Curt Perri Bogen’s Reviews

Curt Perri Bogen

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. JF

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 6-12 months ago.
    • Curt handled my Litigation matter.

    Curt Bogen is the Best of the Best! He's brilliant and proves to be a real champion in the court room. You can't go wrong with this guy! He knows the law, dots every "I" and crosses every "T", and he will make you comfortable in the process. You are in good hands with this stellar of an attorney! He gets the job done and then some! Curt will go above and beyond the call of duty and will leave no stone unturned! He's thorough and will totally undress the opposing party when it calls to do so! Scale from 1-10? Hands down, Curt Bogen gets a 12! He truly is the Best of the Best! A real dynamo! If I ever needed an attorney again, you can bet Curt Bogen is my Go to Guy! Thank You Atty. Bogen for winning my case and for all that you bring to the integrity of law! :)

  2. Operation Child Custody

    Posted by Rob, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 6-12 months ago.
    • Curt handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mr. Bogen did an awesome job!! My son lives in Florida and his ex-wife and three kids lived in Ohio. My son flew to Ohio had ONE court appearance and is coming home with his three kids. Granted this was unique cases because the mother had a newborn test positive for drugs. But non the less one trip to court and back home with the children. Thank-you Mr. Bogen for saving my grandchildren. Words cannot express my gratitude. If you live in or near Warren, Ohio and you need a Lawyer who get things done.......then once you find Mr Bogen number ..call it and relax he will take it from there.

  3. The Best Laywer For The Job.....

    Posted by Gilbert, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 1-3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Arbitration matter.

    I have used Curt over many years for several different issues and this man always gets the job done and always in my favor. I have never had to call him to find out what's going on with my case because he has always kept me informed with each step taken throughout the process. This man has my respect and the respect of his peers. I'm proud to say Curt Bogen is my laywer and friend. They don't come any better.

  4. Business Development grant ($10,000)provided by Atty.Curt Bogen to the Warren Business Exchange-business incubator

    Posted by Jody sexton, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • Curt handled my Business matter.

    Atty Bogen provides local entrepreneurs pro bono business services to local entrepreneurs to form their business structure,gives legal and business advice; licensing, legal agreements,dispute resolution,business expertise, and legal protection. He is a powerful proponent in his industry ,business, and community,truly one of a kind. He always uses his knowledge,
    skills ,and talents to up hold our people,our community, and our local economy. He is the attorney of choice, you will never find a stronger more capable advocate to take on your legal issues, he leads with utmost character and integrity insurmountable by none.

    Thank you to Attorney Curt P.Bogen for providing superior support and service to our local entrepreneurs. These service allow new businesses to form a strong foundation and reduce their legal risk, ultimately saving businesses $1,000's of dollars in the long run.

  5. This man is a Genius!

    Posted by Terri, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 1-3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I hired Mr. Bogen for my divorce. He was wonderful! He made my ex husband cry in court! I recommend him to everyone I know.. You can't find a better attorney than him! He is worth his weight in gold!

  6. An Excellent Experience From Beginning to End

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 1-3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Bogen handled my case in the utmost considerate and proffesional way possible. From the initiall consultation to the end of my court proceedings Attorney Bogen was informative, genuine, and an overall pleasure to work with. I recieved a ticket from a state trooper for vilolating a traffic light several months ago, this was my third moving violation within one year, the court appearance was mandatory and i faced a potential suspension of my drivers license. Attorney Bogen helped reschedule my court date several times to work around my school schedule and ultimately got my charges reduced to a non moving violation with no points on my license.

  7. Review

    Posted by Kimberli, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 1-3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I retained Atty. Bogen's services for more than one case. One was for an auto accident - I was hit by someone, had both property and bodily injury claims, and Atty. Bogen swiftly arranged for a settlement that paid my medical bills, my vehicle repairs and time missed from work. Very professionally handled. The other case was domestic and in another county, was complicated and time consuming. Atty. Bogen was attentive, professional, had excellent preparation for the case at each hearing and was knowledgeable in all areas needed. He followed up with the courts as well as me, explained everything in detail that took place so that I was able to understand as well as what to expect afterwards and was charged fairly. I have referred my own family to him as well as friends that have a need in any family or domestic-type case as Atty. Bogen is very educated and has vast experience in this area. His knowledge is incomparable and his relationship with the court is respectful. Atty. Bogen will leave a lasting impression on any person he meets. I would recommend Atty. Bogen without hesitation. His staff and office support is very good as well.

  8. One of a kind!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt 1-3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used the services of Atty. Bogen several times. Every time I contact him for advice and counsel, I have found him available and genuinely interested in the my case. He is compassionate with his clients and really loves what he does.

  9. Our Area's 'Gets Results' Attorney!

    Posted by David, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt more than 3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Bogen represented me in a bitter divorce case while I traveled around the country for my work. He kept me up to date, via phone and email, and did the work that was necessary to make sure I got a fair deal from my ex-wife and her attorney. Good communication regarding the case details and court hearings/motions was especially important since my job didn't afford me the opportunity of working within driving distance of my state, let alone my hometown. I would, without hesitation, recommend Attorney Bogen to my friends and family, as well as those reading this review!

  10. CHILD CUSTODY

    Posted by SHANE, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Curt Bogen.
    • I hired Curt more than 3 years ago.
    • Curt handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I PUT ALL MY FAITH AND TRUST INTO ATTY CURT BOGEN, HE HANDLED MY DIVORCE WITH SUCH EXPERTISE AND I ALSO RECIEVED CUSTODY OF MY YOUNG DAUGHTER, I AM SO GRATEFUL THAT I WAS ABLE TO HAVE SUCH AN EXPERIENCED ATTORYNEY WHO WAS ABLE TO GIVE ME AND MY DAUGHTER A CHANCE FOR A NEW LIFE, I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE FOR WHATEVER YOUR CASE MY BE..HE IS FANTASTIC.

330-652-4529