Vladimir Galstyan’s Reviews

Vladimir Galstyan

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer There Is!!!

    Posted by Ingrid,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-6 months ago.

    Vladimir handled my O1 Visa case and it was an amazing experience! He was always very patient in answering all my questions and settling any type of worry I had. I had seen around 5 lawyers before finding someone that I truly felt will do everything for my case. That is the kind of person he is! Driven, focused, professional and always present. I really needed a lawyer that will take me through every step, explain everything I needed to know and keep my calm and confident! He got me the O1 Visa in no time, and everything went so smoothly because he is extremely well prepared, determined and a truly kind person. I believe he takes every case personally, even staying over schedule for his clients, he is a truly remarkable talented human being an a great lawyer! I am so lucky that he handled my case and I would recommend him any day!!

  2. Review for Mr. Vladimir Galstyan

    Posted by Khadijeh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Vladimir Galstyan is a very nice and compassionate attorney!
    He knowers his field and is pretty determined to work for his clients benefit.
    He puts lots of energy into fighting for his clients rights.
    He informs you step by step and won't leave you in the dark.
    After all the attorneys I tried out he tuned out to be the best and his job.
    I'm very happy I chose him for my case.
    God bless him all trough his life.

  3. An exceptional immigration lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 6-12 months ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Galstyan is excellent immigration lawyer. he help my son file the I212, and the case was very complicated . because of Mr.Galstyan's professional and dedication, the case was approved. I definitely recommend this lawyer.

  4. Thank You

    Posted by Arpine A, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would like to express my gratitude to Mr Galstyan ,I am so grateful and thankful to have you as my advocate.Thank you for handling my case professionally, given me hope through out the process. I would definitely recommend you to all...THANK YOU

  5. The best lawyer ever!

    Posted by Julia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.

    I came to Mr. Galstyan with a very complicated case and i had no hope to get any positive results. Mr. Galstyan having perfect knowlege of the immigrational law did my case in such a professional manner that the USCIS have approved it very fast, without asking for any additional avidences. I really appreciate Mr. Galstyan's work and I would recommend him to all my friends. I am sure that if Mr. Galstyan take your case, he will do all his best to get it approved!!!

  6. The worst experience I had with a lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.

    I went in for a free consultation in his office where he promised me he would have helped change status and file all the required paperwork with Uscis. He didn't file anything and was not able to accomplish any of the tasks he was required to in order to file for a change of status and still wanted to be paid hundred of dollars for a consultation that he then changed his mind was not going to be free anymore as previously promised.

  7. Thank you so much

    Posted by Nadin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    At a time I was confused by contacting many lawyers , Mr. Galstyan provided me with the best counsel ever, he impressed me with his in- depth knowledge of the law, I trusted him and i could get my status approved, I always felt he was truly working for my best interest. I am glad that I found him.

  8. Super lawyer! Know immigration law better than anyone I have ever met.

    Posted by Lian, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Vladimir Galstyan has extensive experience in immigration law and his thorough understanding of the entire immigration process is simply superb. He immediately addressed any concerns about my case and kept me completely informed every step of the way. He is truly an attorney that I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family. Many thanks.

  9. You're simply the BEST!!!!! Thank you, Thank you, and Thank YOU

    Posted by PeterK, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir 1-3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a very complicated case between immigration and the immigration court. I had an attorney that was supposed to be an "expert" on immigration. I paid him so much money between court dates that it was not even realistic at some point. All our past lawyer was doing was continuing the case and charging us more money when an order of deportation was simply inevitable. THEN someone referred me to Vladimir. Vlad, I had never felt so safe to have a lawyer next to me when we went to court the first time. My parent say you made every single lawyer and person in the courtroom smile and you know you did it. Your demeanor in court is outstanding. They should shoot a movie about you in court. And I have to say this in a public forum so that other lawyers take an example from you. After you won my case I offered you double of what I had already paid you and you refused cuz you said it was unethical. Vladimir Galstyan you are amazing. My family's respect goes to you. Thank you a million times.

  10. How Immigration Layers Should Be

    Posted by Georgi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vladimir Galstyan.
    • I hired Vladimir more than 3 years ago.
    • Vladimir handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I do not usually do this unless someone was extraordinarily helpful and I wanted to thank Mr. Vladimir Galstyan for all his support. He was both wonderful to work with and anticipated my questions and was prompt with replies. I always knew I could count on him with anything regarding my case.