Blakely Ian Mohr’s Reviews

Blakely Ian Mohr

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. You want this guy in your corner!

    Posted by Jerrald,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.

    I was lucky enough to find Blakely via a referral and he has done a fantastic job thus far! Hard worker and straight to the point! Do not think twice about it you will not be disappointed.

  2. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by ronph, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 6-12 months ago.
    • Blakely handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a client of Mr. Mohr, I retained him for a DWI charge. Mr. Mohr is an excellent Counselor at Law! He was very knowledgeable and did all he could to make sure my case had the best possible outcome. He was easy to talk to and answered any questions I had during the duration of my court case and even now after my case has ended. I was very satisfied with Mr. Mohr as my attorney.

  3. Wonderful Advocate

    Posted by Jan, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 1-3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Such an honorable and knowledgeable Lawyer. In the courtroom I was extremely glad that he was my advocate.
    He explained everything to me in a manner that was understandable. He made sure that I understood the ramifications of my choices, but when I made a choice he was behind me and fought for it vigorously.
    And always a positive person.

  4. Very professional and fast results

    Posted by ham0423, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 6-12 months ago.
    • Blakely handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy is great! I had been working with a different lawyer for a traffic citation to no avail. Mr Mohr completed my case in only a couple days even with his birthday occurring during that time. He is average or a bit higher priced but gets it done fast which makes him well worth it. He is very personable as well.

  5. Outstanding

    Posted by Johnny, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 1-3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my General Practice matter.

    He was very helpful and very informative to me about my case and also listened to me, I had very high hopes for this attorney and he delivered on all aspects of my case.

  6. Blakely was amazing in court!

    Posted by Lani, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely more than 3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I first met Blake as my court appointed attorney on a dwi 2 case which he treated me like a paying client. My case was inhanced to a felony so I would lose his representation at this time. I interviewed five other attorny's and decided Blake was my guy! I hired him 17 months ago. He showed me nothing but knowledge, loyalty and passion for his job!!
    When we finally went before the judge he had spoken of everything that he had learned about me through out the 17 months. His domeanor and professionalism was off the charts.

    Not only did i hire me an awesome lawyer i was blessed with an awesome friend as well!!!! I wouldn't change one thing about that bullheaded man. He is a good man with good moral and ethics. I would recommend him for your case. HANDS DOWN!!!!

  7. Thanks Mr. Mohr

    Posted by Salena, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely more than 3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Mohr was a great lawyer. There was never a time were he didn't try his best to help me. With him I was always one step ahead of what I was needing to do. Unlike my last lawyer Mr. Mohr always showed up to my court date on time and if there were any misunderstanding he made sure to take care of it right there and then. He never once judge me on my crime or made me feel like I was guilty. I would recommend him anyone.

  8. Mr. Mohr Provides Excellent Representation!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 1-3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my Family matter.

    I hired Mr. Mohr off the recommendation from a friend, and I couldn't be happier with his representation of me. Blakely's knowledge of the law and his passion for doing what is right makes him nothing short of amazing. In the court room, Mr. Mohr is calm, organized and precise in his arguments. Blakely has always kept me informed of any changes or needs in my case, as well as making sure I understand everything involved with this type of situation. I would highly recommend Blakely Mohr to anyone seeking representation in a family law matter.

  9. knowledgeable affordable and determined

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 1-3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Blake was assigned to me as a court appointed lawyer so keep in mind I have not paid this man a single dime, He's very well educated about our laws, the systems, he leaves nothing in the dark keeps you updated on everything. My case isn't settled just yet but with the work he's put in I'm confident the outcome will be great :) I thought his card was a little chessy...Mohr law less bull..but its dead on, I highly recommend him

  10. Laura- DWI case

    Posted by Laura, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Blakely Mohr.
    • I hired Blakely 1-3 years ago.
    • Blakely handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Mohr is an excellent lawyer and knowledgeable. Last year I was arrested for a Dwi case and Mr . Mohr discussed every possible detail about the process of the Dwi case. He was prepared and helped me be confident about fighting my case. Every time we attended court he was ready to beat the case. Just on April 11 we went to court for the last time and Mr. Mohr was able to get my case dismissed. So I thank him for being a great attorney and having confidence that anything is possible. I also thank him because now it is still possible for still having a great career. I would refer him to anyone.

Ask for MOHR LAW for a FREE 60 minute consultation. Get Mohr Law and Less Bull.

210-212-7589