James Allen Frazier Jr.’s Reviews

James Allen Frazier Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. James just won my Law Suit in Nashville

    Posted by Trisha Breeden, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    James Frazier, just won me my law suit against Tequila Cowboy in Nashville, I was trilled to have him as my Lawyer, He is a kind and considerate person to have assist you in all your court claims.. He is though rough in getting all the facts to win the case, He is confident in the courtroom, I would highly recommend James for any Law settlement.. Thank you James for all your hard work.. it all paid off in the end..

  2. Great Lawyer!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Shakia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are looking for an experienced, empathetic, talented lawyer who sincerely cares about his clients concerns and needs......... Well let me tell ya' , James is your guy. James was referred to me right in the middle of my case when I just didn't know what else to do. He picked up my auto case and took it on with no problem. From then on I didn't worry about a thing. James is awesome and he will definately get the job done accurately, responsively and knowledgeably. My recommendation will always be James Frazier, Jr. ............. Thanks again James!!!!!!!!!

  3. Review for Frazier

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The Plaintiffs Law Firm proved to be an excellent firm. They were very professional; calls were returned in a reasonable amount of time; everyone used the same terminology and gave the same answers; and during the length of my case, there was no turnover in the office (which says a lot).

    Mr. Frazier would respond via phone, fax, email, or text; thus, the firm is up to standards with technology. Mr. Frazier's availability is rated as excellent. My concerns were always considered "important". The pleasant attitude and willingness to follow through ensured that everything was being handled and Mr. Frazier's knowledge of the law lessened any apprehension about my case. He was always upfront and the attention given to my case proved he cared. Mr. Frazier is also a family man and that was impressive.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Danessa Bahamonde, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I went James over 2yrs ago many other attorney's turned me down but James took my case and won the suit. I've gone to him numerous times and he always come through for me. I feel he is totally trustworthy and honest. He has always been there for me.With James there is no middle person he deals directly with you so if and when you have a question he will return your call asap if he isn't available.

  5. Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently used The Nashville Law Firm to handle my injury car accident case. There are not enough words to express how thankful I am for this law firm! First, Mr. Frazier took the time to really hear my case and gave me a fair estimate as to what I could expect out of it. Secondly, I never felt like a "number". Everytime I had a question or concern he was right there to help me. He is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and everything was done in a timely manner! I would recommend this firm to anyone and everyone needing a personal injury lawyer.

  6. Truely the most responsible choice for seeking justice

    Posted by Joseph, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    If you are in need of a lawyer, this man needs to be your go to guy. He took the time to listen to my case, regardless of my age, he took the time to look up, in detail, the laws pertaining to my accident from 10 years ago, and he kept me informed, not only on all the hard facts and details he found, but also of his own, honest, opinions on the case. James Frazier won me a fine sum, and it was a pleasure working with this man! 5 star review

  7. I highly recommend James Frazier

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Frazier represented me in a car accident claim I had been unable to settle with the insurance company on my own. He was very professional in every area, always responded immediately to phone calls and kept me informed at all times. His knowledge of how to proceed at each step gave me confidence that he was well informed and willing to do what was right to get the job done. I was impressed with his integrity and overall concern for my well being. I would not hesitate to hire him again or recommend him to my family or friends.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Frazier.