Emanuel Soleiman Shirazi’s Reviews

Emanuel Soleiman Shirazi

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Emanuel Shirazi receives 5 stars

    Posted by Mario, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Emanuel and his office were excellent. They took the time to really make me feel comfortable and confident. Emanuel is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Emanuel to anyone in need of help.

  2. An Excellent Attorney - Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Emanuel Shirazi is excellent and handled my case expertly and successfully. Emanuel believed in me and my case from the beginning, and his faith and diligence never wavered, even while he was working on other cases. He is accessible, transparent, and patient - Emanuel fought tirelessly on my behalf.

    Emanuel walked me through every step of the process and always asked, welcomed, included and expected my input. This was especially empowering and healing for me because when I first came to him, I felt depleted, vulnerable and violated as a result of what happened to me.

    Emanuel has renewed my faith in telling the truth, reaching to others for support, doing the right thing, and our justice system. I am forever grateful for Emanuel's efforts.

  3. Excellent service

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Arbitration matter.

    I wanted to say thank you to Emanuel for what he did and how strong he worked in my case. I really recommended him , he will fight hard to get what it Is right for all his clients.

  4. Wages Owed

    Posted by Leo, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Emanuel was efficient in answering any and all of my questions in a very timely manner.
    I felt confident in the outcome of my case from start to finish..
    Great job.

  5. Employment Law

    Posted by Amir, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Emanuel is one of the best attorneys in the Employment Law, because he knows the law back and forth, he's extremely transparent, he delivers results and he's always on top of the case. He has a great supporting staff that is very accommodating and helps to push your case along without delays or communication gaps.
    I'd recommend him to anyone serious about maximizing the results for their case at hand.

  6. Excellent experience

    Posted by Martha, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Mr. Shirazi. He always kept me informed of the status of the case. Excellent communication. I always knew what was needed or expected from me. Very pleasant outcome from a very unpleasant situation. I would highly recommend Mr. Shirazi to anyone in the same situation.

  7. Sexual Harassment/Assault Case

    Posted by Maria, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was sexual assaulted at work. I found Emanuel online after reading many positive reviews. He treated me with courtesy, compassion &respect. I trusted Emanuel to get the possible outcome for me and he did.

    I would not hesitate in recommending Emanuel for sexual harassment/assault case. He will make sure your voice is herd and will help you get your life back on track.

  8. Public agency employment las

    Posted by Richard, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel more than 3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Emanuel Shirazi represented me as a defendant with a local government agency on a wrongful termination and discrimination case. He was thorough, very professional and kept me fully informed on the case management activities. He also did an excellant job of reviewing the plaintiffs complaints and other court filings, depositions, and responding to discovery requests.

    He was successful in getting me dismissed from the case.

  9. Shirazi Law firm Thank You!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a religious harrasement case from Work. Mr. Shirazi helped inform me of my rights, the specifics, and he answered ll my calls personally. I was impressed by his attentiveness and knowledge in his field. He was trustworthy and honest during the entire case, I usually am apprehensive about trusting and dealing with an attorney, but he made me feel comfortable. You wont be disappointed!

  10. A lawyer that cares about his clients

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Emanuel Shirazi.
    • I hired Emanuel 1-3 years ago.
    • Emanuel handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Emanuel genuinely cares about the situations his clients are in and stays in constant communication with them.He is very honest and assertive and quick to take action.I would recommend him to anyone because of his expertise as an employment lawyer and his ability to make you feel at ease in a tough situation.

Call now for a free consultation.

888-908-7994