Back to Kyle’s Profile

Client Review

Kyle has received 109 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Estate Planning client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was highly recommended. After our initial meeting I understood the recommendation. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions and funished important information necessary to make the best decisions for me.

Clients for 15 years highly recommend Kyle

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was more then 15 years ago when we first met with Kyle for estate planning. Because we were so pleased with our first experience, we reached out to him again recently to review and update our plan, trust, will, and power of attorney documents. We never felt pressed or rushed in the process, and were always given plenty of time to thoughtfully review our options and the documents before finalizing. Kyle is knowledgeable and answered questions in terms that we and our young adult children could understand. We appreciate that Kyle is a faithful family man who works with integrity. We won't hesitate to call on him again when it's time for another update. We highly recommend Kyle.

Kyle Krull-A Rare Treasure

Posted by: Tom, a Estate Planning client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I have used Kyle Krull extensively for our estate planning. We have been very pleased by the excellent work Kyle does. It is a rare treasure to find someone like Kyle who has impeccable integrity, brilliant legal competence and the highest emotional intelligence in interpersonal relationships. We could not recommend Kyle Krull more highly!

Estate Planning

Posted by: Rob, a Estate Planning client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Kyle since 1999. He has helped my family with estate planning since then and has been awesome!!! As our family has grown, Kyle has made sure our estate planning changed with it. Being a CFP, I have referred many clients to Kyle and all of them have been very very impressed and satisfied with his services.

Great follow-up with a client

Posted by: Melanie, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Several years ago Kyle updated my estate plan after the unexpected death of my husband and remarriage. Recently I was rethinking how my assets would be distributed to my children and second husband, and needed his advice. I emailed Kyle to explain my concerns and seek his opinion. Within minutes he had responded back with the options and if costs were associated with them. When I asked a follow-up question he was once again very quick to answer. I was impressed and pleased since his responses gave me peace of mind. His responses were informational without being pushy. In the end I left things as they were and felt much more confident I was doing the right thing. It is reassuring to know Kyle provides great service when you need him, even if it is infrequently.

Outstanding Estate Planning Advice

Posted by: Anne, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 6-12 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I wish to provide my highest endorsement and recommendation for Kyle Krull. At our first appointment, Kyle spent time getting to know me, so that he could understand and address my estate planning needs. He explained my options to me, along with the fees for each. He provided outstanding recommendations that addressed each area of concern that I had. His insight, perspective and wisdom were invaluable in the development of my estate plan. He is trustworthy, professional, extremely knowledgeable, organized, personable, and thorough in explaining the legal language in your documents. Having my estate plan finalized has given me tremendous peace of mind! You will be glad that you trusted Kyle and Gretchen to provide you with expert legal advice, which will greatly benefit you and your family. I highly recommend Kyle for your estate planning needs, and have already recommended him to my friends. I am very happy to have a trusted legal advisor in Kyle Krull.

Very Satisfied Clients

Posted by: jack, a Wills client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We availed ourselves of Kyle Krull's services recently to amend our will. We were extremely pleased with the services he provided. He was very thorough, made suggestions to keep up with current Kansas and U.S. laws, and explained legal terms in a layman's language. He was very clear and concise. His patience and courtesy were most notable. In addition, we felt very comfortable in his spacious office located within his home. That is more relaxing than being in a crowded office building amid the bustle of other clients waiting to be served. All in all it was a pleasant , stress-free experience. It is important to add that before we met, we had several telephone conversations with Mr. Krull to assure ourselves he would suit our needs. Even before we had committed ourselves to being his client he promptly answered our calls and patiently answered all our questions, so we were confident that he would be the lawyer for us. And we were correct. Also, his gracious wife Gretchen is his office manager and she proved to be highly dependable in arranging phone conversations and our subsequent meetings and in answering some preliminary questions. In sum, we are confident that Mr. Krull will be available when we need him, either on a routine basis on for an emergency. And that he will provide the best legal services available. One final note, some might find Mr. Krull's home a bit off the beaten road, but his home is easy to reach. It is a straight shot south on Nall and after three simple turns on 163th Terrace, you will be at his doorstep in minutes.

An excellent attorney

Posted by: Amy, a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 6-12 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

Kyle did a fantastic job helping our family with our estate planning, will, trusts, and medical power of attorney. He took the time to explain everything to us in a thorough manner, giving us a binder full of everything needed so that family members will never have to guess our wishes. I would highly recommend Kyle Krull to anyone looking for an attorney who will work above and beyond what is expected and do it with integrity. He is also a man of faith who will treat you with kindness and respect.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Gwen, a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 6-12 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

Kyle recently helped my dad get his "affairs in order". My dad is extremely hard of hearing and very self-conscious about it. Kyle put him completely at ease, even during one visit leaving o get his hearing aids! His approach to estate planning is simple and straight forward. our family has nothing but praise for Kyle.

Family Estate Planning

Posted by: Gary, a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kyle did a wonderful job throughout the entire process of creating our family Estate Plan. He was extremely well prepared for our initial consult and we learned a lot about the various legal options available to us and the pros and cons of each approach. Once we decided upon the course we wanted to take, Kyle once again did his job extremely well and all documents were ready for signature within a week as promised. After the initial meeting we had asked for a couple of additional documents for our adult children which he again provided as requested. Upon review our kids decided they wanted to go in a slightly different direction and Kyle was very open to changing the documents without additional charge to meet their needs. I'd highly recommend Kyle to anyone and have already done so to my friends.