Jennifer R. Piper’s Reviews

Jennifer R. Piper

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and Trustworthy!

    Posted by Paula, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have known Jennifer as my lawyer for about 3 years now. She handled my divorce and then a court motion. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer to help me through a very hard time in my life. I felt extremely comfortable with her and love that she tells me exactly how it is. I hope I do not need her for a while but I know she will be there when I do.

  2. Not just a great lawyer...

    Posted by Lindsay, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-6 months ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.

    Jen knows the law backwards and forwards. But that isn't what makes her a great lawyer. Jen also has a lot of compassion and responds to questions in an informative and compassionate way. She makes you feel better just talking to her. I would recommend her to anyone.

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Molly, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jennifer Piper is an outstanding lawyer. I have had the pleasure of working with her over the past 3 years. She is very well organized and professional. She always kept us informed and up to date with everything going on in our case, which made us feel extremely comfortable throughout. I highly recommend her services and expertise to anyone needing a great attorney. Thank you Jennifer for everything you have done for me and my family!!

  4. A plus plus lawyer

    Posted by John, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure to have Jennifer Piper handle my family law cases over the past 3 years. She has taken on the opposite side with most professional manner. Guided me 110 percent in the best possible way for me to get the positive outcomes that we have gotten in the court system. There is not a better attorney that I would want to represent me for the sake of my little girls. I would highly recommend her to anyone that has a family law issue. She is very well organized, treats you with respect, and has your best interest at mind when fighting for you. I owe a ton to her for what she has done for me. Thank you very much Jennifer!!!!

  5. Knowledgable and trustworthy

    Posted by Carrie, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    ​Jennifer Piper is an amazing attorney. Over the last 7 years, my family has had the pleasure of having her represent us in family court. Her tactful approach to every situation we were confronted with allowed us to gain an advantage during every hearing. Further, Jennifer showed genuine concern about our kid’s welfare and the well-being of the family. There was never a moment that I had to second guess her judgment. We felt safe and secure knowing she was at our side.
    In addition, Jennifer would always return our calls and emails. She would make time for us like we were the only clients she had. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated professional that truly cares about good family values.

  6. Trustworthy and Knowledgable!

    Posted by Michelle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jennifer handled my divorce in a very professional manner. I was
    impressed with her knowledge of the law. Throughout
    the case, she took the time to make me feel comfortable and gave me
    courage to face this situation. From the very
    beginning she made me feel both my children and my interests were
    a top priority for her. She always kept me well informed giving me
    great ease and confidence as my case progressed. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing a great attorney.

  7. Knowledgeable and Professional!

    Posted by Nicole, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jennifer handled my divorce with the utmost professionalism. She was very organized and attentive. She made herself very available and always responded to my correspondence in a timely manner. Her knowledge of the law and experience with representing children made me feel very comfortable throughout this difficult process. I felt from our first meeting that she knew what would work for our family and did everything possible to make sure that when this process was completed that my children’s best interest was a priority. I would highly recommend Jennifer Piper.

  8. Professional and Trustworthy!

    Posted by Heather, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 6-12 months ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jennifer handled my divorce. I was impressed from day one with the level of professionalism and guidance she provided. She made me feel like I was her only client by being available and responding timely with information. Divorce is never easy, but she made the process much less stressful. I recommend her highly.

  9. Juevenile

    Posted by Amanda G, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jen represented my son for assault at school. I was comfortable with Jen and she took care of my son like he was her own. Thank you so much for the representation and knowledge of the situation.

  10. Fantastic!

    Posted by Benjamin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Piper.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Jennifer Piper because of how impressed I was with her handling of my divorce. She was able to settle my divorce in a timely manner while ensuring that said settlement was in the best interest of myself and my minor children. Throughout the process, I really felt that I could trust Jennifer because of how knowledgeable she was of the law. She responded to my calls and emails in a timely fashion and kept me well informed. She did an excellent Job!