Armen Michael Tashjian’s Reviews

Armen Michael Tashjian

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. ASTONISHING PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEY!

    Posted by RG, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 6-12 months ago.
    • Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would be remiss if I didn't thank Armen for the outstanding job he did with my case. His knowledge in the P.I. World is astonishing. Owning businesses I deal with attorneys for various reasons and many are full of hollow promises but with Armen, if he says he's going to do something it's as good as done.
    Thanks!

  2. Traffic accident

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    It was a pleasure working with Armen. He was able to get us the almost the same amount we paid for our new Yaris, which had under 3,000 miles. He was real informative about the situation. I was able to get medical help and he was quick to return phone calls and e-mails. I hightly recommend Armen Tashjian!

  3. Theft

    Posted by jennasobe,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 6-12 months ago.

    I called for a matter of theft. Armen was extremely helpful! He helped guide me in the right direction. Even though he knew i wasnt going to hire him because it was a small claims case he still worked me through it!

  4. The Perfect Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Luiza, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Working with Armen was more like working with a trusted friend at his home than with a hired-hand in some sterile office. He was down-to-earth, friendly and humble. He did not make me feel as if his time was somehow worth more than ours like other lawyers I've worked with. Armen took his time and collected everything he needed. He was a phone call away and has the record for responding back to my calls rapidly. He got the job done with a minimal amount of fuss. I have recommended Armen to my friends, family and colleagues. Armen made me feel like he really cared about me and that I was more important to him than just revenue. He won my case!!!! Thank you Armen Tashjian.

  5. Nightmare Experience

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Totally blew my case!!! I lost to a left hand turning driver while I was going straight. Jury instructions were terrible. He didn't even call our expert witness to the stand. Thought I was suing for $500k but he requested $5mil from the jury! Made me look greedy.

    1. Armen Michael Tashjian

      Armen Tashjian

      Lawyer Comment:

      If this is who I think it is, here is what you forgot to mention.

      First, there was an independent eyewitness who testified that you were speeding (80MPH in a 40MPH zone) in your souped-up Civic. Here explanation was "he was flying like a bat out of hell..." Do you recall that?

      Second, jury instructions are given by the court and they were correct.

      Third, about the expert witness whom I "inherited" from your third or fourth lawyer. I didn't call "our" expert accident reconstruction witness because his assessment of your speed was higher than the defense expert's analysis. According to you I should have called an expert whose testimony would have hurt your case. Maybe that makes sense to you, but not to me.

      Fourth, we asked for $2,253.176.35 based on the life care plan. You were aware of the life care plan and the expert who extensively interview you and put the plan together.

      Fifth, you had no insurance at the time of this accident and were Prop. 213. So, the only damages that we could get for were special damages, such as the life care plan. If you were against it, I wonder why you didn't say a word about it during this whole litigation process?

      According to the defense lawyer, you lost your credibility AND the case when few of the jurors saw you at the Subway restaurant walking around without your cane which you were using in court.

      We're sorry you had a bad experience with this case. We strive for the utmost client satisfaction in every case and sometimes it is just impossible.

      Posted 12 months ago. Flag

  6. Amazing Attorney.

    Posted by Crhystal, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Armen went above my expectations, he did an amazing job handling my case and always keeping my informed. He worked very hard on my case to make sure it was going smoothly. Armen is not only an excellent attorney but a great person. Highly recommend him, no regrets. If you need someone to get the job done, look no further.

  7. Storage Company Dispute

    Posted by Gail, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tashjian is a gem. I was at my lowest when I came across Avvo. The website gave me options for choosing so I sent my problem to all and Armen wrote to me even though it was Sunday. He told me exactly what could be done in my case. Thank You Avvo for Armen Tashjian Esquire.

  8. Auggie G.

    Posted by August, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is honest, on time for his appointment, always returned my calls and so easy to talk to in regards to my case. He never dissapointed me and gave me couraged to finished my case immediately. He got me four times as much money that the Defendant offered me the first time. He paid off all my medical/doctor's bills and my car.

  9. I highly recommend Mr. Tashjian

    Posted by Nina Shaah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tashjian has always been there for me and my family. He is an exceptional lawyer. My friends and I have used his services in criminal, immigration and personal injury cases with excellent results. I never thought I would say this about a lawyer, but here I am saying it.

  10. avoid this attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Armen Tashjian.
    • I hired Armen more than 3 years ago.
    • Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    “We dropped this client due to lack of merit in both her cases that were discovered during litigation. This person have serious character flows and insist to have everything done on her own terms that either cannot be accommodated or are very unreasonable. We are delighted to distance ourselves from this unpleasant individual.”

Call now for a free consultation.

888-936-3672