Bruce L. Mulkey’s Reviews

Bruce L. Mulkey

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bruce handled my litigation matter.

    Posted by Jessica, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bruce handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bruce was excellent in handling my case. I could not have hired a better attorney. Not only did he handle my case, but also my mothers case. We were both very appreciative of all his hard work, and could have been more happy with his professionalism and hard work.

  2. Look no further!!

    Posted by Ryan, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate Bruce a 12. I hired him to represent my company in a federal lawsuit against a larger company. Although it was not his main area of practice, he researched the law and put together an amazing case. He successfully predicted everything the other side would attempt and outmaneuvered them time and time again. I would DEFINITELY hire him again.

  3. Dog Attack

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bruce, is truly concerned about his clients. During the process he was great at educating, laying out the options, and walking us through complicated issues. He made us feel comfortable by communicating and keeping us informed on progress. What could have been a very confusing and intimidating process, was simplified and demystified. We are very grateful for his professional service.

  4. Need a Great Lawyer chose Bruce Mulkey

    Posted by Carolyn, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bruce represented us in a Fort Smith medical negligence case against a local hospital that took over 2 years and the case settled before trial. We couldn't of hired anyone better. He treats his cases as if they were is own family. He kept us informed at all times. He explained everything so we could understand it. He really knows what he's doing. He is an excellent lawyer and we recommend him highly.

  5. garnishment recovery

    Posted by Patricia, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. mulkey was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in aiding me collect my judgment. He has expertise in fields many attorneys do not and is an excellent communicator. He was responsive in my case and seemed to demonstrate a sincere concern for my best outcome. Mr. Mulkey was very thorough, taking the time to give every detail of the case the attention necessary. I would whole heartedly recommend Mr. Mulkey in the future. If you find yourself opposing Mr. Mulkey, I advise you pay your debt and save yourself the pain of him coming after you in court. Deadbeats beware!! Bruce Mulkey will get you results.

  6. Bruce got me justice!

    Posted by Bill, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bruce spoke with me and took the time to understand the depth of my situation where others wouldn't. When others said to quit and accept my situation, Bruce convinced me to fight. Ultimately I had me day in court and was able to plea my case to a jury and I WON. Bruce is worth every dollar.

  7. Bruce Mulkey is a great attorney!

    Posted by Margaret, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Bruce on a business insurance claim and also on several contract issues. He is diligent and works hard for his client's interests. This is one lawyer who genuinely cares about his clients. His range of knowledge and experience are a definite advantage. Bruce is versatile and his integrity is impeccable.

  8. Bruce Mullen the lawyer to choose

    Posted by Ron, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bruce Mullen this lawyer is good no doubt. Was very informative to me about the case. Took his job very serious and was very helpful to me and won my case it was the determination of my livelyhood. I will always use Bruce as my attorney .

  9. Smartest Attorney i have ever used.

    Posted by James, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was seriously injured in a motorcycle accident this summer and was referred to Bruce by a family member. Bruce has a great ability to explain your case in laymans terms where you really understand what is going on with your case. He was very honest and thorough with my case and i guess the best way way to rate Bruce in the end would be the results of my case. Bruce had my case settled within app. 3 months and i am very satisfied with the results. I know that attorneys sometimes gat a bad rap, but this guy is one of the good ones.

  10. My Experience with a Medical Malpractice Lawyer

    Posted by Laurie, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Mulkey.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Mulkey to sue the Dr.s whom I felt were responsible for my husband's death. After reviewing the facts he agreed. He worked extremely hard for the approximately two years it took to bring the case to a finish. We won settlement just before the case went to trial. Mr. Mulkey not only studied the medical facts in great detail that had to do with my husband's illness, but found excepional Drs. to testify for us. He included me in all depositions taken, and also took me with him whenever there were any court hearings. I was absolutely more than satisfied with his handling of my case.