Jason Eric Kipness’s Reviews

Jason Eric Kipness

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awsome lawyer helped me out where the insurance can't

    Posted by Randolph, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I hired Jason kipness after the insurance company was doing nothing for me and bills where coming in and my back pain was still there.I met him for a consultation and liked him allot felt relief that finally things will be done.The first thing was to get me in better shape i met the doctor, he told me to go to and from there I got tested and MRI on my back and finally found the problem.I got spinal decompression By one of the best in Dallas that Mr.Kipness referred me to. Now i Feel much more better.

  2. Excellent Personal Injury Attorney!!!!

    Posted by Renee, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I stumbled on The Kipness Law Firm by typing in rotator cuff injury by car accident; over 2 years ago. When I read the firm had won a couple of these cases and after going to other law offices that said they "could" win, and reaching out to the ambulance chaser type attorney's, they wouldn't even touch my case because it was going to be so difficult to prove my injury was from the car accident and not from something that happened to me previously. My decision to go with the firm was the best choice I could have ever made, not only monetarily but morally and objectively. Not knowing all that was going to be involved from the date of injury, to therapy, to surgery and back to therapy...I never thought I was going to feel the same again. All during this time, Jason stayed in touch, was thorough on his requests for what he needed from me to stay on top of my case and then some. Jason cares for his clients and makes every move during the process of dealing with the insurance company that didn't want to pay seem seamless; my case couldn't have gone any better than it did. If ever I need a personal injury attorney to turn to, I know which way to turn. And, I know who I would recommend to anyone else that needs a personal injury attorney. Thank you, Jason, your professionalism was more than I could have hoped for, now that the case is settled, I'll miss hearing from you, but you will be kept in mind!

  3. My Experience…

    Posted by Jennifer H., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were referred to The Kipness Law Firm when my husband was involved in an auto-accident. Given we never had been in a situation to where we needed to seek an attorney for an accident related injury, we were very clueless on what to do. Jason from the beginning explained all the pros and cons about our situation and he went into great detail on what to expect from the other insurance company involved. He also was very straight forward and honest about how the process works regarding lawsuits and settlements. Jason was never misleading nor did he try to make us believe the process was easy and that we could walk away with an extravagant settlement. We really respect and appreciate the complete honesty and character Jason displayed throughout our lawsuit. Everything we’d experienced from the other insurance company and even our own, we weren't angry or at dismay because Jason had already warned us on what to expect. Due to this we were able to handle the situation emotionally and we were able to move forward in an optimistic manner because there were no surprises along the way. Our case was very complex with many complications and Jason worked very hard and diligently to get what was fair for us. With very mush appreciation we thank The Kipness Law Firm for their hard work and complete dedication. I would recommend this Law Firm to anyone who needs to hear the truth and who needs an attorney they can completely trust.

  4. Jason Kipness

    Posted by Chad, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Kipness has been my attorney for many years. I have and will always trust his judgement. He has always been open and honest about my case and what I can reasonably expect. He will always be my first call for legal matters, period.

  5. Highly recommend for ANY personal injury case!

    Posted by Ryan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason Kipness was excellent to work with. He was very good in explaining the process before taking my case so that I had reasonable expectations and knew my rights. Jason was always quick to reply to my emails and any messages I left. He got me a fair settlement and my only regret was that I wish that I had called him sooner and not initially tried to take on the headache of dealing with the insurance adjuster myself.

  6. Excellent Legal Advice and Services

    Posted by Richard, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Kipness provided my family excellent, trustworty, reliable and compassionate legal services during a very difficult time after the sudden death of my father. He was always at the forefront of services that we required and kept us constantly informed thorughout this process. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone and everyone in need of a great attorney.

  7. Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

    Posted by M., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jason E. Kipness was contacted and hired by me for an accident I had resulting in three brain sugeries and continuing medical care. Jason showed superior professionalism through his relentless pursuit of knowledge, education, investigations, and justice for my case. He was always there when I needed him, responding to all aspects of my needs. I highly recommend Jason Kipness for both his personal demeanor and his gifts as a great attorney.

  8. Professional Service - Personal Injury

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I requested for the services of Jason Kipness after a terrible accident left me with 3 broken bones on my foot. From the beginning, Jason was very professional and showed empathy. He took time out of his very busy schedule to come to me at home as I was unable to move around easily. He was very meticulous and proactive. He handled my case with utmost dispatch and kept me briefed accordingly. I couldn't have asked for a more professional, thorough and knowledgeable attorney.

    Jason's services were really outstanding. I am indeed impressed. He fought for my interest all the way and I truly appreciate this. I will recommend him in a heart-beat for anyone requiring legal services.

  9. Personal & Brain Injury Attorney Jason Kipness brings a fresh perspective to a saturated legal market in Dallas

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I'm a business man in Dallas running one of the fastest growing interactive agencies. My responsibilities often put me out of the office and on the road a majority of the week. Anyone who has ever lived or worked in Dallas, knows that driving in Dallas is sometimes a contact sport. I personally like Jason and trust his legal advice. More importantly he is very thorough with communications and implementation of whatever legal you've retained his services. With Jason at the helm of your case, you can rest assured you are getting the best possible legal representation in the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex. Jason has provided legal represenation for me several times and although no one wants to get wrapped up in our legal system, if you do happen to be in a legal pinch, it would be wise for you to contact Jason or even put him on your speed dial. One of the biggest things Jason has done for me, is the peace of mind that he's working on my legal case and there is no one better I can think of that I would rather be protecting my legal rights than Jason Kipness. Check him out on the web at www.kiplawfirm.com

  10. a great attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Kipness.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.