I am certain the Spainhour Law Group would have performed splendidly. These fine folks have my most sincere endorsement.

  3. Attorney Review for Kevin Spainhour

    Posted by Ron, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    I have been using the legal services of Kevin Spainhour for our real estate needs for over 15 years. Kevin has helped us avoid lawsuits by negotiating or in some cases by simply sending a letter. I really like Kevin because I can call him anytime and he will always get back to me - he is very accessible.

  4. Happy boating

    Posted by Kyle Lewis, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin took great care of me! I wish there were more attorneys out there like him. I have not had very good luck with attorneys in the past, but Kevin and his staff made what was looking like a very bad situation not so bad. My insurance company was trying get out of paying me what they owed me. I sent my case to a few attorneys and they all told me it was a looser and they could not help me. I sent my case to Kevin and with in 2 hours he had a plan and ultimately we won the case!!
    Kevin, I can't thank you enough for helping me!!
    Thank you!!
    KL

  5. Happy Client

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Spainhour came highly recommended from a good friend of mine.working with Mr Spainhour has been such a pleasure i can always count on him to return a phone call or a e-mail with a quick response which i have found very rear with other lawyers and don't find my self stressed out waiting.if your looking for a great lawyer to get the job done then you found him.

  6. Kevin Spainhour endorsement

    Posted by Lance, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Spainhour,
    has handled several legal matters on mybehalf.
    Kevin is that rare & scarce lawyer in the "White Hat" that anyone hopes for when involved in any unnerving & angst filled litgation. The litigation was complex at times & took many unforseen & convoluted directions during my specific litigation. Once you listen to his explanations coupled with his legal strategies, you realize his ethics & sense of justice.
    At all times I found him to be a good listener, patient & compassionate. His advise was straighforward, reasonable, prudent & spot on.

    One of my legal issues, involved litigation regarding another attorney I unfortunately misplaced my trust in for malpractice. The other attorney clearly blatently overbilled, performed unecessary work & completely took advantage of the term "open Book" etc. Kevin was able to sift through the legal minutiae succinctly & cut to the chase. He has the ability, passion & talent to grasp the core & essence of the issues wihout timely & costly legal strategies etc. Through Kevin's advice & guidence we were able to successfully recover money that was spent & I had long thought gone.

    I TRUST & recommend Kevin without hesitation or reservations for any litigation needs. I'm confident that Kevin truly has the client's best interest rather than his own agenda & interests which I have unfortunately found from my previous experiences with other attorneys.

  7. Real Estate Broker Extremely satisfied

    Posted by Ken, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Spainhour is someone you want on your side of any legal matter.
    He gave me great confidence in his approach on how to handle a number of lawsuits. I then witnessed him in action as he successfully brought to a positive conclusion a number of lawsuits for me. This included him being very mindful of wasting my time and my money. I can only recommend him to people that don't want to beat around the bush seeking a definite strategy for the best outcome possible.

  8. Kevin Spainhour review

    Posted by Rae, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kevin Spainhour is a knowledgeable and honest attorney. He has guided me professionally in different aspects of my business from its development to a current litigation I am envolved with. He has given me sound advise each step of the way.

  9. Current Client

    Posted by a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Spainhour.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We use Mr. Spainhour for our business operations as well as personal matters. He is very quick to return calls and responds by emails as well. His knowledge in the real estate industry is very helpful and with his background he's a perfect fit for our legal needs.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

714-375-3720