Back to Daren’s Profile

Client Review

Daren has received 7 client reviews

Standing up for what is right

Posted by: Rick, a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren 1-3 years ago.

Daren handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was the victim of harassment at my place of work, based on my same sex relationship and my status as a gay male. I was taunted, called names, humiliated infront of co-workers by my supervisors and manager. When I told my H.R rep and district H.R they did nothing. The last straw was when my H.R and supervisor started telling the general workforce about my sexual status and if they've ever seen me in any lued acts. That's when I took legal acting against the company. Daren was recommend to me by a friend, so i looked him up and read his profile. I was looking for a lawyer who had experience in labor relations, sexual harassment and harassment based on sexual orientation and he fit the bill. From our first meeting, he made me feel comfortable discussing the full details of what was happening to me at work. He took notes and kept me composed during every meeting we had. He gave me realistic time frames for what was to come moving forward. Standing up to my harassers was not easy but Daren assured me that I was making things better for myself and others. Fast forward several months.... Litigation time. He prepared me about the environment we were about to enter. I was extremely nervous and excited at the same time. I wanted to tell the "Big Brown company" I have worked for and still do what they've done to me and how wrong they were to treat me and many others like me that way. So they had the TEAM of lawyers and the district H.R manger on one side and Daren and I on the other. Daren's words were sharp, clear and to the point. To make a long story short, we came to a very fare settlement. I did not loose any wages and still had my job which I've held for 17 yrs. In the end I left really good for what I've done and I owe it all to Daren, for taking my case, knowing the law and caring for peoples rights in today's society.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Kim, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren more than 3 years ago.

Daren handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Lipinsky is not only extremely knowledgeable about law, but he was very thorough and dilengent in regards to my particlular case which was a difficult case to pursue. On a personal level, he and his staff showed me the utmost respect, support and more importantly, hope that a wrong would be made right.

Very Professional Law Firm

Posted by: a Civil Rights client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren more than 3 years ago.

Daren handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This was the first time in my life having to hire a Civil Rights attorney And I will say as Daren Lipinsky put me at ease and allways communicated with me on everything and allways had my best interest. I am so pleased with the professional atmosphere of the staff and Mr . Lipinsky ........ and I was allways treated with respect and dignity. I am very pleased to have met Mr Lipinsky and his team and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend this Law Firm as this was a very pleasant experience for me. Thank You

Daren Lipinsky is a great attorney

Posted by: Peggy, a Discrimination client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren more than 3 years ago.

Daren handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Daren is very knowledgable about employment law and has the personality to go with it. Fortunately I have not had to hire very many attorneys but I feel Daren is one of the best. He kept me informed of my lawsuit. Let's see how quickly he can get my money??? ha ha. I would recommend Daren to anyone looking for an employment law attorney. Thank you Daren!!!

Amazing! An absolute Godsend!!

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren more than 3 years ago.

Daren handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was scared and nervous about suing someone. However, Daren told me to trust him and leave the worrying to him. He promised to take care of me and to get me everything that I deserved. He honestly cared about me and my family. He worked very hard to get me the compensation that I deserved after the wrongs had been done to me. When I felt that I might be asking him stupid questions he said that "No question is stupid". I felt very comfortable talking to him and he was very good at listening. I am so grateful for his services , he changed my life for the better. Also, something very important to note: he went up against a huge company for me and they had a team of very experienced lawyers. Even so, he fought for me and got me so much more than I expected. Thank you Daren, from the bottom of my heart! God bless you!!!!!!!

Everything you need and more

Posted by: Gema M., a Discrimination client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren 1-3 years ago.

Daren handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I was discriminated and denied a job for being pregnant, I was devestated, overwhelmed, mad and hurt. When I met with Mr. Lipinsky he let me know it was going to be ok, any questions or concerns he answered right away. He made me feel like a friend not just a client, someone I can talk to and would listen. He really looks for your best interest at heart. I looked around for other lawyers before finding Mr. Lipinsky, and he was the only one that trully explained everything to me in detail and spoke to me with the truth with anything and everything dealing with my case. With Mr. Lipinsky you don't only have a lawyer that will fight for what is entitled to you, but a friend that lets you know its ok and things like this happen to the best of us.

More than expected

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daren Lipinsky

I hired Daren more than 3 years ago.

Daren handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My baptisim into the legal system was quickly made sure and steady by the efforts of my attny Mr Lipinsky. My wrongful termination was a shock Mr Lipinsky made sure that my voice was heard. One cannot ask for more than that and we did win the case!