Aaron Christopher Harper’s Reviews

Aaron Christopher Harper

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Aaron Harper is the BEST LAWYER!!

    Posted by Sara, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-6 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aaron Harper is an impeccable lawyer and is extremely reliable and kept me informed at all times. He has showed me that the grass really is greener on the other side and has made me feel at ease and confident with everything that I have dealt with. I recommend anyone to have Aaron Harper as their lawyer.

  2. A lifesaver

    Posted by Isaac, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    A 5 star review does not do Aaron Harper justice. From the first time I spoke with him on the phone, he made me feel as if was working for me and not the other way around. But what I received was much more than just some lawyer on my case. What I received, money cant buy. I received a concerned human being that cared about the outcome of my case and how exactly it would affect my family. To say Aaron went above and beyond for me would be an understatement.

  3. Great Asset

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.

    Aaron did a great job of proactively working on my case and getting the best possible outcome. I have worked with several lawyers over the years and I have to say Aaron is the best and most responsive lawyer that I have ever used.

  4. Job well done, Aaron!

    Posted by TB, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    Aaron is an excellent lawyer. He is very diligent and meticulous in defending me. His professional advice is solid and with lots of prudence. He is very prompt in responding to me to put my mind at ease so I wouldn't go crazy, even during late evening hours. He keeps his promises. He makes sure that my rights are protected and my freedom would not be compromised. His methodology and presentation to the judge and DA are very effective. My case was dropped and my name is clear. Thank God for Aaron!

  5. Aaron is incredible!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Aaron exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case. He is professional, open, honest and a winner. I highly recommend him.

  6. This dude rocks !!!!!!!!

    Posted by Chrissy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My sister brother-in-law got himself into some trouble an my sister needed help fast. We had no problem getting in to meet with Aaron, an he's a pretty funny guy. Don't be fooled, he knows his stuff. At one of my court dates other attorneys were asking him about certain cases an motions and he didn't hesitate to help them out. He's great if your looking for an awesome attorney that doesn't cost a fortune look no further he's your man.

  7. Really good guy, will do a lot for you

    Posted by Chavez, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Aaron did a very good job on my case. He fight very hard to get me out of my problem. He is very good lawyer. I like how he works

  8. A great human being.....

    Posted by Robert, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Aaron worked with us on my daughters case, and he was great. He actually took the time to listen and understand all aspects of what happened. Aaron and his staff were always available by text, e-mail or phone. The case went smoothly and she didn't have to stress. We can't thank him enough for helping us through that rough time of our lives.

  9. Way more then what I paid for.......

    Posted by Lupe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I would just like to say, I have worked with a few attorneys in the past and Mr. Harpers office was a new experience. I had no problems getting an appt. to meet in person. He took time to hear me out on my case an was positive throughout the whole case. I was able to set up a payment plan which was great since we only had one income at the time. My case only took a couple months. I only had to miss work for court a few times and now that all is said an done I walked away learning a lesson, and I am completely done. Whatever you do, don't skip this guy he will work his butt off to do his best for you.

  10. Exemplary Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Harper.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My wife was facing charges for dwi and Aaron has been there every step of the way taking care of every worry we have had. Aaron is always there through this harrowing process and I have nothing but kind words and respect for the work he has done on our case. Aaron has constantly put his all into our case and I couldn't recommend a better lawyer.

214-395-0070