Back to Kyle’s Profile

Client Review

Kyle has received 105 client reviews

Great follow-up with a client

Posted by: Melanie, a Estate Planning client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Several years ago Kyle updated my estate plan after the unexpected death of my husband and remarriage. Recently I was rethinking how my assets would be distributed to my children and second husband, and needed his advice. I emailed Kyle to explain my concerns and seek his opinion. Within minutes he had responded back with the options and if costs were associated with them. When I asked a follow-up question he was once again very quick to answer. I was impressed and pleased since his responses gave me peace of mind. His responses were informational without being pushy. In the end I left things as they were and felt much more confident I was doing the right thing. It is reassuring to know Kyle provides great service when you need him, even if it is infrequently.

Outstanding Estate Planning Advice

Posted by: Anne, a Estate Planning client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I wish to provide my highest endorsement and recommendation for Kyle Krull. At our first appointment, Kyle spent time getting to know me, so that he could understand and address my estate planning needs. He explained my options to me, along with the fees for each. He provided outstanding recommendations that addressed each area of concern that I had. His insight, perspective and wisdom were invaluable in the development of my estate plan. He is trustworthy, professional, extremely knowledgeable, organized, personable, and thorough in explaining the legal language in your documents. Having my estate plan finalized has given me tremendous peace of mind! You will be glad that you trusted Kyle and Gretchen to provide you with expert legal advice, which will greatly benefit you and your family. I highly recommend Kyle for your estate planning needs, and have already recommended him to my friends. I am very happy to have a trusted legal advisor in Kyle Krull.

Very Satisfied Clients

Posted by: jack, a Wills client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We availed ourselves of Kyle Krull's services recently to amend our will. We were extremely pleased with the services he provided. He was very thorough, made suggestions to keep up with current Kansas and U.S. laws, and explained legal terms in a layman's language. He was very clear and concise. His patience and courtesy were most notable. In addition, we felt very comfortable in his spacious office located within his home. That is more relaxing than being in a crowded office building amid the bustle of other clients waiting to be served. All in all it was a pleasant , stress-free experience. It is important to add that before we met, we had several telephone conversations with Mr. Krull to assure ourselves he would suit our needs. Even before we had committed ourselves to being his client he promptly answered our calls and patiently answered all our questions, so we were confident that he would be the lawyer for us. And we were correct. Also, his gracious wife Gretchen is his office manager and she proved to be highly dependable in arranging phone conversations and our subsequent meetings and in answering some preliminary questions. In sum, we are confident that Mr. Krull will be available when we need him, either on a routine basis on for an emergency. And that he will provide the best legal services available. One final note, some might find Mr. Krull's home a bit off the beaten road, but his home is easy to reach. It is a straight shot south on Nall and after three simple turns on 163th Terrace, you will be at his doorstep in minutes.

An excellent attorney

Posted by: Amy, a Estate Planning client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

Kyle did a fantastic job helping our family with our estate planning, will, trusts, and medical power of attorney. He took the time to explain everything to us in a thorough manner, giving us a binder full of everything needed so that family members will never have to guess our wishes. I would highly recommend Kyle Krull to anyone looking for an attorney who will work above and beyond what is expected and do it with integrity. He is also a man of faith who will treat you with kindness and respect.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Gwen, a Estate Planning client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

Kyle recently helped my dad get his "affairs in order". My dad is extremely hard of hearing and very self-conscious about it. Kyle put him completely at ease, even during one visit leaving o get his hearing aids! His approach to estate planning is simple and straight forward. our family has nothing but praise for Kyle.

Family Estate Planning

Posted by: Gary, a Estate Planning client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kyle did a wonderful job throughout the entire process of creating our family Estate Plan. He was extremely well prepared for our initial consult and we learned a lot about the various legal options available to us and the pros and cons of each approach. Once we decided upon the course we wanted to take, Kyle once again did his job extremely well and all documents were ready for signature within a week as promised. After the initial meeting we had asked for a couple of additional documents for our adult children which he again provided as requested. Upon review our kids decided they wanted to go in a slightly different direction and Kyle was very open to changing the documents without additional charge to meet their needs. I'd highly recommend Kyle to anyone and have already done so to my friends.

Total Review of our Estate Plan

Posted by: Bill, a Estate Planning client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We recently reviewed the trust documents that Kyle set up for us 10 years ago. Our appointment was well prepared for by him and efficiently conducted. Our concerns & questions were answered completely and we left feeling secure in his knowledge and ability to assist us in our estate plan.

Updated Last Will and Testament, Durable Power of Attorneys for $$ and Health Care Decisions, Health Care Treatment Directive

Posted by: Don 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

Kyle has been my life and estate planning attorney for seven years. He's extremely knowledgeable about power of attorney documents and estate tax laws, and he's very thorough in incorporating my wishes in the documents he provides. I'm certainly happy that he's my attorney.

Our experience with Kyle Krull regarding my family's estate planning

Posted by: a Estate Planning client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.

Kyle handled my Estate Planning matter.

Kyle helped with establishing our Estate Plan in 2010, and recently help make some tweaks from a review in 2014. He took time to learn about us, our backgrounds and future plans, and our legacy wishes. We found Kyle to be very knowledgeable, understandable, and genuinely concerned with our interests. We have followed his advice with confidence.

Painless Estate Planning

Posted by: Wendy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

We all know we "should" get our affairs in order - there is no questioning that. Some of us may have even taken the first step with a lawyer or estate planner before. We had and we walked away more overwhelmed and confused than we were when we walked into the office. Let me say this, when you work with Kyle and Gretchen, it is clear that you become a member of their extended family and their main goal is to get your estate protected in whatever way is best for you. They do it without intimidating you with legalese or more options than fit your situation. They will go to whatever level of detail you like and you will walk away with EXACTLY what you are looking for very painlessly. We now have what we want for now, but I am comfortable knowing that in a couple of years, we will sit down and review what we established and in very short order, we will be able to make whatever adjustments are necessary. Our estate is now protected for our lifetime but it didn't take a lifetime to get it done -Quick and easy!! Give them a call - you won't regret it!