Ruchee Janardan Patel’s Reviews

Ruchee Janardan Patel

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Making the difficult process of divorce more bearable...

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 6-12 months ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I had spoken to another attorney at length about filing for divorce. I just felt unsure about the whole process. After one meeting with Ruchee, I had gotten far more information and felt like I knew exactly what I would be facing. She is extremely knowledgeable and has been helpful and kept me informed through the entire process.

  2. My Friend, the attorney

    Posted by Susan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.

    Ruchee is always available for legal questions. If she is not experienced in the specific area, she will refer you to a colleague who can help you. She is fair in her pricing structure & works hard to satisfy her clients. In fact, I don't think of her a my friendly attorney, but as my friend who happens to be an attorney!

  3. Dependable Lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 6-12 months ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ruchee J. Patel has provided her expertise for 3 traffic citations for my family. She is always dependable and is honest with you about what your options are. She always keeps me informed of the status of our citations and provides advice. She is flexible to work with and follows-up on her correspondence in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ruchee J. Patel.

  4. Great Service

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ms. Patel handled several tickets for me, resolving all them quickly and independently. She saved me from wasting my time dealing with them. I would absolutely recommend her for taking care of any criminal or traffic citations.

  5. Thanks for my clean driving record!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ruchee always does a great job keeping my driving record clean. She takes care of going to my court date and defending me, and I don't have to worry about missing work or unnecessary speeding tickets on my record.

  6. The Height of Integrity and Professionalism

    Posted by Rick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ruchee informed me of my rights and the possible outcomes of my case. She responded to me in excellent timing. She made sure I had all of the proper documentation and fulfilled her portion of our agreement with integrity and professionalism. I have friends who have hired her and she has exceeded expectation with us all!

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Katie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ruchee was very helpful and knowledgeable in resolving my speeding ticket. She let me know what I needed to do and kept me informed. It made handling the situation easy and stressfree!

  8. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by Jose R Martinez, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ruchee Patel was excellent in assisting me with my speeding ticket. It was easily settled and very efficiently. No hassles or second guessing with her words.

  9. Ruchee Is The Best!

    Posted by Chris, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee 1-3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ruchee Patel is absolutely my favorite lawyer in Memphis! She's so bright, helpful, professional, and generous with her time and expertise! What a wonderful rising star in the world of Memphis attorneys. I'd recommend her (and will) to anyone!

  10. Concerned personal service

    Posted by Bernie & Linda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ruchee Patel.
    • I hired Ruchee more than 3 years ago.
    • Ruchee handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Very attentive to our needs and was willing to work with us on terms.