Back to Sara’s Profile

Client Review

Sara has received 36 client reviews

Such a relief!

Posted by: a DUI client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

You simply cannot choose a better lawyer than Sara Compher-Rice! Sara and Steve both handled my case with understanding, support and professionalism. It was immediately apparent that Sara knew exactly what to do to help clear my name and restore my dignity. She was with me every step of the way, by answering nervous phone calls, listening to my worries, and responding with respectfulness. If you need someone who is both knowledgeable of your type of case AND genuinely concerned for you and your family, you have found the right attorney!

Great job for my record to be clean speeding charge dismiss

Posted by: Sorin, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 1-6 months ago.

Sara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Im from IL and summer of 2014 got a speeding ticket my first one im driving since 14 years ago and i got the ticket on Knoxville TN not see the sign of 55 speed limit i was way over that but so my story can be at the point Sara Elizabeth did a great job no words my insurance is still same and My record is clean i wood thank u the rest its up to u if u want to have a clear record good luck .

Great Job

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sara was able to completely help me and resolve the issue that I had. I have never had to hire a lawyer before so I was unsure how it worked--I would have preferred a more detailed explanation of the process in the beginning. I also never met Sara, which was a little odd to me personally, but she got the job done with the preferred outcome so I can't really complain. Overall a very good experience, I always felt that I was being taken care of.

Review of Sara Elizabeth Compher-Rice

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sara Compher-Rice is extremely competent. She patiently took the details of my case, always kept me informed, and told me all the possible outcomes. She made no promises as to the outcome, but told me what she hoped would occur. As it turned out, she was able to get the best possible outcome, due to her knowledge and skill. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

I've regained my faith in lawyers because of Sara.

Posted by: Sheila 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

Sara kept me informed and sent documents to me via e-mail. Sara had faith in me and stood with me the entire time while in the court room. She guided me through all the legal proceedings and has stated that she will help me to expunge my record. I will refer my friends and relatives to Sara when they need legal assistance. Thank You Sara!

Great service

Posted by: Igor, a Transportation client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 1-3 years ago.

Sara handled my Transportation matter.

Sara and her staff handled my case efficiently and effectively. Kept me informed on process and advised me on how to proceed. Great Service.

Above and Beyond

Posted by: Jameson, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Sara Compher-Rice went above and beyond my expectations. She took my case with a smile and confidence. She comforted me and my family, while giving us a better sense of what was going on. She also had my case solved within three business days, which included getting my whole problem thrown out/dismissed. I would personally recommend her to anyone.

Beyond impressed and thankful

Posted by: Jason, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Sara is beyond skilled as a defense lawyer. She has excellent character, top notch professionalism, and I could not be more impressed. My DUI case that she handled for me, which was finalized today, produced results that were far beyond what I had hoped for. I am eternally grateful for her hard work and would recommend her skill and talent to anyone that finds themselves in need of an expert DUI attorney.

Attorney Review

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mrs. Compher-Rice was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She kept me well informed and explained the matters at hand in a manner in which I could understand. I would recommend her without reservation.

A First Class Attorney-Client Experience

Posted by: Brandon, a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sara Compher-Rice

I hired Sara 6-12 months ago.

Sara handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Sara and her firm were immediately responsive when I called about my legal situation. She took the time to get my entire story, and made me feel assured that she would look after my interests during the legal process. She gave me clear instructions on what information and paperwork she needed, explained her strategy for representing me in court, and the issue was resolved in my favor as she predicted. She was easy to talk to and alleviated my stress over the situation. I'd definitely recommend Sara and her firm for any traffic-related legal issues.