Back to Kyle’s Profile

Kyle has received 122 client reviews

Get your estate planning done now! Kyle's the one to do it for you!

Posted by: Karen about 11 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle is very knowledgeable and genuine in his approach to setting up a trust or whatever your needs might be! I didn't do this till after my husband died, so I totally recommend doing it now, before you're in a crisis situation... but even then, I had total confidence that it was done right, and accomplished things I didn't even know you could accomplish in a trust. Kyle's very good at making it simple to understand, and takes care of all the details for you!

Estate Planning Needs Met

Posted by: Marilee 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

My husband works closely with Estate Planning/Elder law attorneys so he knows the importance of planning for your future. We were recently married last October and decided then it was time to put a plan into place to secure our future for our growing family. Kyle and Gretchen were just wonderful to work with. They are very professional and organized. They get everything done in a timely manner and explain all options in great detail. Kyle has a great sense of humor as well, considering the subject matter. :) We would definitely recommend Kyle Krull for your estate planning needs or any other service he provides.

Attorney, Councilor and Trust Friend

Posted by: Michael 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle did our estate plan with my wife and I. He answered all of our questions and kept us informed. There's so much relief that comes from having your estate planned done. My wife and I are newly weds and it's a good to have this done. It really has allowed us to truly committee to one another. Kyle was able to point out some possible concerns when we shared with him our family dynamic and thankfully we were able to resolve all those issues. Not only was Kyle great to work with, but he kept things light with his humor and his wife Gretchen was very accommodating as well in setting up our meeting, and even served us tea during while we met with Kyle.

Will and Estate Plan

Posted by: Mike about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was friendly, engaging and very informative regarding our plan. He provided insight and suggestions that enabled us to make informed decisions. We felt comfortable discussing our needs and desired plans. We also felt comfortable asking questions when we weren't sure what to do.

Kyle Krull will/trust

Posted by: Rich about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was great to work with and gave us great piece of mind when putting together our will and trust. He did an outstanding job of educating us on what we didn't know and made great suggestions regarding "what if" events. I highly recommend Kyle and cant thank him enough for helping to give our family great piece of mind!!

Happy client for over twenty years.

Posted by: Marie about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

While we just finished working with Kyle to address a current issue with our estate, Kyle has been our estate planning attorney for more than 20 years. Over the years he has kept up with me and my family with his monthly newsletter and with an estate review reminder letter every two years. Over the years, he also advised each of our parents when they had estate planning questions. When our children turned 18, Kyle prepared an Advance Health Care Directive and a Financial Power of Attorney for each, at half of his published fee. That has provided great peace of mind while they are away at school, allowing me and my husband, for example, to coordinate their medical appointments and to speak directly with college Bursar and Financial Aid/Scholarship offices. We also enjoy Kyle’s sense of humor, his comfortable office (in his home) and his ability to explain complex legal concepts in terms we can understand. We feel like our family is in good hands and often refer Kyle to our friends and professional associates.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Cathy about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle was recommended to me by my Financial Planner. I felt that I could trust him right away. My father had just passed away, and after working through his affairs and also retiring this year, I knew that I needed to get my affairs in order. Kyle set up a family trust for my husband and me along with other legal documents that were needed. His fee was reasonable and the process couldn't have been easier. I now feel confident that everything has been handled and we have taken care of our children's future.

Preparation of last Will & testament.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Very thorough, well prepared & presented. Attentive to the desires, concerns, & request for prioritizing of the client. Time & investment well spent. Thank you.

Excellent Understanding / Easy Process

Posted by: Jennifer 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

Kyle recently helped us with estate planning for our newly blended family. I was impressed that he had a very clear, in-depth understanding of our unique issues. The process also was very simple. We completed a series of questionnaires (which were available online) -- just answering the questions really helped us pinpoint the issues that were most important to us. Overall, we enjoyed what is generally considered a difficult process: dealing with the issues of your own death and/or disability.

Guardianship & Other Planning

Posted by: Dana 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Krull

My husband and I had our first child this year, and I must say, it is such a RELIEF to have checked this off the to-do list for the next long while. Working with Kyle on these details has provided such piece of mind. In the unfortunate event of tragedy, I know that my son will be taken care of both physically, and financially. Kyle is fun to work with, and his home office is comfortable, yet professional. The whole process was great. I really appreciated the online questionnaire at the start of the process, which saved us time and kept our appointments down to a reasonable amount.