Jennifer Gale Rose’s Reviews

Jennifer Gale Rose

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by Lori,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.

    After interviewing several attorneys for my divorce, Jennifer Rose stood out as the best. I knew the minute I sat down with her that she would take me through the divorce process with my children's best interest in mind and keep me focused on what was important. Her experience in family law is what sealed the deal. Over the agonizing months of the divorce process, I put my trust in Jennifer Rose and her dedication helped me get the outcome I was happy with. Her entire staff was understanding, helpful and efficient. She was was confident, direct, clear and thorough with her answers to my questions. Choosing the right lawyer makes all the difference. I made the right decision choosing Jennifer Rose.

  2. Peace of mind

    Posted by Julie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.

    I have my first appointment this Wednesday and after reading these comments I am feeling the possibility of Hope. I've been divorced 2 years and my ex pays child support at his convenience, gets out child at his convenience and puts more effort into his now live in mistress and her four children. I'm hoping to get justice and peace of mind instead being stuck in this never ending nightmare that stresses me to the max and keeps me exhausted emotionally. I hope my results are as positive as the others who have commented. I believe God leads us to people for a reason when we've prayed for peace for so long. My heart is feeling confident.

  3. Professional, knowledgeable, divorce lawyer who works and fights hard for her clients.

    Posted by Terri, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very patient with a case that was drawn out by opposing party. Understanding to clients frustrations. Persistent in resolving matters that were delayed by opposing party. Knowlegeable of other states laws regarding child support. Firm, when needs to be. Fair, competent, dependable. Office staff, proficient in relaying detailed messages, returns call promptly and maintains professional at all times, even when dealing with stressed client.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much Terri. I'm glad we were able to be there for you to help make a stressful situation caused by your ex a little less stressful. We take great pride in making things right for our clients. My door is always open should you need me for anything else. God bless.
      Jennifer

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  4. Great in court

    Posted by lizzie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jennifer made me comfortable with how the process should work and the outcome she was trying to get me. When we got to court I felt she was on top of things and very aggressive in fighting for me and I got the feeling she cared as opposed to my exes attorney who seemed to be going through the motions. She obviously cares about her job and seems to know the law much better than my last attorney.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for the compliments, I was more than happy to help you. If you ever need me again, my door is always open. God Bless

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  5. Great divorce lawyer

    Posted by Gary, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce & Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jennifer did great on my case and was very professional. I felt she was very upfront with me and got an outcome that I was dreaming of. Smart smart lady.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much. I'm always delighted when my clients are happy, it makes all the late nights worth it.
      God bless,
      Jennifer

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  6. Excellent attorney. Competent, effective, passionate...TRUSTWORTHY. I highly recommend the Rose Law Firm

    Posted by Kathleen, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.

    I was very pleased and impressed with the expertise, motivation and aggressive philosophy of Attorney Jennifer Rose. I was thoroughly and consistently satisfied. After trying to make progress in my case for a duration of more than four years - and just about as many lawyers - it was not until the Rose Firm took over that I got anywhere. I finally was able to achieve a victorious conclusion to a long, frustrating, exhausting and expensive ordeal.

    Trust is so important in the Attorney/ Client relationship. Ms. Rose proved her trustworthiness consistently. Furthermore, she is very fair and ethical in billing practices. On any occasion when I had an issue or question with billing she resolved the problem fairly and courteously.

    My advise to anyone involved in any sort of litigation is to invest in a good lawyer from the start.

    I absolutely highly recommend the Rose Law Firm.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Kathleen, it was my pleasure to help you get reunited with your boys and I'm thrilled you are getting them back in time for Easter. Cases like yours is exactly why I'm in this line of work. Thank you so much for your comments, my door is always open if you need me in the future. God Bless

      Posted 12 months ago. Flag

  7. Great results and followup

    Posted by Deb, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

    Mrs. Rose is fantastic. She got me exactly what I was looking for and then some in my divorce! My exhusband cheated on me and thought he was going to get away with it without paying a dime to me, WRONG! The judge ended up throwing the book at him and I got a nice sum of money to restart my life with. When he was slow to pay after my case I told Jennifer and she took care of it for me in record time. I couldn't have really asked for more :) I have since personally recommended her to anyone I know thinking about divorce

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Deb. God bless. Call me should you need further assistance. Jennifer

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Worse Lawyer Ever!!!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.

    To whom it may concern,

    I was a defendant in my case with a Ex and I thought choosing Jennifer G Rose was the perfect lawyer to handle my case but, oh I was so WRONG she talks a nice game to suck you into her web of lies. Rescheduled court dates to






    Swindle more money from you and your family, the Law firm will go into your account without your knowledge, Jennifer Rose will always act to busy to talk to you about your case once she has thousands of dollars of your hard working money. BEWARE she will tell you its 4500 to retain her once you pay that there is a hidden Replenishing fee that will Not be told about during your consultation. You will only receive calls from the firm about a replenishment fee but, not feedback in your case.

    She took $4, 500 from me and my family and withdrew herself from my case over a replenishment fee and we never stepped into a court one time.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      I'm very sorry that you're disappointed. For the sake of transparency, we discuss in all client consults and then outline in a simple 1 or 2 page employment agreement that we both sign prior to work beginning, our time (as most family law attorneys) is billed on an hourly basis and the retainer is a prepayment for a set amount of time that is deducted from as work is done, not a flat fee. I don't charge flat fees because every case and client is different and I feel that my clients should only have to pay for the time I actually work on their case and not a guess on my part. The time every case takes to complete varies as there are factors which I can't know in advance such as how amicable and agreeable the parties really are or aren't. As to continuances, I use them rarely and only when necessary to protect my client's interests, such as to give us time to get depositions or file motions to compel answers from uncooperative opposing parties that may be withholding information vital to the success of my client's case in court or negotiations. I think being prepared properly for court is one of the keys to our consistent results and success which I'm proud to say is one of the reasons why I feel we've won many client satisfaction awards as a firm and our attorneys have won multiple top attorney awards from our fellow lawyers. Lastly, as to communication, I try to remain accessible to help my clients through a stressful time which is why I have phones answered 24 hours a day for emergencies, I often read and respond to my emails up to 2am, and I give each client my cell phone number. I do my best but there will be times when I'm inaccessible such as when I'm in court, depositions, client meetings, or church, if I missed you during these times I sincerely apologize. Again, I'm sorry if there was confusion, I don't want you to be unhappy so please call me so I can see if there is anything else I can do for you. God Bless, Jennifer.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Excellent

    Posted by Lindsey, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

    I had to find a family law attorney for my divorce and wasn't sure who to use. I researched and found Mrs. Rose. I am glad I found her. Her and her staff are wonderful and truly care about you as a client. She fought for me as if I were truly family. Cannot thank you enough Mrs. Rose for all you did.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, that means a lot. Jennifer

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  10. High five for the best family lawyers in town!

    Posted by Bill, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Rose.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jennifer and her staff saved my business and my children! I'm very glad I hired Jennifer as I was easily able to tell the difference between how much better my attorneys were vs how my wife's attorney who was supposed to be so great was and the result was that I ended up getting way more than I thought I could. I hope I don't need to hire a divorce attorney again, but if I do at least I know where to go.

    1. Jennifer Gale Rose

      Jennifer Rose

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks! Hope you and the kiddos are doing well. Call me if you need anything. God bless, Jennifer

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Call today to set up your FREE in person consultation

205-323-1124