Back to Kyle’s Profile

Kyle has received 119 client reviews

Will and Estate Plan

Posted by: Mike 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was friendly, engaging and very informative regarding our plan. He provided insight and suggestions that enabled us to make informed decisions. We felt comfortable discussing our needs and desired plans. We also felt comfortable asking questions when we weren't sure what to do.

Kyle Krull will/trust

Posted by: Rich 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was great to work with and gave us great piece of mind when putting together our will and trust. He did an outstanding job of educating us on what we didn't know and made great suggestions regarding "what if" events. I highly recommend Kyle and cant thank him enough for helping to give our family great piece of mind!!

Happy client for over twenty years.

Posted by: Marie 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

While we just finished working with Kyle to address a current issue with our estate, Kyle has been our estate planning attorney for more than 20 years. Over the years he has kept up with me and my family with his monthly newsletter and with an estate review reminder letter every two years. Over the years, he also advised each of our parents when they had estate planning questions. When our children turned 18, Kyle prepared an Advance Health Care Directive and a Financial Power of Attorney for each, at half of his published fee. That has provided great peace of mind while they are away at school, allowing me and my husband, for example, to coordinate their medical appointments and to speak directly with college Bursar and Financial Aid/Scholarship offices. We also enjoy Kyle’s sense of humor, his comfortable office (in his home) and his ability to explain complex legal concepts in terms we can understand. We feel like our family is in good hands and often refer Kyle to our friends and professional associates.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Cathy 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was recommended to me by my Financial Planner. I felt that I could trust him right away. My father had just passed away, and after working through his affairs and also retiring this year, I knew that I needed to get my affairs in order. Kyle set up a family trust for my husband and me along with other legal documents that were needed. His fee was reasonable and the process couldn't have been easier. I now feel confident that everything has been handled and we have taken care of our children's future.

Preparation of last Will & testament.

Posted by: a client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Very thorough, well prepared & presented. Attentive to the desires, concerns, & request for prioritizing of the client. Time & investment well spent. Thank you.

Excellent Understanding / Easy Process

Posted by: Jennifer about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle recently helped us with estate planning for our newly blended family. I was impressed that he had a very clear, in-depth understanding of our unique issues. The process also was very simple. We completed a series of questionnaires (which were available online) -- just answering the questions really helped us pinpoint the issues that were most important to us. Overall, we enjoyed what is generally considered a difficult process: dealing with the issues of your own death and/or disability.

Guardianship & Other Planning

Posted by: Dana 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

My husband and I had our first child this year, and I must say, it is such a RELIEF to have checked this off the to-do list for the next long while. Working with Kyle on these details has provided such piece of mind. In the unfortunate event of tragedy, I know that my son will be taken care of both physically, and financially. Kyle is fun to work with, and his home office is comfortable, yet professional. The whole process was great. I really appreciated the online questionnaire at the start of the process, which saved us time and kept our appointments down to a reasonable amount.

Trustworthy Lawyer who has a mind for details.

Posted by: Steve, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We used Kyle to help us with our initial estate plan in 1998. He has consistently stayed in touch. We appreciate his newsletters. Most importantly, we appreciate his knowledge. We feel we are in very good hands with Kyle.

Outstanding in every way

Posted by: Donna, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

My husband and I, both in our early 60s, needed a simple will. We also needed someone to handle a matter involving real estate and a family trust. We sought competency and honesty, and were impressed with Mr. Krull's positive reviews. He deserves them. He's smart and thorough, and he has gone above and beyond for us.

Kyle's Review

Posted by: Bill, a Trusts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have worked with Kyle for several years and he is extreamly professional, great personallity, and advises us with the needed information regarding our trust. We trust him completely.