Morgan G Adams’s Reviews

Morgan G Adams

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST Of The BEST!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Morgan Adams is an amazing well-spoken Lawyer. From day one he kept my family and I inform about everything that would take place and that needed to be done. We also received follow up letters to confirm what was said. The entire case was dealt with respect and privacy, the firm never missed a beat. They covered ever inch diligently. Overall Morgan and his team worked so well with me we began to know each other on a personal level which made the whole experience greater. Not to mention the wonderful message we received from all this hard work!

  2. My Mom hit by tractor trailer and received brain injury.

    Posted by a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan 1-3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My Mom was rear-ended by a tractor trailer. The insurance company said they would take care of us and nothing happened. We hired Morgan and he found out how bad the trucking company was, proof the truck driver was speeding, proof the company destroyed vital evidence, and proof my Mom had a brain injury. He was great to work with and always helpful. We had a great recovery for my Mom. I would highly recommend this attorney for anyone.

  3. Great Truck Accident Lawyer! My husband was hit by a dump truck and I couldnt ask for a kinder, more caring, smart lawyer.

    Posted by JoAnn, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great truck accident lawyer. My husband was killed by a dump truck and I really apprecaited the kindness and compassion shown by Mr. Adams. He had an incredible presentation and taught the defense lawyer things about why his trucking company was responsible for the wreck. We ended up getting everything I wanted.

  4. GREAT LAWYER!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Down to earth, never talkedabove meand gave me great advice. Everything he told me came true and I will absolutely use him again for any problems I have.

  5. This Lawyer Really Helped Me

    Posted by Robert, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have already recommended Mr. Adams to my friends. I was extremely pleased with the speed with which my case was handled and the outcome. I was in a car wreck that will require surgery and Morgan got me the money to take care of my bills and the future surgery. I highley recommend anyone that needs a lawyer call Morgan.

  6. Our Nebraska Attorney fired, Morgan Adams hired.

    Posted by Dane, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our Nebraska Attorney was clueless about Trucking accidents. He talked a good story but after about a year we were at the same starting point. I found Mr. Adams on-line and in a 45 minute e-mail exchange received more information than I got in that year. Our Nebraska attorney was fired and we retained Morgan after a face to face visit in his office. He was very professional and gracious when dealing with our wrongful death suit against the Trucking firm. Competent and Trustworthy. Everything has been handled and we are extremely pleased with the settlement. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with a Commercial Trucking accident for his expertise. Thank you Morgan for the fine work you did for us.

  7. A Truck Injury Client

    Posted by Mary, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He explained everything to me, was always helpful, and his staff was very professional, friendly and nice. He was clearly respected by the mediator and the trucking company's lawyer. He wanted to go to trial but listened to me when I wanted to settle. After my case was over I invited everyone over for a barbecue!

  8. Lawsuit for Joshua Granger

    Posted by Joshua Granger, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Morgan helped me with a lawsuit againist a trucking company. He handled my case with utmost professionalism. I was very impressed with the outcome, as well as his attentiveness to my needs.

  9. Professional & Compassionate

    Posted by Patricia, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Morgan by a friend. I found that i had made a wise choice. In these times it's hard to rely on good, competent help, especially in personal matters of trust & having to open up your life's profile & expose it to strangers. I was able to trust Morgan, he portrayed the experience i needed to help & walk me through the waters of uncertainty. That means alot. I was able to go through my medical difficulty with no worries. Sounds so Australian, but true. When i needed answers, Morgan always was available in real time. Trusted to the end. Thanks so much for your help & navigation with my case. Sincerely, Patricia Morgan

  10. Morgan G. Adams One of the finest men I know.

    Posted by Kenneth Floyd Boles, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Morgan Adams.
    • I hired Morgan more than 3 years ago.
    • Morgan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I called Morgan I was lost. My wife was in the hospital. the police would tell me nothing. I called Morgan Adams. Morgan went right to work. He kept us informed. He stayed intouch. When Morgan lay our case out in frount of us I knew I had made a very wise choice in attorneys. My wife is 100 o/o disabled, but thanks to Morgan Adams she has a income and investments to take care of her needs. I would recomend Morgan Adams to my best friend.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

423-265-2020